Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TradeFXplus.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 5, 2015
3.165 · 10 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradeFXplus.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.165 · 10 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Uli,
Germany,
Mar 16, 2011,
Guest

I can say that the support is great. Responding within 1 day in most cases.

Their signals are not scam, just watch the daily updates on the TradeFXPlus website. I`ve checked the signals over several months as subscribed user and they are all right.

Because from this month on I do not have the time to set the signals daily I now use their offer of the EA ("Runner") which has a good performance of approx. 250 Pips per month.

So, in conclusion, I can not say anything wrong about this service - keep up the good work.

Greetings, Uli
KC,
new york city, us,
Feb 7, 2011,
Guest

SCAM!

These guys had a -10% roi but they are lying through their teeth by not reporting real losses.

There was a 2 lot -19 pip usd/jpy loss. Their excel sheet omitted a ton of trading losses. Many other losses just show up as "no trades occur" which is complete bullcrap. They also reported a small gbp/usd gain when it in fact lost (stop loss was hit). Worst $149 i ever spent.

They are focusing on building their blog and throwing affiliate links, so they are not making real money. Instead, they just want to keep scamming.

STAY AWAY or you will get scammed. You have been warned. I lost $1000 following these morons.
Alfons,
Indonesia,
Nov 25, 2010,
Guest

When I was trying to subscribe their 1st month signal, it was the big drawdown month for them (Nov 10). Lucky, I was not follow a little part on their signals. A set and forget style is not suitable for me, or maybe the quality was not so impressed.
Almost referred friends for this service at the beginning, fortunately, it was not. Otherwise, I will got many complains for this.
Georgios,
Cyprus,
Nov 24, 2010,
Guest

I am currently checking their free EURUSD signals.
So far very bad performance for the month, but daily updated and everything according to what they write.
I will report by the endof the month again with the update
Mike,
France,
Jun 12, 2010,
Guest

I subscribed to these people for a trial, but despite sending emails to every address that is on their site I get no response. I still get emails asking me to join. Pity really because if they got their act together they might have a good system!
nezinu,
Latvia,
Jan 16, 2010,
Guest

Some months ago purchased one of their EA, never received my EA or some answer to my e-mails. Still receiving from them automatic e-mails about their products, for example from Ryan Lee (TradeFxPlus) secretrevealed at tradefxplus.com and forexvenus at tradefxplus.com. I sent them following e-mail "Actually I will soon post some info on FPA about your SCAM service. I made purchase some months ago, but
never received any product or answer from you." Do you think that I received the answer to my last e-mail? No, the SILANCE is the only answer.
Gil,
Israel,
Nov 23, 2007,
Guest

Stopped by to write this review to emphasize how much I impress with this forex signals provider. Although the last couple of month results are below average, the trading log accuracy and team honesty are superb.
Matthew,
Canada,
Oct 2, 2007,
Guest

I subscribed 3 months ago and currently in profit (522 pips). As a beginner in forex trading, I follow the signals to the letter :-)
conscience,
fx,
Oct 1, 2007,
Guest

very funny, the signal seller gives himself 5 stars...
i demoed septembers signals and the result was only downward. most trades was losses. the performance of this month was not as indicated.
Bob Smith,
Downunder,
Sep 23, 2007,
Guest

I subscribed for a mnth, yes signals and results (after spreads) are real, website is excellent, this service is on the HOT watch list for me. They have yet to do a fall year, so maybe next year I get back into it. So 5 stars when service is around a bit longer.