FXT Swiss review - Trading Instruments, Trading platforms, Broker features, and Traders ratings.

3.388 · 7 REVIEWS
Updated: Apr 13, 2022 · FXTSwiss.com  · Is this your company?

What is FXT Swiss?

FXT Swiss is a forex broker with MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms.

FXTSwiss.com offers over 50 currency pairs, shares, oil and gold for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read FXTSwiss Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this broker.

FXT Swiss

CAUTIONFXT Swiss is on FINMA's list of unauthorized institutions.  CLICK HERE to verify.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: Unknown
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum Deposit: $1,000
Established: 1995
Address: Unknown
Customer Service: info@FXTSwiss.com
Regional offices:
Regulations:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (150+) Gold, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FXTSwiss.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.388 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Chris,
Switzerland,
Apr 17, 2009,
Guest

I opened only a demo account.

They don't say anything about them, their trading agreement ask everything about you (normal) but says nothing about them. It's full of typos and is written in very bad English (except for the copy/pasted parts). I can't trust them.

Also they don't let you trade with an automatic Expert Adviser.
 
amit,
london,
Feb 24, 2009,
Guest

i challenge anyone who can talk to thi people over the phone . i know they never pick up the phone and ask to leave a voice mail. people listen they are scam just dont trust them
 
Rob,
Australia,
Jan 16, 2009,
Guest

I do NOT have an account with FXTSwiss.

However, I believe I can legitimately offer a 1 star rating, for "Possible unethical behaviour":

I have a (profitable) MT4 'EA', which I have been testing for some time (various brokers). Turning to FXTSwiss as a potential (future live trading) broker, I ran my EA on their Demo platform between 31 Dec 08 and 7 Jan 09 (profitably!). I then took a break for personal reasons. After 'tweaking' a few settings, I tried running it again (15 Jan). It won't work. I couldn't solve the problem, thus contacted FXTSwiss by email. I received the following response:
"Dear,
Thank you for choosing FXTSwiss.
We don't accept trading by expert advisor.
Please if you have any questions feel free to contact us.
Kindest Regards,
Customer Service
Telephone: +41 (22) 533 09 55
Fax: +41 (22) 594 82 22
Email: info@fxtswiss.com
www.FXTSwiss.com"

They 'USED TO' allow Expert Advisors, why have they blocked it?? Maybe because it is profitable??

This screams 'BUCKET SHOP' (not broker) to me, I can only assume they have banned (profitable) EA's because they do NOT want profitable customers.

I also note the review from Amit Patel claiming (I have not verified this) that withdrawls are delayed for 2 months? That screams PONZI scheme to me.....

(A Ponzi Bucket Shop? Whatever next)
 
Andre,
UAE,
Nov 5, 2008,
Guest

My real trading account with this broker FXTSwiss and they are very clear with clients for that I respect them.

Also their platform MetaTrader 4 is really very nice and fast.

Thank you

 
Amit Patel,
london,
Nov 2, 2008,
Guest

and for all of you who doubt my statement claiming fxtswiss is fraud . pls email me on amiexp@yahoo.co.uk and i will forward you fxtswiss email stating that withdrawals can be only done after 2 months of first deposit . fxtswiss is scam
all good reviews are done by fxtswiss and thx a million to felix that i can reach to other customers who can prevent being frauded.
 
Tom,
BH,
Oct 29, 2008,
Guest

I have been trading with FXTSwiss and they have a very good quality, proved a very faithful and honest especially in the way they handle traders' withdrawal request..Infact,I got my withdrawal within three working days most times.

I think FXTSwiss is a very good broker.

Regards,

 
Amit Patel,
london,
Oct 20, 2008,
Guest

traders i am warning you again. Obviously the comment from SAM is well dodgy . because the first rule in fxtswiss is that you cannot withdraw your money for about 2months from the day of deposit and the time between two withdrawals in 2 months . So what this idiot below had to wait fot for 6months for withdrawals .. what a lie .. Traders I am proceeding with a fraud proscution against fxtswiss thru german govt. So pls dont encourage such brokers.. and withdraw all your money..

2008-09-29 1 Star This broker is so dodgy and fradulent. Hiding somewhere .. fxtswiss has done a fraud of 14k usd with my account. Since the day i started making money they couldnt afford to return my money back so wheni requested withdrawal they said according to anti money laundering policy we can only return your money after 2months of account opening and then they stopped their trading actvity by excuse of changing platform . After that friday 26th just brefor NY close they bought 100 mini lots of gbp/usd on my account and close it early morning london 29th with a loss of 10k usd .
I am in process of filing a claim against them thru european antifraud agencies . If any one can provide further assistance pls contact me on amiexp@yahoo.co.uk
 
Sam,
SA,
Oct 11, 2008,
Guest

My account with FXTSwiss and I am very happy with this broker,they provide MetaTrader 4 . Also I tried the withdrawal 3 times and it was very fast.

I Love this broker with 1 pip spread.

Good luck :)
 
Robert,
US,
Sep 9, 2008,
Guest

No US accounts!!! Too many of these!!!
 
hamad abdullaziz albaghli,
kuwait,
Sep 9, 2008,
Guest

this broker features are amazing, but when i deside to open a real account i tell my self i should call them first, they always dont answer the phone, most of the time the chat is unavailable !!!!