Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

GOMarkets.com.au (Was GOMarketsAus.com) Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 19, 2018
2.822 · 215 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Other websites of this company include GoMarkets.com, GoMarketsAus.com

GOMarkets.com.au (Was GOMarketsAus.com)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of GOMarkets.com.au (Was GOMarketsAus.com) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.822 · 215 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Maximuss,
Poland,
Sep 29, 2018,
Registered user

this only one word to describe this

they manipulate courses and make big moves to close your positions
SCAM
this only one word to describe this
they simply use dirty tricks.
szwedu897,
London, United Kingdom,
Aug 8, 2018,
Registered user

probably scam

Hello guys. Be aware of this broker. They accept only loosing customers. I'm a signal provider. Me and few people was blocked when we reach profit 2.5K GBP.

Them policy let them block binary options for no any reason. Not sure how about the law. But it's very tricky. That method let them control people.

They will close opened positions. They will block your account if you can make money. All my customers are blocked for now. All was in the profit. Support said that our trades are toxic for them. Then they show me them policy that they can block any time without reason. I will let know to regulation institutions.

Aug 6, 2018 - No Rating Hi they blocked my wife account as well after she won 2500 GBP.

We had a talk with support today:

Klavs
Customer support

Anh Quynh Ngo
Hi why i cannot open options?
Chat started
Jide joined the chat
Jide
Hi
How can I help you today?

Anh Quynh Ngo
the question is above
Jide
please confirm your account number

Anh Quynh Ngo
898871

Klavs joined the chat
Jide left the chat

Klavs
Hi Anh! I will take over from my colleague.
Can you confirm your name, date of birth, address and balance, please?

Anh Quynh Ngo
what is the problem with my account?

Klavs
Can you confirm your name, date of birth, address and balance, please?
Anh Quynh Ngo

Quynh Anh NGO, ********

Klavs
Thank you!
You will need to email our Support Inbox so we can look into the issue. The email address is support@gomarkets.com
We will get back to you within 24 hours.

Anh Quynh Ngo
i have not time to play with you guys
let me know whats wrong with my account
last time you blocked my husband binary options account when he was in profit and now you do the same
whatever
i will forward this case to the forex peace army and also i will take legal action because i live in England as well

Klavs
You will need to email our Support Inbox, Anh. The matter will be looked into and one of my colleagues will get in touch with you directly.

Anh Quynh Ngo
so whatever you write here people on Forex Peace Army will read
so you do for me
for this is this support

Klavs
I'd like to advise you that we are regulated by ASIC.
That is not a problem at all, you can screenshot this chat for your own record.

Anh Quynh Ngo
maybe you are regulated but is not mean you are honest
i do not care about your regulation, just do not waste people time
of course i will, i know what to do
Klavs
I understand your frustration, Anh. As I said, please send your query to support@gomarkets.com
Thanks for your patience and understanding.

Anh Quynh Ngo
you are just bullshit
for what is this support?

Klavs
To support the clients, Anh.
I have advised above on what the next steps are you as the matter needs to be looked into.

Anh Quynh Ngo
Its your job because you work for support. Whatever.
You are not helpfull when get trouble, but when open account you are fast.

Jul 3, 2018 - 1 Star They block my account after i eanr 1000 GBP last month. The reason they gave me is ,,your trades are toxic for our broker,, They lock all binar optios up to 15 minutes expiry where is payout 75%. Still available are options with 70% payout. They want me bankrupt. They respect only people who are loosing money. Big greedy scam! Lucky they have office near by me. This is cyber crime.

Jul 2, 2018 - 1 Star Today is my 4th month of trading with gomarkets and the block my account without any inform before. I lost 300 GBP today. They give me a bulls*** excuse that my account was blocked by Trading Team. I earn only 2000 GBP in few months and they already lock me. This is scam broker. They let you earn few pounds and no more. They accept only loosing customers.
Jan,
Novak, Czech Republic,
May 23, 2018,
Guest

They blocked my account when I earned 10% in the first week. They want only loss clients. I'm still surprised how is it possible such as subjects can still exists today.
Adrian,
Adelaide, Australia,
Jun 12, 2016,
Guest

Revived an email that due to Brexit the margin requirements will increase from 1-5% over the interim period. So unless I deposit money my account is finished 10k + down the drain. Depositing money is not the problem and I understand the concern with Brexit.

However the email explaining this was sent at 2.45 pm on Friday afternoon 10.6.16 that the margin requirement will begin on the 12.6.16 which is a Sunday. So I ultimately have until 5.30 when businesses close to do something about this and I only got there email at 2.45pm. Keep in mind when I make my deposits its on Thursday's and it generally Dosent reach my go market account til Tuesday's. No way can I get the money to my account in time even with a visa transfer.
David Thomas,
Narrabeen, Australia,
Nov 24, 2015,
Guest

They are ok in the beginning, then they start doing fishy stuff, they freeze your platform and start making it difficult to get out of trades. Obviously this only happens after you start bagging pips, when you first start with them, all is good, then it goes sh!thouse, quick.

And to top it all off, they started asking me "Why do you want to make a withdrawal?" I told them it was none of their business and I started pissing in their pockets, and making up sh!t like "I am buying flowers" etc.

Don't do it, trust me.
Joh,
Melb, Australia,
Jul 24, 2015,
Guest

During NFP platforms mainly freeze after trying repeatedly have given up- do not bother to news trade you waste yr time and FPA FNG does not work. Some Curr.prs have huge spreads. Go Mart discontinue a Curr pr when it suits them no matter you have 2 long term trades on, you bear he brunt and with the CHF fiasco they ripped me off a lot of money You decide if you like this. Good Luck!

2012-04-09 Been with this broker for awhile and there is slippage but yesterday in a quiet morning trading period they charged 10p spread for an A/Y trade- shame on you Go Mart-

I like to add i did withdraw some funds from this broker a few months back and I had no problems - 2 and half stars
SABRI ILKER IBRAM,
ISTANBUL, Turkey,
Jun 29, 2015,
Guest

reliable company. i had a small loss anyway than i ordered a withdraw the same day money was in my account. Unbeliavable. a little slippage. but fast withdrawal.
robert rawson,
newcastle, Australia,
Jun 23, 2015,
Guest

I can't believe some of the bad reviews I have seen about go markets.
I have been with them for about 5 years. With 2 problems I've had in MT4 platform, I rang them once, and they used software to remotely view my screen and fixed it. The other time using online chat at their website.
The spreads are low. You can get high leverage if you want.
The people don't have funny accents like most companies when you ring and get someone who speaks English as their 5th language.
I have used a lot of brokers, and go is by far the best. Some were dreadful, and clearly stop loss hunter, or gave requotes.
I don't trade the news, but if you do, beware whatever broker you use. During Non Farm Payroll, go markets spread only increased 2 pips.
bredin,
, New Zealand,
Mar 25, 2015,
Guest

For the last two weeks i have been watching a three way hedge with a positive net swap. Last week i monitored the live and demo, saw they were the same, and took a position on the demo server for proof of concept.
Yesterday I took the position live.
Overnight the swaps were altered.
This morning I noticed this and immediately contacted the live support. After checking the trading desk, support told me that the swaps were wrong and had been fixed.
I then emailed the trading desk explaining that I now had three open positions that were made based on their incorrect data over a significant period and I expected my positions to be reversed.

23 minutes later the positions were reversed, at no cost to me.
rada,
, Colombia,
Mar 9, 2015,
Guest

Core Liquidity Markets Company is a company of "GO Markets Pty Ltd" Core Liquidity MANIPULATES PRICES and do claim they cancel the account....be careful