Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

StartForex.com Review

Updated: Jun 16, 2015
SCAM
1 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

 

CONFIRMED SCAM CASE: StartForex is blacklisted by the FPA. We urge anyone who has an account with them to withdraw their funds. We recommend against placing any funds with this company or any related company.

Warning:  There is some sort of link between Start Forex and YouTradeFx.comThe FPA and 4xAngels.com are investigating this link.

 

Website is down.  Company appears to be out of business.  It may be operating under a new name.

StartForex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of StartForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
20092009-06-02Scam Confirmation against StartForex & Velocity4xguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
1 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Madrid,
Aug 6, 2010,
Guest

No longer do. fxgbank Startforex or Youtradefx as they are called now have cheated me 6000 euros to have deposited more than three months ago and never did I find even an operation through the Internet that is the same startforex fxgbank and now the bastards have a new name youtradefx.com for continue scamming people. After calling many times and send hundreds of emails no response. Youtradefx.com I signed for them to call me but not even have done that. what I can do?
thanks
Manolo
USA,
Aug 4, 2010,
Guest

It seems that Startforex will never end to scam people they did it for a while with another broker called FXGBANK and now they are starting to do it with YOUTRADEFX. . Stop them please.
Italy,
May 3, 2010,
Guest

PLEASE readme with very attention
I have started fprex with start forex. At first i loose money and they were very kindly attention . Now from many months i have started to gain money. Now i ahve processed a withdrawal form the 7th of april 2010 . After almost 1 month i have not received yet 12k euro. I'm very worried.
They have still 29k USd in their platform. I need an international help. Please help me
abu dhabi,
Sep 3, 2009,
Guest

HAI,
YOU KNOW STARTFORX .COM CHEATING ME AROUNG USD. 10,000 YOU KNOW ONE OF THE STARTFOREX
MR. ABUDI HE IS GIVE ME WRONG WAY TO INVEST AND AFTER I FALIED HE SAY NO PROBLEM WE WILL GAIN ANOTHER TRADE HE IS NOT ANSWERING AND I TOLD HIM PLEASE RETURN ALL MY MONEY HE SAY YOU TRADE MORE AND MORE YOU WILL GET IT

PLEASE NOT JOIN THIS COMPANY AND ANYBODY HAVE ACCOUNT WITH THEM PLEASE WITHDRAW YOUR MONEY BACK
THANKS JOJAN
Perth, Western Australia,
May 16, 2009,
Guest

SCAM SCAM SCAM !!!!!!
They took my profits of USD$55,000 and my initial deposit of USD$10,000.
S,
Apr 23, 2009,
Guest

Asked drawing Total (U $ 11,860.00) after 1 month of lies, sent me an email claiming that I used a robot that works by fraud, that I had violated the laws, that my entire profit (360% in 2 months) was removed and they studied the possibility to return the money used (U $ 3,300.00). Do not respond emails, telephone address the same dog people, called them to thieves, left in my face ...
Japan,
Apr 3, 2009,
Guest

Issue escalated to Traders Court Scam Confirmation against StartForex & Velocity4x | GUILTY
This broker is verrrryyyyyyy bad scamer.
Velosity4x is IB of this broker.

They do not pay back your money.
Get money Only.
Until you make account, They are very kindness

But if you make your account ,
and win and send withdraw form

No responce.
Realy No responce

Only 1 ore 2 responece

But your money don't come back........ Just deposit only

They don't pay your win money.

2009-04-24 Scam Investigations Committee note: This case is confirmed as a scam.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

Brazil,
Apr 3, 2009,
Guest

I've asked for a withdraw at March 10, and I havent received a single response yet, 30 days after the request. SCAMMERS

2009-04-24 Scam Investigations Committee note: This case is confirmed as a scam.

2009-06-02 Mr. Madruga has been paid, so his complaint against Velocity4x and StartForex is now resolved. The complaint by Yokebeto remains unresolved.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>