ICMBrokers.com Review

2.406 · 6 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 8, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

ICMBrokers is a forex broker. ICM Brokers offers the MT4 and MT Mobile forex trading top platform. ICMBrokers.com offers over 20 forex currency pairs, futures, equity cfds, commodities, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

ICMBrokers.com
Make sure you are leaving reviews on the correct page.

ICMBrokers does NOT appear to be related to ICMarkets.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $300
Established: 2009
Address: First Floor First St. Vincent Bank Ltd. James Street P.O. Box 1574 Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: info@icmbrokers.com, +1-784-526 0214
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (20+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (60+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ICMBrokers.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.406 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Perth, Australia,
Jan 26, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Not good for scalp at all,they are dodge,after closing position they hold it up to 45 sec ,then they choose lowest quote!!!!
 
Abdul wahab Ghani,
United Arab Emirates,
Jan 25, 2018,
Guest

Excellent

Icmbrokers are best in the forex market. I am doing trading with them since 2 week and exp was awesome
 
Waqar ul hassan,
England, United Kingdom,
Jan 25, 2018,
Guest

Awsum spreadsAwsum broker spreads support withdrawl everything
I m v happy waqar ul hassan
Chat service is very
Spreads are i was with some rubbish traders before and then i found icm
 
Igor,
Ulan-Ude, Russian Federation,
Jul 7, 2015,
Guest

Cann't get the money back about 1 month. Just saing about sanctions, but also don't want to send via paypal. SCAM!!!
 
Altan,
Turkey, Turkey,
Jun 24, 2015,
Guest

I opened demo account on them and tried to see their execution time and exact prices because of doing sculping and I saw its working good and acceptable time for execution ( like 100-250 ms). I asked them on phone about is there any difference with real and demo account on execution time, they replied "exactly the same like on demo" and applied for real account and fund it. when my account became active and funded I tried 3-5 positions and min execution time was starting from 1500 ms and max is around 3000 ms. I showed it from Journal of meta trader 4 and they still resist and telling the same like demo and it can be from 300 ms till 2000 ms. and if you think that these execution is happening in very silent moment of market, I can't imagine how it will be on fast market time. So they are cheater about execution time and making latency on all real accounts. so be aware that their demo and real accounts are totally different and they put latency to all orders and for sculpers totally unacceptable company to work
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Sameer,
, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 11, 2014,
Guest

I have been trading with ICMBrokers for the last 3 years. I am very haapy with their service.
 
jeff,
Dubai,
Jun 20, 2011,
Guest

I have been trading with this broker for over 6 months now.
Spreads are tight and have seen no foul play so far. The customer service is very friendly and helpful.
 
Javad beheshti beyrami,
Iran,
Nov 4, 2010,
Guest

hello
my account number is 133497 ans 133493, this broker is a prepositional SCAM forex broker , they platform order execution is very bad and slowly , there is a lot re-quotes , they freeze platform before the news and during the news time, all re-quotes is one way , they keep position pending up to 10 second if the market move the our profit they replace re-quotes or the market move the the our loss they execution order very fast , they don't answer to complaints .
  1 trader has found this review helpful
ICMB,
USA,
May 11, 2010,
Guest

ICM Brokers is a financial institution specializing in online execution and clearing services for retail and institutional investors. We operate our business according to industry best-practices and maintain the highest standards of governance, compliance, and integrity.
www.ICMBrokes.com

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 star rating removed. Companies are not allowed to rate themselves. We also thought the website was ICMBrokeRs. :)

This review was posted from Dubai, UAE.
 
Mohsen,
Iran,
Aug 24, 2008,
Guest

FPA please add this broker as well, as it is a broker in dubai
i had an open there and i must say they had terrible service, they put you on trouble and manual execution if they think you wanna scalp, but even if you are not scalper on my case, they still annoying ..

maybe other ppl have more experience with them, to post