Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ForexExplained.com.au Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 15, 2015
4.25 · 20 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

2010-04-18:  A positive review came in that appears to be a fake one submitted by the company.

ForexExplained.com.au

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexExplained.com.au on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.25 · 20 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

David,
Sydney, Australia,
Jan 12, 2015,
Guest

I would highly suggest to stay away. Like some of these posts I was making over 10% per month but then found myself loosing well over half my money in 1 trade which David says was due to slippage. This wasn't explained when he told me how great this new EA was that he was offering. After him convincing me to keep my money with them and work back to where we were before the big loss, something else went wrong with the EA and again lost almost all my money. Started with $50,000 walked away with $10,000.
Paul McCarthy,
Sydney, Australia,
Oct 10, 2010,
Guest

Hi All, I trained with Froexexplained in Dec 2009 and have enjoyed regular support and information updates from them since then. Recently (1 month ago) I began live trading their Expert Advisors and have not had a losing days trading! Their knowledge is detailed and all provided for free. Keep up the good work Forexexplained. Regards, Paul
Tony,
Sydney,
Oct 5, 2010,
Guest

Since beginning to use the expert advisors provided by Forex Explained my results have been consistently making a profit on a daily basis while minimizing the risk profile. I average about 2-3% profit per week which is compounding. It's quite amazing.
Colin Rich,
Brisbane,
Oct 4, 2010,
Guest

I started my forex investing by attending a course with Forexeplained about two years ago. I have tried many other systems since then, only to come back to Forexexplained because of their reliability in the market. I have used their EA's which have given me a postive return of about 2% per week since July when they launched their two EA's , I have been very impressed with their regular upgrades which have all worked positively, which is in a class of themselves when compared with other EAs being marketed
Ben & Danni Anderson,
Brisbane,
Oct 4, 2010,
Guest

We have had nothing but positive experiences with Forex Explained. Since having done the course in April we have had continual support, from anything technical to just some of our silly questions. They are happy to help us with absolutely anything! The EA's have well exeeded all of our expectations and we are VERY HAPPY with the consistant returns. We have recommended this course and EA's to all our family & friends.
Ian Yates,
Sydney,
Oct 3, 2010,
Guest

I am absolutely delighted with Forex Explained. I think their training is second to none and the technical backup I have received from David and team is very professional indeed. I have done a couple of other courses in the past and Forex Explained beats them all hands down. I am currently making more than 2% per week using their robotic system and am looking forward to a long and profitable future with them.
John Gordon-Thomson,
Sydney,
Oct 1, 2010,
Guest

I have been trading Live with Forex Explained for four months and I am absolutely delighted and excited with the result. I have traded shares, Options, CFDs and Forex with other companies and Forex Explained blows the socks off them all. I started with a modest ammount of money and am averaging over 3% per week using their Robotic System. In 3 years the compounding effect of this return will allow me to retire. Not only is the system fantastic but the response and service that I get from the company is better than any other educational trading company that I have been asociated with, and I have tried a few over the years at some considerable cost. I can highly recommend this company and their staff if you want to secure your financial future.
Diane Caravelli,
Perth WA,
Sep 30, 2010,
Guest

Forex Explained is an excellent teaching program. I am extremely happy with the Expert Advisors results. Staff are always ready & willing to discuss any issue with you and are very helpful and friendly. I am glad to be associated with Forex Explained....Diane
Jason,
Adelaide,
Sep 30, 2010,
Guest

I've done a number of courses in a different areas of investing, trading etc. I do believe forex explained are up the top of the list in their chosen field. I have always found Dav and Sam to be very helpful and generous with their time. I've more than made my tuition fees back in a couple of months, something I can't say for some of the other courses I've completed. They are real traders and you can tell. They offer expert advisors which have proven to be quite good so far as well as manual systems, custom indicators which fit in with the systems they teach.
I would recommend having a go if you are looking for another form of income.
Andrew,
Melbourne,
Sep 30, 2010,
Guest

Hi again, I am now up 32% on my account since July 2010 this year. That VPS service is great too as there is room for a lot more EA's :-). Still averaging more than 2% a week. I leave it as an exercise to the reader calculating how much of an improvement on an account making 2% a week is over a whole year. Clue: it's a lot more than 52 x 2%, if you know your maths.

2010-08-18 06:25 5 Stars I'm up about 22% on my Got Money FX account trading the EA's since the start of July 2010 this year. I know it's early days for the EA's but I'm easily making 2% a week as stated in the seminars. The chat rooms are open every now and then and everybody gets to talk about their trading and even take trades based off their manual systems. Haven't tried the new EA that used to be for sms swing trades so that's another thing to look forward to. Support is great, I keep in contact with Dave often. Lots of help setting up a VPS account recommended by them. They can do that for you if you want, but I was able to do it myself following their pdf instructions. No problems with the broker Got Money FX. I'm very happy so far :-)