Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

wizetrade.com (formerly 4xmadeeasy.com) Review Visit site

Updated: May 10, 2018
1.549 · 121 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

ForexMadeEasy.com had now moved to WizeTrade.com

wizetrade.com (formerly 4xmadeeasy.com)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of wizetrade.com (formerly 4xmadeeasy.com) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.549 · 121 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Utah, USA,
Oct 22, 2016,
Registered user

I like it!

Thanks to this software I am now way ahead with my money. Easy money by doing the same thing over and over every day as I'm dead serious about trading. Highly recommended but only for people who understands that it does take sometimes to learn how to make money in the forex market and will not just take 14 days to get your money back.
Oceanside - California, USA,
Nov 30, 2012,
Guest

Whooa! this brings me back!!! I even recognize some names on this page too. Wizetrade had some pretty inconsistent software, but i am in debt to them for introducing me to the fx market, and providing some good basic trading resources. however, paying 10k was way too much for the value received. I dont know about their current services, but they were a mostly sales-focused company when i delt with them.
Minnesota USA,
Nov 26, 2010,
Guest

Wow..I cannot believe that people want to make money with no effort to learn on thier part. I have used the wise trade for a while and have been happy with the all in one price that they offer for everything. There is live trading done and lots info here that if you want to learn and have an edge over everybody else. There is alot here so take the time to explore it.
Toronto,
Sep 28, 2009,
Guest

..... This is a follow up to my post of a month ago. To recap I tested the Command trade software and found it to be c***. I notified Wizetrade via email and fax on day 11 after the purchase to request a full refund, (as per the conditions of the agreement that I signed with them I had 14 days to request a refund if I was not happy and the refund was supposed to be submitted within 30 days from that point on). Well it's been 30 days now and no refund has been issued on my credit card. So I've again emailed the company asking for details as to why. Boy what an idiot I was to do this in the first place. Now I'm still out $5,000.

....... BE VERY WARY OF THIS COMPANY PPL. THEY PREY ON UNSUSPECTING PEOPLE WHO HAVE LITTLE TO NO KNOWLEDGE OF THE FOREX MARKET. THEIR IS NO EASY WAY OF MAKING MONEY FOLKS. IT REQUIRES HARD WORK AND TRAINING....... SO PLEASE DO NOT THROW AWAY YOUR MONEY TO PEOPLE LIKE THIS........

2009-08-28 1 Star Well I sure wish that I had gone to this website before I purchased the COMMAND TRADE FX software. I'm a new trader to the markets and wanted to get into forex. A friend of mine was using the manual command trade stocks software and recommened me to try wizetrade. I've got cold shivers running down my back because of everything that you've said about this company has rung true for me. All of the high pressure sales, the "turn on the strategies in the morning and head to the golf course while the software makes money" routine was something that I fell for. I'm in day 11 of my trial and I paid $4995.00USD for the software, (as I am canadian about 6k). I emailed today asking for a refund as I now realize that the software is a peace of crap. So far I've had one of their trainers call me almost screaming at me cause I listed the issues below and told them that their product wasn't for me. I almost hung the phone up on him. Since then, (and as we speak my phone has wrung 4 times now int he past hour from I"m sure their "recovery" high pressure sales teams. I'm going to stick to my guns and pray that they refund my money.

Here's some of my thoughts and experiences with this company.

1) In just 11 days I experienced a half dozen bugs with the softrware that required tech support to fix. Bugs meaning runtime errors that crashed the software.

2) The software is difficult to navigate and the charts cannot be moved around if you have multiple monitors. It stays on one screen and you'd have to expand the software window to all monitors if you want to work on multiple screens. This is very difficult to maintain.

3) the software is very limited in providing market data. You have to manually check charts for current pair pricing.

4) All trading is based on buying and selling pressure and if you are looking for traditional charts then you're out of luck.

5) Live trading I went something like 4 for 25 trades with a net loss of $480.00 US out of my $2700US account. Get this. Out of the 4 wins, three were my own as I manually traded while the 1 for 21 record was based on the Wizetrade experts advice from their Wizetrade TV program that is there to help you set up predefined or community based strategies and walk away for the day.

6) Customer service - I'll give them a 10 out of 10. As a good sales company I guess no one wants you to ask for a refund within the time frame alloted so I guess they keep on top of you to try and "woo" you until the time runs out.

Over all I did learn allot about forex trading. But unfortunately I learned on my own through the web. I've spent countless hours reading articles and watching vids on youtube. This is something that I should have done before jumping head first into the fire. But I guess it's one that I needed to learn. I do feel a little scammed here though as I feel that I was taken advantage of by this company. The old addage "buyer be ware" is pounding in my head. If I can get my money back then I'm only down $500. That's better than being out $6000 and looking for a new client to use. I think that I'm going to try to learn as much as I can off the web. Join a few user groups, paper trade for a month and then go live on a free platform from a reputable broker.

Thanks everyone for being honest about your experiences with WTFX. I'll let you know if I don't get my money back from these guys.
Akron, Ohio,
Aug 24, 2009,
Guest

My dad blew his money on this scam 4 years ago at one of their flashy seminars. We went to all their conventions in Texas. When you buy the first seminar, they try to sell you more, and more and more and more different types of software to go with the first one that doesn't work anyways and when you finally but all their different programs, you finally realize you've been taken and left broke. We had a meeting in my home town of all the people that bought this software and about 12 people were there and not one person was making money with this software. It turned into a cry session.
AU,
May 2, 2009,
Guest

Yea..."Wizetrade" Yea....anything else but "wise" way to trade.Sometime ago I bought the software after a full day seminar. Those days they promoted "share trading" only! Paid the "special" seminar promo and 10 days later I faxed a refund request. I mailed back the package and a month later got the refund. I get occasionally emails with Wizetrade Fx promos and... definitely ignore them!
Hawaii,
Dec 17, 2008,
Guest

Just a flashly trash program. No better that gambling but with much worse odds than Vegas.
Oklahoma City, OK, U.S.A.,
Jul 15, 2008,
Guest

The ONLY positive note I could muster about this despicable company is that, without them, I may not have been introduced to the FOREX Market until some years after I was. Of course, considering the brutal licking I took thanks to this company I'm lucky to have come through it without thinking the entire concept of FOREX is a SCAM.

The only reason I'm giving them one star is because I cannot give them zero. Or a negative value - that would be quite appropriate. In fact, as far as a SCAM goes... Well, I just recently (within the last two months) received a mailing from the company indicating they had been thrashed in a class-action lawsuit (to which I was not a party, mind you) and as a ruling from the court ordered, I received a roughly $5,000.00 check.... FOR REDEMPTION ONLY FOR THEIR MERCHANDISE AND SERVICES!! It seems that even when they are forced to concede to unethical and dishonest practices they seem to find a way to weasel themselves out of accepting proper accountability. If this qualifies as sufficient evidence of a SCAM - having been adjudicated against unfavorably in U.S. Court - and I feel that it is quite sufficient, indeed, then this company is absolutely rightfully labeled a SCAM.

This company is an absolute joke that isn't funny. They give business in general a bad name for their still being in business. And they are exactly a quintessential example of what necessitates websites such as this one whereby end-user reviews are submitted for clear, public edification. It's a shame this company's gouging policies were not ground to a halt earlier (their once $3,000.00+ software and $200.00/month feed is now renamed "WizeTrade FOREX" and consists of NO fee for the software itself and $99.00/month), and an injustice that the lot of executive perpetrators behind their fraud are not sitting in prison.

-SC Marler
NJ,
Jul 7, 2008,
Guest

WOW, 146 REVIEWS AND JUST 1 STAR RATING! SOME1 FROM TEXAS MADE A GOOD REVIEW BUT THE COMPANY IS FROM TEXAS. THATS FUNNY!!!!!!!
(YES THEY GOT ME TOO) DON'T DO IT!!!!!!
California,
Jun 9, 2008,
Guest

DANGER! WILL ROBINSON, DANGER! The tiny Forex market is NOT the huge 2 trillion dollar a day International Currency Exchange Market. Yet 4XMadeSleazy and their well polished traveling road show impLIES that the Forex market is a 2 trillion dollar a day market. The Forex markets are tiny dirty sleazy badly fractured markets manipulated with in each FCM. Furthermore 4XMadeSleazys software is dynamic charts. So the signals their software gives you today may not look the same, or even close to it, a few days or weeks later, in fact you may find that the signals no longer is exists. And their signals is one of their strongest selling point