Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

marketforexltd.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 5, 2015
1 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

CAUTION: This is a HYIP. Make sure you understand what this means before deciding whether to risk money with this company.

Other websites of this company include www.financeforexcenter.com

marketforexltd.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of marketforexltd.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

nguyen,
Ha Noi,
Dec 31, 2008,
Guest

Dear Friends, this is prove of scam site. Please keep far away from those robber in E-mail Address : admin@marketforexltd.com

Mailing Address :
Market Forex LTD.
P.O. Box 60389
Las Vegas, Nevada
UNITED STATES 89160 .
After 5 days of making payment from My LR account, my account still do not have any money. 4 emails I wrote for them, but nobody answer. Now can not enter to my account any more

Take the website of those robber down.
> Transfer Successful
> Your transfer was successful!
> This merchant has received your funds.
>
> Date 12/27/2008 12:37
> Payment mode Account
> Batch 9967052
> To U8882439 (Market Forex LTD)
> From U1331380 (Nguyen........)
> Amount $12.00
> Memo Deposit to Market Forex LTD .User sepehr1 my is is sepehr1, email: hanoimanpower@gmail.com
> Thank you for choosing Liberty Reserve!
>
>
>
> Your account
>
>
>
> User: sepehr1
> Registration Date: Dec-27-2008
> Last Access: Dec-30-2008 08:10:48 AM
>
> Account Balance: US$0.00
>
> Earned Total: US$0.00
> Pending Withdrawal: US$
> Withdrew Total: US$
> Active Deposit: US$0.00

Hector,
Garden Grove,
Dec 8, 2008,
Guest

I invested $230.00, it ceased earning interest after 15 days, I requested withdrawal, was pending forever, Took earning and reinvested them. Long story short, I have over $2,300.00, requested $900.00 withdrawal about 2 weeks ago, still pending. Emails not answered. When email directly to admin@forestmarketltd.com, I get back a daemon of non delivery. I don't know if it is a scam, but I'm beginning to feel it is.
Alex,
Miami, FL,
Nov 9, 2008,
Guest

Please keep me updated on this because I was about to make an investement.
I'm not sure anymore.
I would like to know if anybody actually received their money+Invest. back.
Thanks
A concerned friend
Alex
Robert Dunlap,
california,
Nov 7, 2008,
Guest

09/30/2008 I made a spend with them for $597 and after 15 days I had a profit of $1194 and I re-invested another 15 days and had a profit of $2388. They say I have a total earned of $3582. I wanted to withdraw my total but it would only let me withdraw $2388. I put in a withdraw request on 10/31/08 and today is 11/07/08 and still no money in my Liberty Reserve account. They don't answer emails period. Emailed them numerous times.
Jupetors,
UK,
May 16, 2008,
Guest

http://marketforexltd.com is a HYIP and its all a big scam around the internet, kindly avoid it and their best way is to bait you in few start days by sending little amounts not more than 10 bucks but they will get your money and you will get nothing in return.

Keeeeep away of all these HYIP.
They are Fruad and Scam just seeking your money to fill their belly.