Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Panamoney.net Review

Updated: Jun 16, 2015
SCAM
2.56 · 30 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

This is another Panama based HYIP type company. The FPA recommends against placing money with HYIPs.

The company seems to have disappeared.

SCAM CONFIRMATION: 2010-06-01: The FPA Scam Investigations Committee has confirmed a scam complaint against this company. Panamoney.net is hereby blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army.

 

Website is down.  One less HYIP scam on the web.  This one lasted longer than most, but that only made it easier for people to believe that HYIPS can be real and lose all their money when it crashed.

 

Panamoney.net

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Panamoney.net on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
20102010-06-01FPA Scam Confirmation against Panamoney.netguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
2.56 · 30 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Stephan,
South Africa,
Nov 17, 2010,
Guest

There has to be a way to find these criminals and make them pay for stealing from good honest, hard working people. If anybody knows of a way to find these people or file a lawsuit against them, let me know.
M. Dunmire,
PA USA,
Nov 3, 2010,
Guest

We lost big money with this panamoney scam, my family also invested in this. I want this people in jail and get back our hard earned capital.
James,
London,
Jul 18, 2010,
Guest

Of course it was a scam. If it too good to be true it is

All HYIPs are scams I'm afraid...sorry

I was there too a few years back wit Foreign Fund, Pips etc and lost thousands.
Ahmad Tarmizi,
Palembang, Indonesia,
Jun 21, 2010,
Guest

I can't believe Panamoney is gone..turned out to be a scammer. I invested here more than USD 10,000.-....I really want to join the people who also invest here and lost their money, to pursue PanaMoney against the lawsuit. We're also still working on insist Panama embassy in Jakarta to search this Panamoney to return our money back...Panamoney is such a jerk...
Bret BOtt,
Santa Clara, Utah,
Jun 13, 2010,
Guest

To all people who have been scammed by Panamoney, please contact me asap we are going to start an action suit against these crooks, the more people we have in the more power we have against these scammers. Please email me as soon as you can we will be starting the action shortly at bret@bluehorizoninvestments.com.
lazaro garrido,
miami florida usa,
Jun 9, 2010,
Guest

i investe 7000 dollars on january 29 2010 and been scam i want to get this thieves i want my money back and i want them in jail.
Saka Abiola,
Ibadan, Nigeria,
Jun 5, 2010,
Guest

Infact am highly suprised that this people could be scammers. I never expected it. I'"ve been noticing such since when my investment that ought to last for 30 working panamoney day lasted for like 45 days.....It such a pity. I can now hardly believe that there is a geniune HYIP Programme.

Review Moderation Team Note: As far as we know, all HYIPS are not genuine. The FPA recommends against placing money with any HYIP.

Decko,
Switzerland,
Jun 1, 2010,
Guest

Panamoney has this account which can be followed to find the scammers behind:

Beneficiary me: PanaMoney Technologies Inc
Beneficiary Address: 50th Street, Global Plaza Tower, 19th Floor, Suite H, Panama City, Panama
Beneficiary Account Number or IBAN: CY32003001790000017932184388 (FOR USD)
Bank me: Marfin Popular Bank Public Co. Ltd.
Bank Address: Limassol International Business Centre (179), 205 Makarios III Avenue, Victory House, CY-3030 Limassol, P.O.Box 51139, CY-3501 Limassol, Cyprus
SWIFT/BIC: LIKICY2N120
Amount: 10100 USD
Payment Details: Payment for obligations under agreement #47267 of 02.09.10, Invoice ID 205325 of 03.08.10
Potential investor,
Florida,
May 28, 2010,
Guest

I have been looking at Panamoney for several months and like everyone was intrigued with their high returns. Before investing anything, I asked a friend who goes to Panama City often to go their address to see if they existed. Sure enough, fancy building, very secure in the financial district, but the doormen had never heard of them and the office floor listed was another company. Ugly stuff!
Anastasia,
USA,
May 27, 2010,
Guest

Anyone going after Panamoney with a lwasuit? I will add myname. Lost it all through someone else with an IP address in Caracus Argentina who breached the "secure" information and was able to empty my account. And now Panamoney has disappeared!