BForex.com Review

Scam!
1.19 · 55 REVIEWS
Updated: May 26, 2022 ·  · Is this your company?

BForex is a forex broker. B Forex offers the WebTrader and Mobile forex trading platform. BForex.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, cfds, oil, gold, silver and other metals for your personal investment and trading options.

BForex.com
January 28, 2014: The French AMF has issued a warning about unauthorized forex brokers. BForex.com is on that list. CLICK HERE to verify.

October 13, 2010: The FPA Investigations Committee has confirmed a scam complaint against BForex.  This broker is now blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army.

We recommend against depositing funds with BForex.com.  If you have an account with them, we recommend that you try to withdraw all of your funds immediately.

April, 2013:  The BVI FSC has issued a Cease and Desist Order against BForex.  CLICK HERE to verify.

Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: Unknown
Maximum Leverage: 200:1
Minimum Deposit: $200
Established: Unknown
Address: 16 Pergamou Street 4006 Limassol, Cyprus
Customer Service: customer.service@bforex.com, +44 203 514 0458
Regional offices:
Regulations:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: WebTrader, MobileTrader (MobileApp)
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (80+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, CASHU, Filspay, Neteller, OKPAY, PaySafe Card, Qiwi, RBK Money, Skrill, SOFORT, VoguePay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, CASHU, Filspay, Neteller, OKPAY, PaySafe Card, Qiwi, RBK Money, Skrill, SOFORT, VoguePay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
1.19 · 55 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Gg,
spain,
Aug 11, 2011,
Guest

i would advise do not put 1$ or more to trade at BFOREX.COM if u want to loose yr money .They are not interested in yr trades only in yr money.
 
Dib matar,
beirut , Lebanon,
Aug 30, 2012,
Guest

its the most bad country i saw it and im not posting this because they scammed me but to let people who want to learn and make money to avoid this company,first they have bad server when u r trading the server will come down and ur system will close first time when happened i thought that maybe bcus of bad conection but actually i was opening other websites and it was working normaly,second day i start trading and the same problem happened, i called my broker to tell her about the problem she answer me yes the server is down from here and we are working on it(so r u thinking if someone was trading with 1000000 $ and happen somthing like this, how much he ll loose so its better to not start with this company) and i have video's to aprove this, anw he called me the manager ans he was very sorry about wat happen and he take a decision to give me back money to my account balance but actually he did not he only gave me bonus,and this bonus its my right bcus i fund 1500 $ and she ask me if i want bonus i told here no bcus i need to make big profit to withdraw my bonus,soo i decide to change my company and i told them that i need to withdraw my money but not all my money bcus i want to get back my profits while im waiting i made a registration in other company and this new company start send me analysis, and the analysise was very different from bfores for example i was trading in cld oil, the new comapny tell me that the price will raise and bforex tell me that the price will come down i did wat my new company said and i made big profits, the nex day also i plan to walk with the new company analysise,i sell my lots ,bfores send that u have to close them bcus the price will raise i called my broker i told her but the price is coming down she told me dont worry will raise i continued closing my lots and buy and the price became more down and down down and i lost 600 $, i sent her a msg to tell her wat happen she didnt replied and sent me an email about other analysise and didnt answer me ,as i see this company its big scammer it only care to fund ur money,u loose u they dont care only they care about your money,and sorry if im talking in bad point about this company and i should bcus of people who is interesting to trade and they have few money i advice them to not trade in bfores bcus they ll them
 
Marco Aurelio Ferreira,
Andorra, Andorra,
Nov 9, 2012,
Guest

I received some times spam from a sir Called XXX Perales. I emailed him 2 times. The first he didnt answer me and the second he said me that he cant remove me from his list. I said hem i had a bad day and like to be relaxed. Please remove my data from your server and he denounced me by the acusation. He said my email cant be removed and i f i wouldnt like to receive more emails, i need to add him to spam list. Thats the answer he gives me.
 
Eyad Soltan,
Doha, Qatar,
Nov 12, 2013,
Guest

I lost all my deposits made from May 2013 of $61,000 in good faith because of bad advice, negligence and false promises. Since July 2013 no one from Customers Service bothered to respond to complaint and claim for compensation.
 
Dhiraj,
Ranchi, India,
Mar 27, 2014,
Guest

Withdrawal USD 829.15 from bforex trading account was done on August 2013 and from then onwards I have been trying my best from my ICICI bank to bforex, I have all the trailing emails.
 
raymond,
benin city, Nigeria,
May 15, 2014,
Guest

i have been trading with this broker for 5 months now.i understand they always discourage people for withdrawing and their market analysis is not tight.i have not had any problem with withdrawing.withdrawing comes in 3 days after approval of your request.if you understand the market and also work with other broker analysis bforex remain the easiest for me
 
Ralf,
, Lebanon,
Jun 7, 2014,
Guest

I put 5,000$ first and worked for a couple months, When I made it past 40,000, they changed the person who was contacting me, and there was a new person who had a high interest in my account, she started telling me what to do and in a matter of 2-3 days, my account was about 70,000$ So I asked for the money to be transferred and got no answer for some time, then she calls me and tells me that she opened a trade for me that will make a lot of benefit, I open my account, and bam! 0$
I went crazy and started contacting them, they wanted me to put more money.. They're a big WISE scam, but all they do is convince you over and over and over to deposit deposit deposit..
 
Engr. Joe-Madu Samuel,
Abuja, Nigeria,
Jun 19, 2014,
Guest

B-Forex is the biggest scam platform ive ever experienced, i made 482 and 487 usd today around 10am to 12noon +1 west african time.
they removed my profit and turned it to 0, my account officer has refused to say anything and the customer service is saying i should contact him, they are just turning me around till now nothing. his name is christian gergiev.
 
Abdelmawgoud,
Kuwait, Kuwait,
Jul 10, 2014,
Guest

Very big liars, thief, bad advice, scammed
My account manager tried to enforce me to deposit more money, and whenever I gain profit they opene a hedging transaction (they opened 6 transaction during 2 weeks for me), then when they know that I want to withdraw they not answering my emails. and stop calling me
 
Fabunmi Gbenga,
Lagos, Nigeria,
Jul 14, 2014,
Guest

When i started with Bforex I was told that any trade I made is my decision and I will be responsible for it, profit of loss, so when they say gold is going up I ignore except I see for myself that it is. The only thing I am yet to confirm is their attitude when it comes to withdrawals.