Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

zifx.com ( iforex.bg ) Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 5, 2015
1.729 · 46 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Other websites of this company: iFOREX.bg, fxm8.com, and fxreview.co

Prior websites include fx.unigma.com and fx-world.com

Please note that this company is not related to iForex.com

UPDATE (January 2010): This company has made legal threats against the FPA. It seems they don't like negative reviews to be posted about them.

UPDATE 2: It looks like the owner of iForex.bg has already had problems with the CFTC


http://www.cftc.gov/opa/enf05/opa5132-05.htm

zifx.com ( iforex.bg )

Live discussion

Join live discussion of zifx.com ( iforex.bg ) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.729 · 46 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Amersfoort, Netherlands,
May 4, 2014,
Guest

I have been using zifx.com for over a year, and I am really satisfied with their work. I would say that I have not used another such great forecasting and signals service before, and I am making really good living with it. The way it works is to make your banking exactly as they advice and not get greedy. From there on I start benefiting slow but steady. I highly recommend their services, as I have introduced some close friends and colleagues to them and have earned commission from their affiliate program.
Regards - Adrie Schylar
Lagos, Nigeria,
Apr 16, 2014,
Guest

I paid $150 to ZIFX.com directly through bank wire and that is how I always pay, I sent them a copy of the transfer reciepts and they have not replied or started the service. They ignored all my calls and emails. I called all lines more than 20 times and emails to all their mails more than 40 emails, no acknowledgements and all.

It is so frustrating. I need help.

Thank you
Oslo, Norway,
Nov 1, 2013,
Guest

I've read some of the comments made on this thread and as it seems there's probably 80% of you that are not familiar or have a good experience with Forex trading, the last 20% are traders based on emotions. A bad combo when it comes to Forex trading.

These Signals which zifx provide are based mainly on fundamental analysis and some technicals. And are ONLY traded within when the different Forex markets open (USA, EUROPEAN and ASIAN markets) in that case you only recieve Forecasts before the European market at 5-6AM(depends where in the world you are) which opens @ 9AM, at that time you would expect a bige move in either direction USUALLY in the direction of the trend! So it's important to keep an look at these major pairs at this time to determine the direction of the trend. So then they send EXIT positions based on what type of trader you are, if you're the one closing at 2-5pips then you're a emotional trader(You should wait to see the direction it takes, minimize losses, maximize profits with trailing stops automated or manually. Forex markets are extremely volatile, expecially in a opening of an market.

@ 12AM you'll receive the second forecast when the Asian market opens and you would might see an big move on the market here too. The same goes for this time as for the European market. Wait and see for the direction of the trend. (Trade with the trend!)

@4PM the American market opens and you you'll receive a third forecast. These signals you receive aren't accect values you should use as an entry, but is of big help of actually discover the direction of the trend and where the pair is headed.

With that been said, you should learn the basic principles of trading Forex before buying such a service. Trading with emotions is a ironic example of a beginner loosing money(Start with a demo account). There is no magical system that you just can follow and be succesfull, it needs hard work, especially in the beginning fase.

So start practicing, learn the basics and when you start to get a hang of it you could buy this service because in the matter of fact it's a VERY helpful tool to get succesfull in Forex trading!

Best regards

from a zifx costumer that actually made 110 pips today based of the information they gave me. (The website shows 164 pips gained which are based on the best EXIT signals they gave)

Happy trading!
soc trang, Viet Nam,
Oct 9, 2013,
Guest

Hi everyone, I want to say truth, I was a customer of ZIFX since 2010, I can say their service is very reliable, the average per month, I can at least profit 1200 pips from them, they are well worth the money.
Florida, USA,
Jul 16, 2013,
Guest

1 Word Scam send out alerts around 12:24 daily... Complete Joke!
Also they dont do refunds so just FYI call your credit card company.
Forecast is a Joke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please don't waste your money@
, India,
Jun 19, 2013,
Guest

signals are really bad.

They rarely hit Take Profit. But stop loss always hit.
You need to stick to computer if u follow them. worst signal and take more more money. Dont waste money there.

They give signal, if it continue to move in same direction they give EXIT points, when it about to reach some more pip profit they give new EXIT point and if didn't you can give new signal in opposite direction.
Their first EXIT is at very less 2-5 pips. thats whay their all result show profit.
Worst, don't join.
Pakistan, Pakistan,
Feb 10, 2013,
Guest

For God Sake don't trust ZIFxz plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud. I explain. They will give you signal via skype and tell you buy GBPUSD 1.6020 if trade goes up at 1.6025 and they will msg again close gbpusd with 5 pips profit . we will inform you if gbpusd make more pips. now tell me if we have closed our trade at 5 pips profit without reaching to TP if gbpusd goes further up then what is your service bcoz we have already out. if it hit sl they they will consider +5 pips because thy told you that close trade at + 5 pips. hahahahahahhah, worlds no one scammer beware plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
, Australia,
Jul 21, 2012,
Guest

I wish that I would have read all the comments before paying money to these bast***!!! you know what I mean and what I want to say. thats all......
London, United Kingdom,
Jun 14, 2012,
Guest

I read so many bad reviews about this company but I still went ahead and paid 99 euros + tax to subscribe for one month service. According to their performance they are doing over 2000 pips every month!

Beware everyone!!!!!!!!!!! This company is a FRAUD! What they do is they send out 4 major pair signals at 5:15 AM UK Time. And just after few minutes they send out exit signals for all of them with 3 to 4 pips profit. After few more minutes they send out more exit signals for 2 pairs for 9 or 10 pips. They can do up to 3 exits.

But guess what???????? All the exits are very delayed even if you are sitting in front of the cmputer and waiting for the singals.

What they do is they just send out exit signals that were on profits few minutes ago, but they are back on loss again. So basically you cannot exit, if you do exit you will be only on loss!!!

I tried their first day on live account and I lost 200 pound! The second day I tried on demo account, but there was no way I could really make any pips. Their signals are completely against the market.

And guess what, their free signals forecast for general public is totally different what we get in members area!!! So people will think that they made some great profits. They just copy and paste old signals and copy from the candles so all the signals looks like winners!!!!

Beware of these scammers! You will lose all your money! Forex peace army should seriously do something and but in their scam list.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review Moderation Team Note: So far, no one has filed a formal complaint with us against this company. In the meantime, we hope that the reviews are enough of a warning.
faisalabad, Pakistan,
May 15, 2012,
Guest

this is my first month with zifx signal service and let me tell u all that they r a big fraud,,,dont waste ur money,,let me give an example,,,one day they issued signals and twice their pair of eur usd and gbp usd hit stop loss but in the evening they posted on their website that they were sucessfull to gain a profit of 58 pips,,,what a joke,,,i am repenting my decision of subscribing their signal service and wasting my 50 euro