Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Finexo.com (Lead Capital Markets) Review Visit site

Updated: May 14, 2018
2.038 · 22 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
July 2, 2015:  Cysec has fined Safecap Investments Ltd €168,000.  CLICK HERE to verify.

NOTICE:  December 2014.  Safecap Investments has threatened to "pursue action" against the FPA if two forums threads about Markets.com are not removed.  The FPA does not hide member complaints or negotiate while under legal threat.  The two threads are HERE and HERE.

The FPA recommends against doing business with companies which use legal threats to try to hide information. 

Multiple fake positive reviews have been submitted from Finexo's office in Israel. The FPA does not appreciate review spam.



Was owned by Safecap Investments Ltd.  Then moved to Lead Capital Markets.

Other websites of this company include Trade.com, Stock.com, LeadTradeLTD.com, ForexYard.com, and Finq.com
Finexo.com (Lead Capital Markets)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Finexo.com (Lead Capital Markets) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.038 · 22 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Micha Sanders,
Istanbul, Turkey,
Apr 10, 2014,
Guest

The execution speed is fair, not the fastest and clearly not the slowest. About the spreads, they are not the tightest but yet again they are fair. I don't like the emails I receive from them as I get many spam emails from them. to be truly honest - i am not trading with finexo anymore.
Marie,
South Africa,
Aug 19, 2011,
Guest

Finexo's re-quotes eat up all profits, I could not close or take profits as their stupid systems requotes ALL the time! Dont use their platform!
Nwadima Bright,
Ghana,
Jul 5, 2011,
Guest

Finexo is the most criminal minded broker I have ever trade with. They employ every strategies to steal peoples' money. I lost $500 with this criminals. I deposited $500 and finexo put in their criminal $100 no deposit, after 1 weeks of trading I made extra $218 profit and demanded to withdraw my profit but was told I have to fill a form, I started questioning them how can I fill a form when I fund my account with libertyreserve, and they did not states it on the website and then the live chat stopped working, at a time my platform also stopped working and since then i have been contacting them without any reply. beware! the same criminal that owns finexo, owns markets.com, forexyards and some hiding scam brokers he have been opening.
Ok...Until....,
USA,
Mar 7, 2011,
Guest

Posters above have mentioned the painful withdrawal period and they are not underestimating it.

All in all it took me well over a month of going in circles with them to get my money out , all this was met with excuse upon excuse.

One time they even said to me 'we have no interest in keeping your funds here'

To which I replied ' well you seem to be doing a good job of it'

Finally I got fed up to the back teeth of the constant running around and promised I would report them to CYSEC if funds were not in my account within 3 days with a confirm.

Amazingly that done the trick , I suggest others who are having this issue also go down this route as its the only way they will action.

Santoso,
Indonesia,
Aug 30, 2010,
Guest

Very fast withdraw, 2 working day.. Very Impressed..
Fair spread..
WC,
Asia,
May 13, 2010,
Guest

I started using the Finexo Demo platform on the web then one day it stopped working and I cannot use the MT4 platform. When I consulted with the livechat they said that I could still use the web platform if I opened a live account. Following their instructions i did so but soon worked out that the online application only leads to a mt4 platform account. When i learnt that this was the case went through many sessions with their consultants who said they helped me and I would get a notification on the how I can access the account via the Web. After a while I still get nothing from them so i decide to close the account. I have been trying to close the account now for more than 2 weeks. After my initial mail to close the account there was a response from their customer service advising me on how to use the web based platform(from the earlier queries that i had) and when I said that i wanted to close the account, they indicated that my request had not been received. Since then I have not heard from them again and it has been about 1 week.

Account status : UNKNOWN .
Money : NOT WITHDRAWN.
bulastika,
philippines,
May 12, 2010,
Guest

This is a scam site..This how they works
If you loss money in trading they don't need to scam you.
Because you already loss money.
But if you win they will not pay you.
Also if you don't or earn after two months they will close your account..
Chat and support only reply to does who just joined or inquiring.
If you already invested they blacklist your email and username.
So that you can't complain to them..
I tried to use my username and I can't chat with them.
But when I try to fake my username chat support works and even teach me how to deposit. but when I change the conversation asking her why my account was been block suddenly she says good bye in a hurry.
scammers
ahmed elawasdy,
egypt,
Apr 15, 2010,
Guest

finexo is a great company i am trading with it for long time and i have made withdrwals and deposites with no problems , thier customer service is great the manager account Fadi Safieh also great , they have MT4 platform and EA`s that clients can work with .....and a lot of things ....Finexo is the best company ........
Hassan,
Lebanon,
Apr 12, 2010,
Guest

Finexo is the greatest company to trade with it ! you feel that you are all one team , and one family . And it is the only company wich give you from all its heart to let you learn and be the best trader ! I Love finexo and all what it offers to customers ..
jan ,
lebanon (Really Finexo's offices in Israel),
Apr 12, 2010,
Guest

a great company .....safe secure and great costomer service they have signals and SMS service trading ideas a lot of things and a great platform the meta trader 4 ..

good luck every body and lots of pips

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed. This review was not left from Lebanon. It was left from Finexo's offices in Israel.

Finexo, please stop trying to spam the FPA's reviews.