Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

IngotBrokers.com Review Visit site

Updated: Apr 20, 2018
0.312 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
July 2017:  4 more "client" reviews submitted from the offices of IngotBrokers.
Related websites include IngotBrokers.com.au

IngotBrokers.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of IngotBrokers.com on our forum

Go to forums

IngotBrokers.com profile provided by Elizabeth O'Conner, Apr 5, 2018

The Company:

Security of Funds

INGOT Brokers is a pioneer company in online financial trading, executing billions of transactions on monthly basis and its regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) with AFSL license number 428015. It has offices in Australia, New Zealand, Switzerland, Bahrain and China.

ASIC requires licensed companies to meet certain requirements and to comply with various rules. For example, clients’ money is to be kept in segregated trust accounts and, in order to operate legitimately; Aussie brokers must hold at least $ 1 million. INGOT Brokers fully complies with all the policies of the Australian Client Money Handling Rules and implements a strict corporate governance to maintain and operate these accounts.

INGOT will not use Customers’ funds in its operation or any other investment, ensuring their protection at all times. The Clients money is used for the sole purpose of maintaining margin needed to cover the clients’ positions. This aligns perfectly with our and the regulators policies, PDS and other agreements.

Products

INGOT Brokers provides a broad range of products and services which include currencies, ETFs, International shares and indices, spot indices, commodities, metals, energies, as well as cryptocurrencies. Furthermore, clients of INGOT Brokers are able to trade MENA stock markets, which includes indices of Dubai Financial market, Saudi Stock Market, and the Egyptian Exchange.
INGOT Brokers also offers SWAP free on the major currencies: EURUSD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, USDJPY, USDCAD, AUDUSD, NZDUSD as well as Gold and Silver.

Trading Conditions:

Account types*: INGOT Brokers offers its clients 4 account types (Express, PRO, MENA and VIP) with maximum leverage up to 1:100 on MetaTrader 5 platform. .

Micro lots are not available for trade with INGOT brokers. Also, we must disappoint all scalpers: INGOT Brokers does not allow scalping.

*The account types provided above are available on MT5 platform, but INGOT also provides MT4 accounts with fixed and floating spreads.

Minimum Initial Deposit:

The minimum deposit required depends on the account type chosen, Express and PRO account types do not require minimum deposits, while VIP and MENA accounts require minimum deposits of 100k and 10k respectively, with the privilege of lower spreads.
To read more about INGOT spreads, please check here: https://www.ingotbrokers.com.au/en/accounts/spreads


Average Spreads & Commissions:

INGOT Brokers offers both fixed and floating spreads, the spreads depend on the account type chosen, VIP account types offer very competitive spreads starting from 0 pip. For more about INGOT spreads, kindly check here:
https://www.ingotbrokers.com.au/en/accounts/spreads

Maximum Leverage
INGOT Brokers offers the maximum leverage of 1:100.
Keep in mind that higher leverage involves greater risk and you may lose more than you have deposited.

Trading Platforms:

INGOT Brokers supports both MetaTrader 4 and 5.

Methods of Payment:

INGOT Brokers offers its clients several deposit/withdrawal methods: Bank wire, Neteller, Skrill, ​​​​​​​EPay, FasaPay, PerfectMoney and Payeer, in addition to China UnionPay.

IMP NOTE: INGOT Brokers is covering the deposit fees of the e-payment gateways such as: Neteller, Skrill, ​​​​​​​EPay, FasaPay, PerfectMoney and Payeer. Please note that: Bank wire transfers are excluded from this offer.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
0.312 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Manama, Bahrain,
Aug 1, 2017,
Guest

My experience with INGOT Broker

I have been trading with INGOT Broker for last 2 years and have never faced any issue. they have good customer services and amazing trading condition like low and fixed spread, leverage is 1:100 and no minimum amount to deposit.
Manama, Bahrain,
Jul 31, 2017,
Guest

INGOT Brokers have a unique product which I realized that no other company has . The basically sell short Saudi , Emirates and Egyptian stocks on margin . I found them responsive , knowledgeable and always committed . Their spreads are some of the lowest around.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

Rajaza93, jamri, and Mohammad Atif all posted from the same location in under 30 minutes.  jamri registered his account from an address at the Bahrain office of Ingot Brokers.

Per FPA policy, the ratings on these fake reviews from company employees will keep getting set to Zero stars.

The FPA is very disappointed to see Ingot Brokers is trying to break the record for the number of fake client reviews submitted by company employees.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Bahrain,
Jul 31, 2017,
Registered user

The best and safer broker i deal with .. Highly recommended
/////////////////////////////////
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

Rajaza93, jamri, and Mohammad Atif all posted from the same location in under 30 minutes.  jamri registered his account from an address at the Bahrain office of Ingot Brokers.

Per FPA policy, the ratings on these fake reviews from company employees will keep getting set to Zero stars.

The FPA is very disappointed to see Ingot Brokers is trying to break the record for the number of fake client reviews submitted by company employees.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Bahrain , Bahrain,
Jul 31, 2017,
Registered user

Best Platform and Broker you can deal with (because they pay me to say so)

Amazing CS , locations and linguistics skills
Solving problems and regulated under ASIC ,
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star rating removed.

Rajaza93, jamri, and Mohammad Atif all posted from the same location in under 30 minutes.  jamri registered his account from an address at the Bahrain office of Ingot Brokers.

Per FPA policy, the ratings on these fake reviews from company employees will keep getting set to Zero stars.

The FPA is very disappointed to see Ingot Brokers is trying to break the record for the number of fake client reviews submitted by company employees.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Cairo, Egypt (Really Jordan),
Jul 30, 2017,
Guest

Trading with ingot brokers

I have traded with ingot brokers and faced no issues, their spreads are very good.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review was also left from the same location in Jordan as one of the representatives of Ingot brokers.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Hanoi, Viet Nam (Really Jordan),
Apr 14, 2016,
Guest

Ingot's customer service goes above and beyond to please which made me feel more than just a client. Their low cost pricing makes it all worth it. I pay no more than a few dollars per trade and I save big on low margin rates. The low margin and diverse markets made me implement my trading strategy effectively.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
4 Star Rating removed.

This review was also left from the same location in Jordan as one of the representatives of Ingot brokers.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Australia , Australia (Really Jordan),
Dec 18, 2014,
Guest

Ingot Brokers are a top notch brokerage firm who offer the many advantages over their competitors and can be fully trusted and dependable. I personally invested with Ingot and had no problems what so ever. I advise investors to at least give them a try.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star Rating removed.

This review was left from the same location in Jordan as one of the representatives of Ingot brokers on the same day.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.