LiteForex.eu Review

3.05 · 65 REVIEWS

Formerly Mayzus.com

Updated: Oct 9, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Lite Forex is a forex broker. LiteForex.eu offers the MetaTrader 4 currency trading top platforms. LiteForex offers over 55 currency pairs, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

LiteForex.eu

Formerly known as Mayzus.com
Formerly known as United World Capital, UWCFx.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 30:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2008
Address: 124 Gladstonos Street, The Hawk Building, 4th Floor, 3032, Limassol, Cyprus
Contact: support@liteforex.eu, +357-25-750-555
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #093/08
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (15+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, JCB, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, JCB, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of LiteForex.eu on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.05 · 65 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Abu Monsur,
Chittagong, Bangladesh,
Jul 8, 2014,
Guest

This is one of the 5 brokers I have ever traded with.This is as better as the other 4 brokers.Their support and trading environment are superb.I recommend this broker ,thank you.N.B.Fee on swap free account should be made zero like in some other brokers
 
Hicham ,
, Morocco,
Jun 20, 2014,
Guest

they offer 80 percent bonus i did try to make a deposit in my new trading account in mayzus and get the bonus . but by mistake i did deposit in another trading account in my profile .
i did send email in last friday to the support asking if can they transfer the deposit to the new trading account . or send back the deposit to my neteller account i used for deposit . it has been 2 working days till now i never heard from the support they never ansered me . i sent a withrawal request via neteller in friday morning they told in the website withrawals to neteller take from 1 to 4 working hours but it has been 2 working days i never got my withrawal to neteller + the fees when i tried to withraw 480$ to neteller was 9 $ . and still not hear from support and not got my money . now i don't want to trade with them i just want to get my money back .
 
João Melo,
Algarve, Portugal,
May 21, 2014,
Guest

They are a fair broker. I registered and started trading quickly, but on the other hand I never got bonuses there.. I cant say I won on big positions. i might come back and trade there again one day.
 
Jahirul Islam,
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Oct 24, 2013,
Guest

Very very nice client support,
Mayzus is a clean broker who will help you to make profit.
Instant deposit.I really like this broker.their bonus is awesome.
Best of luck Mayzus......
 
tabinda sharif,
karachi, Pakistan,
Oct 19, 2013,
Guest

My name is Tabinda sharif i am working with mayzus from last 4 years i found mayzus very good they are working properly according to the forex market.they are best i am very happy that i am mayzus client.all services of mayzus are good deposit and withdraw and live support ,every where i found mayzus best best and very best.the uwc quick card service is good wihtin 4 working hours you got your money in your account.over all those who are saying that the mayzus is scam i am saying for them that they have no wxperience with the mayzus.over all mayzus is good forex broker i like mayzus.
thanks mayzus.
 
ashish,
India, India,
Jul 30, 2013,
Guest

Don't join this broker
they are scam

they will not give you withdrawal
this promotion is just to collect money from clients
they are big scammers
i had an account with them first everything was ok bcoz i was in loss and when i earned some

money and made withdrawal request they didn't processed my withdrawal

they say that they process withdrawals within 1-4 hours
but i have been waiting for days and they didn't send me money

i contact their customer support many time but none of them helped me
when i ask them for my withdrawal via live chat their customer support person stop

responding me they don't replied

they are robbing traders

this is my personal experince with them so i want to alert you all about this so that you

never face problem like me and keep your money safe

Don't join mayzus
 
sahib ur rehman,
pakistan, Pakistan,
Jul 16, 2013,
Guest

the mayzus is not giving the forum bonus to the pakistani clients
 
Mr.xxxxxx,
Indonesia, Indonesia,
Jun 3, 2013,
Guest

They are stoploss hunter,just stay away if you like to have a pending order.. My trade dont even touch the price when i looked at it.. Its already loss.. Lucky me its a demo... i ont know its scam or not but just stay away..
 
ibrahim yohann,
kaduna, Nigeria,
May 29, 2013,
Guest

THANK YOU.ISSUE HAS BEEN SOLVED THAT SAME DAY.THANKS ALOT

2013-04-25 1Star i deposit in to my account via liberty reserve through my trader profile on 24/04/2013 after which i could not find the amount in my account i contacted mayzus through live chat,the staff confirm the transaction and told my that the transaction was confirm that i should contact the finance department the next day.today they deny everything after i mail them the transaction statement from liberty reserve

2010-08-22 4Star thank GOD for the broker,as a beginner i learn allot about trading through them.thank you fpa and uwc
 
Maria Z.,
Toronto, Canada,
Nov 26, 2012,
Guest

I've been trading with this broker for over 3 years now. They've improved a lot: added new instruments, trading platforms, always have bonuses and championships. I am absolutely happy with orders execution and the way they handle my funds - never experienced a single problem with deposit or withdrawal. I ordered their Quick Card (Mastercard) that conducts all transactions instantly, so I have my profits available practically right away.
Tech. support is also very helpful, whenever I have questions about new platforms + they work around the clock.
Will recommend this broker for sure.