Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

forexproindicator.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 16, 2016
3.891 · 13 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of forexproindicator.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.891 · 13 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

canada,
Nov 11, 2009,
Guest

Do not buy .I bought. After 2 months they did not send any signal. It totally scam.
ger,
Mar 13, 2008,
Guest

too many entries with 4 stars sporting an exclusively positive commentary too often emphasizing the "beginner"

for me: hands off
New York,
Mar 1, 2008,
Guest

I have done both. The indicator and signals.

Indicator - okay in trend, not so good in ranging market, results could never quite match

Signals - sms didn't work, often late and becasue of that could never tell if there actually was a signal or not...
BRAZIL,
Feb 6, 2008,
Guest

I TRIED THE PREMIER SIGNAL SERVICE, AND I CAN SAY THAT THEY ARE THE WORST SIGNAL PROVIDER I HAVE EVER SEEN. ALL THEY DO IS TO TELL YOU TO BUY ABOVE RESISTANCE AND SELL BELOW SUPPORT.
THEY HAD 10 CONSECUTIVE LOST TRADES IN JANUARY,FOR - 300 PIPS(THEY USE 30 PIPS STOP LOSS). THEY WERE POLITE BEFORE I WAS A CUSTOMER , BUT AFTER YOU PAY AND COMPLAIN THEY TURN TO A NEGATIVE BEHAVIOR ON YOU.

NATURAL BORN SCAMMERS.
Thailand,
Dec 12, 2007,
Guest

I have been used this system for a month and found that this system easy to used(like set and forget) and made me profit.I uesed with IBFX broker and result a bit different from forexproindicator perfrommance recorded, they used North finance.
Chicago, USA,
Nov 4, 2007,
Guest

I was introduced by a friend to get this system. In the past three months, I have increased my account about 11%. I cannot imagine a more simple system that is amazingly profitable. Highly recommended and you’ll like it!
frankfurt , Germany,
Oct 10, 2007,
Guest

The MAs bands are awesome, earning far more pips than trailing stop strategy. Thank you so much for MAs guidance and keep up good work!
Los Angeles, US,
Oct 4, 2007,
Guest

I tried out this system for a month on demo before i started trading on my real account. The system is so simple and direct. Nice system and i'm glad to trade with their signals.
Downunder,
Sep 23, 2007,
Guest

Too quick to post very positive reviews, I downloaded all the results and studied each in a spreadsheet, after reviewing each trade and deducting 4 pips spread for each, the total pips for 12 mnth was 1200, not the 3000 as reported on the date of my download. You can make more pips with a manual re entry if stopped out. I calculated 4 loosing months out of 12 studied. So sure make a few pips, but not as create as its claimed. Oops I guess thats why you will never see an MT4 statement of there trades. !!
Shanghai, China,
Sep 18, 2007,
Guest

Got this indicator a month back. Last week i emailed ForexProIndicator and query about the usage of the Moving Averages on the indicator. They replied me saying that the MAs give another option for exit strategy. I've been banking in more pips now with the indicator using MAs exit strategy. I would say this indicator is value for money.