Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TracknTrade.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 3, 2018
4.136 · 19 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TracknTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.136 · 19 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Dallas, USA,
Aug 1, 2018,
Registered user

Great tools if you know how to use it.

Okay,

expensive? Yes, for the first platform, then it is cheep, (plug in's make it expensive)
Worth it? Yes. BUT as with anything.... big learning curve . The Bulls and Bears plug in works well but you need to have a strategy in play, if you bought this expecting to just follow the arrows, then you do not know how to trade, the arrows should be used to confirm the trade you are already in. Can't expect to make money on a arrow that develops afterwards (maybe turn on SSTO and Advantage lines). If any of this is foreign, I suggest you get help via Lans guidance. If you are complaining about the data fees, then you do not have disposable income anyway, stop complaining.
FOREX:
FOREX use to work very well,The range bars is what did it for me, they have struggled to fix the range bar charts after the FOREX did an update. Have not checked back with them if that was fixed, will update review when fixed.

Futures: Works Perfect, but do not expect to have a autopilot work in futures, contracts expire and you need new charts, you can set up a good autopilot to mirror your intraday trade strategy (that many people don't have anyways)
utah, USA,
Jun 15, 2018,
Guest

john

very expensive and not very good system. they not have any options for chart. and they do not have any moving average location line. hard to make money not useable system. go to tradovate or any other company but do not spent money to track n trade. very old and outdated charts. and they not have more type of chart option.
smith, USA,
May 5, 2018,
Guest

do not buy

track n trade very high price and not have many choice of chart. so do not buy for my recommendation. and the company owner do not want to spent any money for for fix the software or any improvement. they looking just how to make more commission from u.and bulls and bears. system give u lots of wrong signal. so they can make more commission from u. and also they no offer many charts type. other company like trade view offer lots of chart type and low price.
WY, United States,
Apr 28, 2018,
Guest

NEVER BUY THIS BUY AND SELL ARROW NEVER COME ON TIME ON BNB SYSTEM. AND ALSO THEY CHARGE MONTHLY DATA FEES HIGHER THEN ALL OTHER COMPANY.

Apr 11, 2018 - 1 Star hi
track n trad software have BULLS ANS BEARS SYSTEM DO NOT BUY. HAVE SOME ISSUE WITH THE PROGRAMMING AND NOT WORKING PROPERLY. I CALL THE COMPANY MANY TIME TO FIX THE PROBLEM BUT THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT THAT.
San Diego, USA,
Apr 3, 2016,
Guest

For the first time in my trading life I have found the right partner in Track `n Trade. Also, my special thanks goes to the staff and Lan Turner for his amazing teaching and patience for his students, I am a very happy customer in many ways. The signals and educational materials provided have been the best that I have found.
Tempe, AZ, USA,
Jan 26, 2016,
Guest

I have been a Track and Trade user for several months and also use their seasonsal scanner. Both software applications are easy to use, understand, and really compliment the signals from one another. I use primary the Advantage Lines (a Track and Trade creation) and it has been my go to indicator after using other for years. The customer service is very responsive and I have recommended them to my trading group.
Chicago, IL, USA,
Aug 27, 2015,
Guest

I have been using TracknTrade almost two years. I own a half dozen platforms, but none have everything I require all in one like TNT. I used to have to use three platforms regularly now I can do it all it TNT. I manually trade a few specific setups I have developed and auto-trade on two forex pairs. I can back test to help set my indicators for best settings. Easy to use.
Provo, UT, USA,
Aug 4, 2015,
Guest

Having traded forex for several years I have found Track `n Trade to be the best I have used. After trying and failing with "free" software from my broker I realized that there is a reason for premium vendors like Track `n Trade to exist. The Autopilot features and Bulls `n Bears are what really won me over. I found them by searching on Fibonacci tools and have found theirs to be the easiest I have found.
St. George, UT, USA,
Apr 4, 2015,
Guest

I have been a user of Track `n Trade for 6 years now. I am using it as my only trading application anymore. I used to be with two other firms and have dropped both in the last few years because of the ease of use and signals, mostly the Bulls and Bears indicator. I have found the staff to be very helpful with my questions and learning process over the years. They have been a great help. Personal attention and ease of use is what keeps me at Track `n Trade.
NYC, NY, USA,
Mar 2, 2015,
Guest

I have purchased many platforms (six to be exact) over my trading career and have found Track 'n Trade to be the best of all of them and where I have experienced the most success. I have been using TNT two years now. I do autotrading on two currency pairs and and manual trading during part of the London and New York sessions . The autopilot backtest has been great for testing my strategies for manual and autotrading. The best thing they have is the Bulls 'n Bears trading system. I can't find any indicator that can beat it in the backtested results