Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

MFXBroker.com (was MasterForex.org) Review

Updated: Aug 2, 2018
SCAM
2.266 · 63 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Website is down. One less scam company in business.
SCAM CONFIRMATION

Based on 3 Traders Court Guilty votes, the FPA now considers MFX Broker to be a scam.  MFXBroker is hereby blacklisted.  The FPA recommends against placing money with this company.  The FPA recommends anyone who has money with this company attempt to withdraw it as soon as possible.

SCAM CONFIRMATION
September 2016:  There are two more FPA Traders Court guilty votes against this company.  Both are related to the fixed return investment plan MFX began offering in 2015.  The FPA recommends AGAINST dealing with MFX Broker unless these issues can be resolved.  The FPA recommends AGAINST investing in MFX's fixed return investment plan until such time as MFX provides a certified audit to show it is not a Ponzi scheme.
September 2016:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with MFXBroker unless this issue can be resolved.
November 2015:  MFB Broker sponsored a speaking enagement for the convicted felon, Jordan Belfort, better known as the Wolf of Wall Street.  MFX focused on how successful Jordan was at making money, with no mention of the millions of dollars he stole from his victims.  You can read more about this HERE.
April 2015:  MFX Broker began offering an investment plan with fixed rates of return ranging from 3% per month to up to 100% per year.  An FPA member actively enagged MFX Broker in the thread about how this showed many warning signs of being a Ponzi Scheme.  In May of 2015, MFX Broker's representative promised an auditor's report to prove the investment plan was not a Ponzi Scheme.  As of September 2016, no audit has been provided. CLICK HERE and start on post #5 to follow this story.
Also known as BeaverheadFinancial.com.  Other websites of this company include MasterForex.cn and MasterForex.org

MFX Broker used to be an adequate online forex broker.  Then they started offering Ponzi-type investments and sponsored a speaking engagement by one of the biggest criminals in the trading world.

MFXBroker.com (was MasterForex.org)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MFXBroker.com (was MasterForex.org) on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved1
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty3
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2016-1542016-09-01leesulin vs mfxbroker.comguilty
2016-1552016-09-02kwazycool vs mfxbroker.comguilty
2016-1482016-08-16Polinky vs mfxbroker.comguilty
2011-0802011-10-04Alexander Godwin Ekpa vs www.masterforex.org resolved

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
2.266 · 63 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of,
May 28, 2017,
Registered user

hello Everyone

we are creating a group of clients who has balance with MFXBroker and was not able to get their funds back.

We are hiring a layer to follow up the case and got some contact details of Mr Igor Volkov and Miss MArgo the directors of company.

so if anyone is interested to join this group and can share any more information to follow up this case contact us with this SKYPE ID : fx-persia

Nov 17, 2010 - No Rating Finally I found a good broker and also Honest one.

I'm Master Forex IB in my country and I really like their support and Also thier fast order execution.

My clients are so happy for having this great broker in my list.



Regards:

FX-Persia

Tbilisi, Georgia,
Jan 31, 2017,
Registered user

MFX BROKER STOP PAID.I am from Georgia Tbilisi.this compani stop payd in 1 of December.
tbilisi, Georgia,
Jan 31, 2017,
Registered user

#mfxbroker SCAM! NOT PAYING !!!

Hello everyone I am a citizen of the capital Tbilisi, I am an investor MFX BROKER GEORGIA in the company of the amount invested, to yield offered me my money from the profits of any benefit to me and now, and now is at the foot of my own money to everyone not to trust anyone in this MFX BROKER IGOR VOLKOV AND MARGO ZHIZNEVSKAYA These are the criminals do not trust these people and this company plzz!!!! #mfxbroker SCAM! NOT PAYING !!!
Indonesia,
Jan 2, 2017,
Registered user

Destroyer's image broker

Brokers who have destroyed the traders in my country. All client funds are taken away by mfxbroker ... Broker beggars, troubling many traders. Mfxbroker has damaged the country's image and reputation of the brokers of the country. Hi Igor mfxbroker refund immediately to your clients, so you can enjoy your life !!!!! Realize that you have made life miserable lot of people !!!
Russian Federation,
Dec 7, 2016,
Registered user

Full deception of clients.

Percent on investments don't bring to the card. Don't answer mail. Don't answer phone. Awful company. It is a lot of deceived clients in Russia.
Indonesia,
Nov 25, 2016,
Registered user

WIthdrawals always delayed

mfxbroker why >>>>>.
always delayed wd transaction
brokerrr anjinggg,bangkreekkk >>
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Oct 11, 2016,
Registered user

very very painful message

I am kiron. I don't any support by MFX Broker. I invest mfx broker their investment plan. but I am not getting any response of mfx broker. why ??? It is very very painful for me. Here is whole life depend. I request to MFX Broker President Please return my deposits funds. I will prayer to you. please what is our fault . why you close service???
Czech Republic,
Oct 7, 2016,
Registered user

MFX broker does not pay! Does not respond to phone, email, live chat.... No communication. Do not deposit money,! Its scam

MFX broker does not pay! Does not respond to phone, email, live chat.... No communication. Do not deposit money,! Its scam
sylhet, Bangladesh,
Oct 3, 2016,
Registered user

They are not paid large amount.

Hi, i am sorof uddin from Bangladesh.

My mfx broker user id sorof

Client id 1768.

I made a withdraw 14th September . They didn't check my withdraw . as they didn't check my withdraw , then i canceled my withdraw after 1 week later , and i made it again 22th September .

I contacted with them .  After 2 - 3 hour later they received my chat and they said that ,

Sorof,

Hello!

The Financial Department is trying to speed up the withdrawing process and we guarantee to solve this problem in the near future. Your withdrawal will be processed anyway, thank you for your patience. We bring apologies for this inconvenience.


today is 3 October, After 19th days latter they didn't check my withdraw


i contact today they again said

Hello!

Unfortunately, we don't have exact terms. The Financial Department is trying to speed up the withdrawing process and we guarantee to solve this problem in the near future. Your withdrawal will be processed anyway, thank you for your patience. We bring apologies for this inconvenience.

i contact with them again and again but they said same things.

if you don't trust me then you can try to contact with live chat, they didn't receive chat before 2 -3 hour . i request you please help me..

Thank you
KL, Malaysia,
Aug 31, 2016,
Registered user

Stay Away from them! A big Scam ! Major Withdrawal Problems!

Issue escalated to Traders Court kwazycool vs mfxbroker.com | GUILTY
I invested in the Investment Program and I have serious withdrawal problems with them. They have not let me withdraw my funds in many occasions giving all kinds of reasons to do with their bank issues but never giving a timeline, I have several withdrawal requests that has been pending since August 7th 2016. I hope FPA can help me get my money back. Their customer service is close to non-existent, not answering live chats, phone lines that they do not pick up, customer support that send you the same replies that is not there to assist you but just to tell you some reason on why they cannot allow you to withdraw your money. To those who are thinking about joining their program or using their services, STAY AWAY FROM THEM!