Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

FeelTheFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 5, 2015
4.3 · 10 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FeelTheFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.3 · 10 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

southland;new zealand,
Jun 22, 2009,
Guest

took picks; 100% loss rate and some with money.3 trades only.there is hope though;trade these with half take profit and use trailing stop; as some take profits are 150 pips;better be safe and take half and might be worthwhile to follow.
Akron, Ohio,
May 15, 2009,
Guest

I think his trading signals have been really good so far. I've been using him for about 2 months now on a demo account and see he is not a liar. He is for real folks. Just watch him, It's free so you have nothing to lose. Trade a while on a demo, like I'm doing and soon you will want to invest real money. The only complaint is that in the last two weeks, I haven't been receiving as many trades as he did last month, so maybe he was cautious of his trade selections. I just wish he would post more trades because this guy is good! As far as I'm concerned, I would give him a 5 star rating, especially since it's FREE! YES. I enjoy receiving trade signals that work, especially when it's Free. I suspect he may charge a price for his signals in next few months. He says that his server automatically sends out the emails when to trade and so he doesn't have to send out the email alerts. He says that it's based on metatrader 4 platform. So I guess since he doesn't have to do the extra work of typing out an alert and the platform sends out the alert automatically, it is free. I just wonder when or IF he will start charging for this remarkable trade signal service. I love it so far.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 star rating removed. Please note that strongly positive ratings may not be left solely on the basis of demo testing . We hope that Ted Kravos will leave a followup after he trades with this live for a few weeks.
United States,
May 11, 2009,
Guest

I have been using feelthefx signal service for a few weeks now and so far, it has been a disaster - Craig is nice, nothing to do with anyone personally, where money is involved this is a business and though his service is free, I would rather be paying for it, because I am taking a beating with his signal. If I were paying for something, at least I could say buyer beware. I hope the next few weeks are better.. . will keep all posted
Bahamas,
Apr 26, 2009,
Guest

I have signed up for about 2 weeks now and I am so impressed with the strategies and the accuracy of the signals of this trader! I am also happy to see that he is willing to help others and to share his passion and methods free of cost with the desire of seeing other traders become successful. He is obviously extremely talented in generating accurate signals and I wish for him and his family and all the subscribers extreme success!
Nigeria,
Apr 25, 2009,
Guest

Craig is really a nice guy. Ready to listen. Respond to mails quickly. You are sure to get a reply to your within 24hrs. The signals too are very okay and profitable. The free signals e-mail are very very easy to interprete for newbies. It's a guy to grow with. I just wonder how he survives with all these free signals he is offering while others charges fortune for the same signal. To our forex success, craig is to follow
North Carolina,
Apr 25, 2009,
Guest

I have been using this free service for a little over a week now, and have had nothing but praise for the signals that are received. Up to this point using EA's and anything else I could find on the inter-net I have accomplished nothing but lose my money. Since getting the signals I have started to recoup some of my losses, and I feel confident that using these signals I will regain all of my previous losses, and start actually making some profit. This signal provider genuinely cares about the little guys, and does all that he can to provide a free service that can be counted on to provide trades for those of us still learning the market. A job well done and I intend to subscibe to this service as long as it is provided.
australia,
Apr 25, 2009,
Guest

I've been watching and checking his trades for several months, I've never had problems with checking and verifying what he has said, trades are very reliable, better than most paid ones - you do need to really check this out for a few weeks to prove to yourelf that it really is the real deal
canada,
Nov 5, 2008,
Guest

Hello there; I just want to say God Bless to this trader!!! I have been with him now for 2 weeks and I have doubled my account!! I find that he is truly an individual that cares about the "small guy". His signals are free, but they are more profitable then some of the paid ones that I have had!!! He is truly passionate about his trading and truly wants to help other individuals that are trading along side him. He has very high expectations of himself and I like that. May the Lord bless him and his family for all the help and honesty that he brings to the table. Keep up the great work!!! I am trading all his signals with him to reach my high goals. Thanks.
UK,
Oct 28, 2008,
Guest

Excellent service provided by a passionate trader with a simple set and forget, very profitable, free system. Signals are delivered around midnight GMT with a stop and target -usually around 150-200 pips to capture the large moves and avoid unnecessary stops. This is a truly set and forget system with no need for regular checking. Signals are delivered by e-mail for the moment with possible improvements to come as the business grows.

The system uses simple moving averages and other indicators along with the traders thorough knowledge and experience of the market to target the next trend. This has obviously worked well over the last few months and the challenge will be to keep the profits when the market inevitably becomes less volatile. I am optimistic that the system will continue to do well.

Overall what I love about this service is the obvious passion of the provider for trading -NOT profiting from his subscribers -he wants us to join him on his profitable journey for little or no cost and you can't ask for more than that!
Allenton, Pa.,
Oct 24, 2008,
Guest

I am absolutely loving your signals. It's my 1st. week with you and I'm already making money. Thank you so much. Keep up the good work and god bless.