ICMBrokers.com Review

2.406 • 6 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 15, 2022
Visit site
ICMBrokers is a forex broker. ICM Brokers offers the MT4 and MT Mobile forex trading top platform. ICMBrokers.com offers over 20 forex currency pairs, futures, equity cfds, commodities, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.
Make sure you are leaving reviews on the correct page.

ICMBrokers does NOT appear to be related to ICMarkets.
2.406 • 6 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

M
Perth, Australia,
Jan 26, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Not good for scalp at all,they are dodge,after closing position they hold it up to 45 sec ,then they choose lowest quote!!!!
A
Abdul wahab Ghani
United Arab Emirates,
Jan 25, 2018,
Guest

Excellent

Icmbrokers are best in the forex market. I am doing trading with them since 2 week and exp was awesome
W
Waqar ul hassan
England, United Kingdom,
Jan 25, 2018,
Guest

Awsum spreadsAwsum broker spreads support withdrawl everything
I m v happy waqar ul hassan
Chat service is very
Spreads are i was with some rubbish traders before and then i found icm
I
Igor
Ulan-Ude, Russian Federation,
Jul 7, 2015,
Guest

Cann't get the money back about 1 month. Just saing about sanctions, but also don't want to send via paypal. SCAM!!!
A
Altan
Turkey, Turkey,
Jun 23, 2015,
Guest

I opened demo account on them and tried to see their execution time and exact prices because of doing sculping and I saw its working good and acceptable time for execution ( like 100-250 ms). I asked them on phone about is there any difference with real and demo account on execution time, they replied "exactly the same like on demo" and applied for real account and fund it. when my account became active and funded I tried 3-5 positions and min execution time was starting from 1500 ms and max is around 3000 ms. I showed it from Journal of meta trader 4 and they still resist and telling the same like demo and it can be from 300 ms till 2000 ms. and if you think that these execution is happening in very silent moment of market, I can't imagine how it will be on fast market time. So they are cheater about execution time and making latency on all real accounts. so be aware that their demo and real accounts are totally different and they put latency to all orders and for sculpers totally unacceptable company to work
1 trader has found this review helpful
S
Sameer
, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 11, 2014,
Guest

I have been trading with ICMBrokers for the last 3 years. I am very haapy with their service.
J
jeff
Dubai,
Jun 19, 2011,
Guest

I have been trading with this broker for over 6 months now.
Spreads are tight and have seen no foul play so far. The customer service is very friendly and helpful.
J
Javad beheshti beyrami
Iran,
Nov 3, 2010,
Guest

hello
my account number is 133497 ans 133493, this broker is a prepositional SCAM forex broker , they platform order execution is very bad and slowly , there is a lot re-quotes , they freeze platform before the news and during the news time, all re-quotes is one way , they keep position pending up to 10 second if the market move the our profit they replace re-quotes or the market move the the our loss they execution order very fast , they don't answer to complaints .
1 trader has found this review helpful
I
ICMB
USA,
May 10, 2010,
Guest

ICM Brokers is a financial institution specializing in online execution and clearing services for retail and institutional investors. We operate our business according to industry best-practices and maintain the highest standards of governance, compliance, and integrity.
www.ICMBrokes.com

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 star rating removed. Companies are not allowed to rate themselves. We also thought the website was ICMBrokeRs. :)

This review was posted from Dubai, UAE.
M
Mohsen
Iran,
Aug 24, 2008,
Guest

FPA please add this broker as well, as it is a broker in dubai
i had an open there and i must say they had terrible service, they put you on trouble and manual execution if they think you wanna scalp, but even if you are not scalper on my case, they still annoying ..

maybe other ppl have more experience with them, to post