Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Prime4x.com Review

Updated: Jun 16, 2015
SCAM
2.041 · 165 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

SCAM CONFIRMATION

2010-12-22  Prime 4x has missed too many deadlines, broken too many promises and failed to pay too many traders.  The FPA has no choice but to declare Prime4x to be a scam.  They have been promising that issues would be fixed "soon" since the summer of 2010.

Prime4x is now blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army.  We warn traders to not open accounts there.  If you have an account with Prime 4x, we recommend that you try to withdraw all of your funds immediately.

Prime4x is refusing to communicate with the FPA over client issues.  We are becoming convinced that Prime4x has no intention of paying the money owed to most who have complained.

We are told that as of December 2010, Prime 4X hired additional staff to resolve longering withdrawal issues.  Despite this, the number of complaints has been increasing and the number of confirmed payments still remains unacceptably small.  Several of those who have gotten one long-delayed withdrawal now complaint that they can't get a second withdrawal processed.

Currently, Prime4x can not use Liberty Reserve.  Bank wire seems to be the preferred method.  Non-Iranian clients can also use MoneyBookers.


We invite anyone who is still having a withdrawal issue to post a review here with their account number. Anyone who's issue has been resolved is encouraged to leave a followup review.


NOTE: Cysec has issued a warning over licensing issues for Prime Forex. You can read it here...

www.cysec.gov.cy/warnings_en.aspx

We are told that Prime4x is splitting into 2 branches. The Mauritius branch license has been issued.  We are still awaiting further clarification of this.

ATTN All Iranian Clients:  Whether or not you have an IB, as of 2011-01-04, Prime4x will not send to you by any method other than Bank Wire.  You need a bank account outside of Iran in your name to recieve funds.

FX Persia Clients:  The FPA is working with your IB to help try to get your money out of Prime4x.  At this point, Prime4x is requiring that you open a bank account in another country to recieve the funds.  If you have an exterior bank account, notify your IB immediately.

IBs for Prime4x include Fx-Persia.com, prime4xindo.com, nusaforex.com and selatanfx.com


IB WARNING: There are severe issues regarding withdrawals from accounts associated with IBs that accepted deposits and payed out withdrawals.  Originally, the FPA thought this was primarily limited to one or two IBs, but the problem seems to extend further.  The FPA recommends AGAINST depositing money with any broker via an IB.  If you have placed money this way, the FPA recomends that you try to withdraw it immediately.  Othewise, you risk having your broker and your IB each claim that the other has your money.

2010-12-09 :  We have an unconfirmed report of at least one Prime4x IB being held in police custody over money owed to clients by Prime4x.  As of December 17th, we have no confirmation that a withdrawal of $2000 reportedly removed from a client's account on August 31st has been sent.  As far as we know, clients remain unpaid.  We have been informed that the IB is now out on bail.

Website has been down since March 2011.  It looks like Prime4x is dead!

Prime4x.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Prime4x.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
20102010-12-22FPA Scam Confirmation against Prime4xguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
2.041 · 165 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Leiderdorp, Netherlands,
Dec 10, 2014,
Guest

Hello,

I opened an account on Monday 19 april 2010 and they have stolen my $ 1.000,-. I did not hear anything from prime4x.com.
I want my money back. My trading account number is 75177.

Kind regards,

Ad N
, Cyprus,
Sep 6, 2012,
Guest

same broker...watch out people...CommexFx CommexFx CommexFx is owned by the same persons....please do not deposit with this people...SCAMMERS
bandung, Indonesia,
Aug 17, 2012,
Guest

CLAIM your money to COMMEX FX ( ex prime4x / new name of prime4x ). ABDEL RAHMAN KHEDR ABDEL RAHMAN EL AMARY as the sole stockholder and main investor.
Texas, USA,
Nov 18, 2011,
Guest

My account 76794 was scammed all $2,000 I invested into it. Now im 21 and this happened on October of last year when I was signing in with them. I started to run out of money so I needed to withdraw all of my funds to support myself. Well after countless emails back and forth with promises to put the money back into my back account. Still nothing happened. I would do anything to get this money back they will pay for what they have done to all of us. Please help me somebody tell me what I can do to retrieve stolen funds from such crooks.
Middle East,
Jun 6, 2011,
Guest

No response from anyone at prime4x.
I've made withdrawal requests with no response.

Are your trading platforms still open? Mine is.
Japan,
May 11, 2011,
Guest

Hello All

I have 630.18 USD on my account.
My account is 74405.

Prime4x website is not working.
It is in the situation which cannot transmit e-mail similarly.

Consequently,I cannot perform withdrawal request procedure.
I need your help in this issue.
Baghdad,
Apr 30, 2011,
Guest

Hello

i have 2173$ in my account with prime4x....recently while i'm trying to trade it keeps giving me (account disabled) everytime i try to log in!..their website is not working and they are not answering any of my emails that i sent to their complains email address.

please can i get any sort of help here to get my money back???...i really need that money

waiting for the answer please
syria,
Apr 19, 2011,
Guest

Hello All

My account is 75798 I made a withdrawal request in the amount of $1000.00 on 2010-Dec- They always say very soon but I have not received the amount up to now

I really need the money for my children and for the payment of house rent

I hope to help me and others to end our suffering with the prime

South Africa,
Apr 16, 2011,
Guest

Let's get our money back from this moron.

Domain Name : prime4x.com
Registration Service Provided By: DOMAIN REGISTRAR
Contact: +001.6467367972
nDomain Name: PRIME4X.COM nnRegistrant:n Prime Forex
Andy ()
264 International business Center
Limassol
Limassol,11362
CY
Tel. +035.25030212nnCreation Date: 23-Nov-2007 nExpiration Date: 23-Nov-2013nnDomain servers in listed order:n ns1.suspended-domain.com
ns2.suspended-domain.com
nnAdministrative Contact:n Prime Forex
Andy ()
264 International business Center
Limassol
Limassol,11362
CY
Tel. +035.25030212nnTechnical Contact:n Prime Forex
Andy ()
264 International business Center
Limassol
Limassol,11362
CY
Tel. +035.25030212nnBilling Contact:n Prime Forex
Andy ()
264 International business Center
Limassol
Limassol,11362
CY
Tel. +035.25030212nnStatus:SUSPENDED
Note: This Domain Name is Suspended.
Singapore,
Apr 11, 2011,
Guest

My account is 73928 and had requested withdrawal since last May 2010 with no success.

Prime4x keep telling me lie by saying that the money will be transfered soon to my LR account.