Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Kerfordfx.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 23, 2017
1 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Kerford FX are online forex brokers. Kerford FX offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader Mobile, and Kerford FX Trader online forex trading top platforms. KerfordFX.com offers over 40 currency pairs, cfds, silver, and gold for your personal investment and trading options.

Kerfordfx.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Kerfordfx.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Ned's,
UAE, United Arab Emirates,
Nov 17, 2016,
Registered user

Kerford fx fraud

I've been ripped off this company and they are just the biggest scammers. I've been trying to get my money for over a year now and no chance. My account is suppressed with 10k balance. The company is fraud
Sameh Magdy Youness,
Cairo, Egypt,
May 5, 2014,
Guest

please share to all, concerning the forex companies i had a bad experience with KERFORD / TOP FINANCE. they was managing my account amounting 50k usd and the loss was 40654 usd almost 80% while they gained almost 30k usd from the commission
e th is a BVI company and not UK as they are saying UK office is just a branch as part of the fraud process. i am filing two cases against them one for fraud and the other for money managing which is forbidden in Egypt.
please advise any person that have an account there to withdraw his money, my phone is 00201001490675 for further clarifications.
i have three other friends, the first gained one thousand dollars out of thirty thousand in 4 months while they gained 26k usd, the second gained five thousand out of forty in the same four months while they gained almost 24k, the third was lucky he gained 10 out of 40 in 5 months.

soon the filing will be declared
Adel Eid Ali,
Cairo, Egypt,
Apr 29, 2014,
Guest

This company is a thief, I had my 40000 $money deposited on Nov 2013 and by April 2014 it made only 1100$ while there commission were 23000$.
They trade with commission and spread, and force the traders to make as much trades as possible either with profit or loss, just to increase the commission.
Stay Away form this company.
Peter,
SA,
Feb 1, 2010,
Guest

Stay aways from this firm. Dealt with them on an IB level years ago and see they are still in operation. Thought they closed long ago.

Wont go into detail but from working with them my recommendation is to steer clear. There is far better brokers around.
javier,
panama,
Mar 27, 2009,
Guest

I have been trading with this people for more than 4 months now and they just charge 2 pips on all the majors . They have been in the market for more than 10 years now.

King Lou,
Panama,
Jan 22, 2009,
Guest

This Guys are not Licensed by Conaval in Panama. They charge 5 pips that is too expensive for the market actual commision structure. Dont Engage Business with this Firm.