Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

FxRebates.com Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 22, 2014
2.053 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FxRebates.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.053 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Australia,
Jun 17, 2009,
Guest

No, it had nothing to do with minimum trading volume/broker rebate size.

2009-02-06 1 Star Ok, back again and very unhappy. Like Cheryl I had to beg them for my rebates and then they may pay one month but do not do anything about other months outstandings.

Very cheesed off ! I am looking elsewhere for reliable + trustworthy rebate people.

2008-12-02 4 stars Hi, I take the below back ! I received my rebates !
Yay ! Perhaps their communications could be better.

2008-11-19 1 Star They're just scammers. No rebates are returned.
US,
Apr 14, 2009,
Guest

Out of respect to those who are complaining here, they do not understand how the procedure works. FXrebates send out rebates based upon trading volume.

Once you have racked up enough kickbacks they will send you a check. I have received three so far. This company cannot justify cutting a check every month worth chump change. In other words, FXrbates will not send out rebate checks for $5.

I have had no problems getting in contact with anyone. Sonny has spent a lot of time with me over the phone.

If you use want rebates, you need to place a large ammount of trades. They usually send out checks once you have racked up about 70 bucks in kickbacks. If you only have a $2000 account, you'll probably need to wait a while.
Australia,
Mar 31, 2009,
Guest

I have emailed 4 times to get any status of my rebates...

and after 3 weeks I havbe not received any emails back yet.

I even emailed my agent who signed me up, he has not even replied back but when I was signing up emails were back and forward in 5 minutes...

Shocking...

hopefully i will eventually hear frome them...
California,
Dec 23, 2008,
Guest

I opened my account with FXDD through FXRebates. In the beginning when they were soliciting my account, they were very nice. After I opened my account with them, I did not get my rebates on time. They were backlogged three months. I had to call them to inquire as to why my rebates weren't coming. Even then, they were still late. They only sent me a rebate for one month (they owed me for three months) and for the two months, they sent it a month later. When I had a problem with FXDD, they were not very helpful. They were not picking up the phone, or responding to my emails. I am definitely cancelling my contract with them.