FBS Review

2.732 · 298 REVIEWS

Finance Brokerage Services

Updated: Aug 9, 2020 · FBS.com  · Is this your company?

FBS are forex brokers. FBS offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex online trading top platforms. FBS.com offers over 30 forex pairs, stocks, gold, silver, other metals, and CFDs for your personal investment and trading options.

FBS

Related websites of this company include F-B-S.com, HotOption.com and https://fbs.ae/.

February 2011:  The website appears to be blocked in the USA.

Other websites of this company include FIBExch.com, fbs.ae, fbs.id, fbsforex.com, fbs.cn, jpfbs.com, esfbs.com, ptfbs.com, fbs.ae, vnfbs.com etc.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 3000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2009
Address: No.1 Orchid Garden Street, Belmopan, Belize
Contact: support@fbs.com, +35 7251 23212
Regional offices:
Regulators: IFSC #IFSC/60/230/TS/18, CySEC #331/17
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (35+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (3) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, bitwallet, Local Exchangers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Skrill, SticPay
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, bitwallet, Local Exchangers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Skrill, SticPay

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FBS.com on our forum

Go to forums

FBS.com profile provided by Regina FBS, Sep 5, 2019

FBS is an international broker with more than 190 countries of presence. 13 000 000 traders and 370 000 partners have already chosen FBS as their preferred Forex company. We work since 2009 and provide fast and honest services.

Working with us is easy, convenient and, most of all, profitable. We are happy to offer exclusive terms unprecedented in the Forex market.

To provide the best customer experience we organize seminars and special events, providing our clients with training materials, cutting-edge trading technologies and the latest strategies on the Forex market. Both newbie and professional traders will find these sessions useful.

If you prefer to choose the best for yourself, FBS is just right for you. We even launched a COPYTRADE app which allows you to earn money both by copying a successful trader and by having people invest in your trading.

Once a client of FBS – always a client of FBS.
www.fbs.com

Unique trading conditions for traders:
• Minimal deposit of $1
• Spread starting from -1 pip
• Leverage up to 1:3000
• 35 currency pairs, 4 metals, 3 CFD
• Split-second execution
• No requotes
• Minimal order volume of 0.01 lot
• Quotes precision of 0.00001
• Trade with any advisors or strategies
• Customer support in 15 languages
• Deposits and withdrawals via Visa/Mastercard, Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Perfect Money, Fasapay; Local Indonesian banks: Bank Central Asia, Mandiri, Bank Negara Indonesia, Bank Rakyat Indonesia, OCBC NISP; Thai banks: Krungthai Bank, Krungsri Bank, Siam Commercial Bank, Kasikorn Bank, Bangkok Bank; Vietnamese bank: Vietcombank. Lots of exchangers in different countries


Permanent promotions:
• $100 bonus - work out for more
• 100% bonus on each deposit
• Cashback up to $7 per 1 lot

Loyalty program:
• VPS Service
• Guaranteed lucky T-shirt for a deposit of $500 or more
• Guaranteed iPhone X gift for a deposit of $5000 and 500 traded lots
• Mercedes S-Class for Platinum status
• VIP membership


Partner program:
• $10 commission on EUR/USD
• Monthly partner bonus up to $3000
• 3 levels of payments (15% from 2nd level partners and 5% from 3rd level partners)

Awards:
• Best FX broker Vietnam 2019
• Most progressive broker Europe 2019
• Best FX broker Europe 2019
• Most Promising Broker 2018
• Best Forex Broker Asia 2018
• Best Investor Education 2017
• Best FX IB Program

2.732 · 298 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Durban, South Africa,
Jul 16, 2020,
Registered user

FBS tricks people from thinking its a good broker, Wheares its a scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Lets Reaveal the truth about FBS, So Traders can Think Twice about putting money in this company

1. Highest Spread ever!!!!its just horrible

2. Artificial Spikes( They push your orders near support and Resistance levels, so you could lose quick

3. They Trade Against You/ Market Makers/Dealing Desk, So always know that they make tons of money by your loses

4. They Manipulate the charts from ever reaching your profit levels

5. The Most Slowest Execution i have ever seen!!!!! which will be a big disadvantage for scalpers

6. Stop Hunters, beware!!! They are hungry for your stop loss

7. They Can Close Your Trades before they even reach your stop loss, then after your out, The Market reverses back to your initial direction

8. At First, when your new to the broker, everything seems to be wonderfull, they want to give a warm welcome, but after you reach certain profit targets consistently, they Target to see failure in you

FBS IS A SCAM!!!!! Horrible trading conditions
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by FBS Official Rep submitted Jul 20, 2020:
Dear Pluto!
To our regret, you didn't provide any account details, so we could check your claim more pointedly.
First and foremost, talking about all kinds of manipulations you have listed here, we would highly appreciate it if you restrained yourself from casting aspersions. FBS is a regulated STP & ECN broker with more than 11-year history and there is no place for any manipulation from FBS side. We would like to assure you that all quotes FBS company receives from our liquidity providers. Let us quote the Investopedia here: "Forex brokers who use this <No Dealing Desk> system work directly with market liquidity providers." (https://www.investopedia.com/terms/n/no-dealing-desk.asp).
FBS doesn’t use such production of MetaQuotes and we can recommend you to contact MetaQuotes to make sure that FBS never purchased virtual dealer plugin.
Regarding the spread, let us remind you that we provide different account types, and the spread may differ depending on the account type. So, while claiming about the "highest spread" it would be fair to specify which account exactly do you mean. Because, for example, our ECN account has the lowest spread starting from -0.1.
As for the execution time, we would like you to note that according to the Customer Agreement:
3.2.7. The time of the order processing depends on the connection between the client terminal and the Company’s server, as well as on the current market conditions. During regular market hours, the order processing time usually is 1 to 5 seconds. In irregular market conditions, the processing time can last longer.
Please, take into consideration that there are many factors that can affect the execution quality of your orders such as internet connection, geographic situation, market liquidity, order queue, and the specification of your trading device.
As you know, there is a number of steps involved in the process of order execution. From the moment you click the button the signal is sent to the server. The server is processing orders on a first-come, first-served basis. After the position has been set the signal returns back to your trading platform. Thus, the execution time is the time from the moment you click the button “buy” or “sell” till the moment the server sends a reply back.
We totally understand your need for faster execution and would like to assure you that FBS does its best to provide our clients with the fastest execution: we acquire new data centers and choose only the best ones and keep close tabs on the servers load.
Here are the recommendations for faster execution: try our ECN account, try to operate using our VPS server, try to rescan the servers, try another Internet provider. These arrangements should lessen the execution time.
We would highly appreciate it if you provide us with particular numbers of the orders so we could investigate each case. Please, kindly send us your claim to the support@fbs.com so we could investigate the issue. Up to then, unfortunately, we may see your comment only as a groundless accusation.
Franko,
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Jul 14, 2020,
Guest

FBS? No, really?

Guys, don’t fall for this US$100 No-Deposit-Bonus NONSENSE!

FBS has NO intention to give you US$100.

The T’s & C’s of this promotion are purely laughable.

Here it goes:

1. You have to trade 5 lots within a certain timespan (over 20 trades per day)
2. You can only trade 0.01 lots at the time
3. You can only have 5 trades open at the time
4. You can not hedge your position with a larger lot size
5. If you want to go long, they will often only let you go short
6. If you want to go short, they will often only let you go long
7. You can’t use Expert Advisors with the US$100 bonus

I have been trading Forex successfully for over 6 years
and have never come across a more ridiculous “offer” than FBS.

There are much better brokers out there.
Don’t waste your precious time with FBS.
 
Reply by FBS Official Rep submitted Jul 16, 2020:
Dear Franko!
Indeed, the Trade 100 bonus is a challenge, but still, it is a real possibility to earn 100$.
FBS has no intention or reason to take advantage of your trading on this bonus. The main goal of the Trade 100 bonus is educational - to give traders a chance to study the basics of successful and effective trading.
Trade 100 Bonus has been designed to help our clients learn more about risk management and trading with smaller amounts.
And a chance to get a real profit is the motivation.
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our bonus conditions but would like to draw your attention to the fact that all conditions can be found on the site so you could read them in advance, there are no hidden rules and no deposit is required.
Indonesia, Indonesia,
Jun 22, 2020,
Registered user

Great support today!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Previously, I posted a review as a guest here.

Maybe FBS read it.
But the customer support this monday, was very good and attentive.

They call me to resolve the virtual debit card problem.

And it’s resolved.

Well I don’t know if one has to complain here to get good service.
But hell, Today I got a great real customer service. And it was for peanuts amount. I mean peanuts.

The reps name was Martin, and he’s very helpful.

Man I feel bad myself for venting my frustration here. But then the live chat was awful.

It was peanuts amount, and Martin called me twice. I don’t even care about when it will go back to my card.
Firstly, I send all of the thing they needed.
I don’t know how the email get mixed up, but they don’t receive it. And within two hour. I got another call, just to tell me that he has not receive the email. So I send it again. And in 40 minutes all done.

Now, if that amount was minimum five figure. That’s the minimum level of service I expect.
But this is peanuts.

I don’t know whether my previous review contributed to the great service.
But, still, I got a super great real customer service.

For me, customer service should be the top priority. (And integrity of course).
And today, FBS deliver. Hence, 5 star.

Jun 19, 2020 - No Rating I read reviews about how deposit made with debit card must go back to the same card.
Which I don’t have any problem. It’s my card anyway.

I was made aware of this when I tried to request bank account withdrawal.

Problem happen when I was requested in email that i need to sign my card. Photo of my card front and back.
This is impossible to do. Because the card I used was A Virtual debit card. Card that I always use to do online transaction. Feel safer when I am using virtual card.

What To photo when there is no physical card?
Sure, I know. Doesn’t need to be smart. I get screenshot of my virtual card page.
Which I thought, will resolve any problem.

Tried to request withdrawal again. With screenshot attached.
And boom, rejected again.

Now, I’m not panicking. Because it’s only peanuts amount. But It would be nice to get this off my mind.

I’ll make sure the next time, I won’t deposit using card again. This is really bugging my mind. I know it will be resolved for sure. But this kind of small things with administration stuff, always bugging my mind.

FBS reps, can you check on this? Because your Indonesian customer support, really doesn’t resolve anything.

Okay, so another problem, to put into review.
I send chat. They just answer : send the screenshot to support email. I send it.
And a reply comes back.
(I translate to english and summarised)
Dear xxxx, you need to request withdrawal Connectum and attach that screenshot Of your virtual card. Not send to support.

I did. And rejected. As you can see, the email of support says : ATTACH THAT SCREENSHOT OF YOUR VIRTUAL CARD.

Which part I did wrong? unless I have very bad english, I don’t think I translate it wrongly to english. Well the email was in indonesian(which is awesome, support in many languages by the way), and I am an Indonesian. So no, I can’t be wrong reading the content of the email.

Again, continue, after that screenshot, and rejection.
I go to live chat.
Here is roughly the answer.

“Dear sir/madam, our finance is closed, any withdrawal requested will be processed monday - Friday at xx:xx time”

I don’t get it. Doesn’t answer any of my question.
I said to that support “I don’t ask for withdrawal, i just want to ask why it is rejected, again.”

But then I realised, I might be talking to someone who can’t answer me. So yeah. I go here now. Hoping someone more qualified to answer my question.
So Thank you if anyone would answer ASAP.


No rating yet. I’m not saying FBS is bad.

And no, they are not perfect either. Especially customer service.
No, I’m not panicking and defaming anyone. It’s peanuts. I just want to vent my frustration with the customer service in this review.

If there are better customer support, FBS is awesome for Indoensian like me. I can deposit/withdraw using local banks.
I feel so stupid chosing to deposit with my virtual debit card, I just thought it’s faster than logging in to my internet banking.

Account number : 280433528

Reply by FBS Official Rep submitted Jun 22, 2020 Dear Jimmy!

Thank you for your patience!

We have checked your situation and would like to clarify some aspects. The point is that since you are using a virtual card, we have received a request from our Financial Department to confirm with you that your virtual card can accept funds. Unfortunately, we were forced to decline your withdrawal request till we are sure that the funds will not be lost.

As far as I can see, our customer support agent has sent you an e-mail regarding this.

You can request the confirmation from your bank (in a free form) or send us your transaction history where we can see successful transaction from third parties to your bank cards (that would confirm that your card is able to accept funds).

We sincerely apologise for this delay and would like to assure you that we will do everything possible to make this process smoother and faster.

Thank you for your kind understanding.
 
Reply by FBS Official Rep submitted Jun 23, 2020:
Dear Sir!
Thank you so much for finding a moment to leave a positive review on working with FBS! We highly appreciate it!
Your kind words were forwarded to Martin.
And we would like to add that thanks to your review we have made several changes in our workflow that hopefully will help us to avoid such situations in the future.
We wish you successful trading with FBS!
Brazil, Brazil,
Jun 5, 2020,
Registered user

FBS is stealing my time

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

This broker is one of that you will never want to put your money. They are giving away a 100 bonus account that you must complete some steps to win. First of they ask you to negotiate 5 lots, with a 100 account and a limit of 0.01 per trade and a max os 5 open trades. Ok. We can do that.

After a week, I have 208 dollars at my account and keep pushing to close every positive trade so I can reach the 5 lots.

Can you imagine what they are doing now? They don’t let me open my trades. When I want to go long they don’t let me. When I want to go short they don’t let me.

Common people how this piece of poo can continue open and stealing people’s money around the world?

Please watch yourself when choosing a broker. FBS don’t worth a cent.

Awful service and keep doing the same for years and years.
 
Reply by FBS Official Rep submitted Jun 8, 2020:
Hello!
Indeed Trade 100 bonus is quite a challenge, but still it is a real possibility to earn 100$.
Let us kindly remind you that Trade 100 bonus funds are virtual funds on a demo account (until you fulfill the bonus conditions) and FBS has no intention, reason or possibility to take advantage of your trading on this bonus.
The main goal of the Trade 100 bonus is educational - to give traders a chance to study the basics of successful and effective trading. It works the same way as in sport – first you train and learn, then you earn and get stronger, faster and more efficient.
Trade 100 Bonus has been designed to help our clients learn more about risk-management and trading with smaller amounts.
And possibility to get a real profit is the motivation.
As for the issue you have encountered, let us kindly assume that you have tried to to open a new deal in the same direction within an hour after the closure of the previous deal (ladder strategy). We would like to remind you that according to the promotion rules this strategy is not allowed.
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our bonus conditions, but would like to draw your attention to the fact that all conditions can be found on the site so you could read them in advance, there are no hidden rules and no deposit is required. Also, apart from Trade 100 bonus we provide other promotion that does not require any investment. We'd like to inform you about our demo-contest FBS League: by participating in it you can earn up to 450$ without any deposit at all.
Seoul, Korea, Republic of,
May 29, 2020,
Registered user

To be honest, this broker has earned my respect.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I had a few problems withdrawing, but after i downloaded the customer agreement pdf and looked it up, acted exactly on the agreement, the problems were solved immediately. That's what made me really satisfied with this broker. They are so honest, great cs support. For me i believe that being the most reliable and reputable comes along with the customer service, and they deserve my review. I'm definitely in the long run with this broker. Withdrawal speed is insanely fast and i love it haha
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Ha Noi, Viet Nam,
May 29, 2020,
Registered user

FBSCopytrade App

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have been using FBSCopytrade App for 6 months. And it is really a great experience. It is easy and convenient to track down and see progress of other top traders to copy and follow their trade

Mar 24, 2020 - 4 Stars Been trading with FBS for nearly 1 year and that is really good experience for me. I specially like Copy Trade service here. When I have no idea to trade, I will follow top traders to open my own trade. Recommended!

Jan 31, 2020 - No Rating Hi
I know Forex since I was 18 and I have been opening accounts in many platforms and brokers before but the speed of fund withdrawal and customer service is holy terrible. So I opened FBS account 5 months ago with 100$ bonus. The rules are strictly hard so I did not win it but really, their platform is something must try. I deposited first 300$ and traded well from then. They have signal telegram channel and good customer service speed. Besides, they have interesting events, newest is event with Barcelona
 
Campo Grande, Brazil,
May 21, 2020,
Registered user

Trading anywhere

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I'm trying a new feature from this broker and it is being very convenient for me. They call it mobile personal area and it allows me to manage my account and my (veeery small) funds from anywhere. Since I'm a beginner forex trader (just for fun), it is very convenient because I can manage account and trade from bus, school or work. Anywhere. It is good for me.

Apr 6, 2020 - 4 Stars I'm a beginner in forex, just learning. So I started learning the markets with more experienced traders. And FBS has a Copy Trade app - a kind of social trading in mql5 - that is good for me. In the meantime I'm studying forex to make my own trades in future. It is good for me.
 
essex, United Kingdom,
May 20, 2020,
Registered user

Good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I used this as one my brokers last year when i first started trading crypto. The low deposit helped me at the time and i had heard some positive reviews. I found there were other brokers out there that offered 24/7 trading and better trading conditions.
 
Kalutara, Sri Lanka,
May 19, 2020,
Registered user

About FBS $100 Bonus SCAM promotion.

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Please beware of the $100 treading account with FBS. First think about there "5.00 treading lot" condition.
They told me
"Since Trade 100 bonus has fixed lot size 0.01 lot, you would need to open and close at least 500 orders (with 100 pips difference between prices) to fulfill this condition. 0.01 lot * 500 orders = 5 lots. "

And they told...

"Please note that 100 bonus account is a demo account and only profit you can withdraw is real, so there is no profit which company makes. "

so, how they transfer $100 for our real account? aren't this big promotion is SCAM??
 
Reply by FBS Official Rep submitted May 21, 2020:
Dear Sir!
We are sorry to hear that you are not quite pleased with our bonus, though, as far as we see, with the help of your trading skills and our bonus you have made a remarkable profit.
Let us kindly remind you that all conditions of the promotion can be found on the site, there are no hidden rules, no deposit is required. It is not quite understandable what do you see as scam here?
This bonus was developed to help our clients learn more about risk-management and trading with smaller amounts.
Yes, it is true that in MetaTrader bonus account is displayed like Demo until you fulfill the Trade 100 Bonus conditions.
Since the main idea of "Trade 100$ bonus" is training and understanding what trading is, the trading itself is performed on Demo-account.
Nevertheless, as soon as client fulfills the promotion conditions, he/she is able to withdraw REAL funds.
Also, please, kindly take into consideration that the value of 100 pips is given for 5-digit quotes (!).
For, example: when you buy EURUSD at the price of 1.13234 and close the deal at 1.13480, the difference between the opening and the closing prices is 0.00246 = 246 pips;
The condition about 5 lots is totally practicable condition which has been proven by numerous successful withdrawals.
In case you are not satisfied with "Trade 100$ bonus" conditions, you still can try our "Bonus 100% on deposit".
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
May 7, 2020,
Registered user

FBS is a FRAUD COMPANY

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have opened a Trade 100 bonus account One and a half month ago. TODAY I met all the condition of profit withdrawal then I make a transfer request of $100 profit to my trade account. After 4 hours later they tell me that you violate our 12 no. rule. But I am 100% sure I don't violate any terms and condition of 100 bonus account.
But they reject me without any cause.
I will say people, be careful about cheat FBS broker.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by FBS Official Rep submitted May 8, 2020:
Please, kindly be reminded that according to the Trade 100 bonus promotion conditions:
Each client/computer/IP can open only one “Trade 100 Bonus” account. It is prohibited to work through proxies or using any IP-address modifying software. Opening the second Trade 100 Bonus account is impossible even after bonus funds are charged off.
Upon suspecting fraudulent activity on the Bonus account, the company reserves the right to deduct the entire bonus amount and profit made with the Bonus account without notice. In this case, the decision is beyond contestation.
As you may see, this rule implies that more than one bonuses cannot be opened from one and the same IP or device, to exclude the situation that one and the same client opens several Personal Areas with different IDs (fake or other person’s).
Unfortunately, it has been found out, that your bonus account has violated the bespoken promotion conditions, that is why your bonus account has been blocked.
We would like to point out that upon client's withdrawal request from the bonus account, it is submitted to a very thorough examination, which includes more than searching for the matching IPs.
Also, let us remind you that you were trading on the bonus funds, i.e. funds of the company until it has been confirmed that all promotion conditions were observed.
FBS is not interested in deducting the funds for no reason: first of all, we do respect our clients, second - it could have damaged our reputation. Nevertheless, FBS strictly checks the conditions fulfilment.
We would like to remind you that you are still eligible for our other bonuses, such as the bonus 100% on deposit, for example, where you may receive 100% bonus of your deposit amount, for every deposit you make.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can FBS be trusted?

The the best way to answer if FBS can be trusted is to read the unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/5098/fbs-forex-brokers

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we recommend that you check recent FBS community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/fbscom/

What is FBS investment?

FBS is an online Forex Broker.

The investment options from FBS include Forex currency pairs, precious metals, CFDs and stocks.

These assets can be traded on FBS Trader, MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5.

What is the minimum deposit for FBS?

The minimum deposit for FBS accounts is generally $1 but depending on the type of accounts there is minimum deposit recommendation.

  • Cent Account, the minimum deposit is $1.
  • Micro Account is $5.
  • Standard Account is $100.
  • Zero Spread Account is $500.
  • ECN Account is $1000.

Can I withdraw FBS bonus?

The bonus program FBS offers currently is called $100 Bonus.

The $100 bonus itself can not be withdrawn but profits up to $100 made on the top of the $100 bonus is permitted to be withdrawn.

One thing please keep in mind that FBS changes the bonus program from time to time, please go to their website to check out the latest bonus offer.

How long does FBS withdrawal take?

The amount of time a withdrawal takes depends on what withdrawal methods you use. Here is the usual time consumption for a few common payment processors.

  • Electronic withdrawals (like Skrill, Perfect Money, etc.) usually are instant, sometimes may take up to 30 minutes.
  • Bank card on the average takes 3-4 business days.
  • Bank transfer withdrawals are usually processed within 7-10 business days.

How do I fund a FBS account?

  • Log in to your FBS "Personal Area" and select the "Deposit funds" option in the Finances menu.
  • Choose the suitable payment system and click on it.
  • Specify the trading account you want to deposit to.
  • Specify information about your e-wallet or payment system account if needed.
  • Type the amount of money you want to deposit.
  • Choose the currency.
  • Click on "Deposit" button.

How do I withdraw money from FBS?

You can withdraw money from your FBS account in your personal area.

  • Click on Finances in the menu on the left.
  • Choose Withdrawal.
  • Choose the suitable payment system and click on it.
  • Specify the trading account you want to withdraw from.
  • Specify information about your e-wallet or payment system account.
  • For withdrawal via card click on "+" sign to upload back and front sides of your card copy.
  • Type the amount of money you want to withdraw. 8, Click on "Confirm withdrawal" button.

General Information

FBS has been offering forex trading services to its client since 2009. FBS.com is headquartered at No.1 Orchid Garden Street, Belmopan, Belize. This broker can be reached by phone at +35 7251 23212 and via email at support@fbs.com.

FBS also has regional offices in Cyprus and the Marshal Islands.

Regulation

FBS is regulated in Belize by the International Financial Services Commission (IFSC #IFSC/60/230/TS/18) and in Cyprus by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC #331/17).

Accepted and Excluded Countries

FBS does NOT accept clients from the USA. FBS does not accept clients from Brazil, Canada, Iran, Israel, Japan, Malaysia, Myanmar, the United Kingdom, and the United States.

Platforms and Trading Styles.

FBS offers the MT4 and MT5 platforms. This includes mobile and web versions.

Trading styles permitted by FBS.com include EA/Robots, Scalping, and News Spike Trading.

Account Information and Markets Offered

The minimum trade size offered by FBS is 0.01 lots. The maximum leverage on forex pairs is 3000:1. The minimum amount of deposit to open a live account is. Leverage frequently varies by item being traded and may also vary based on account type, what country you are based in, and other factors. Please consult the FBS.com website or contact the company’s support to be sure you understand all the details of any items you wish to trade.

FBS’s trading instruments include over 35 currency pairs, Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, and other commodities.

Deposit and withdrawal methods

Deposit and withdrawals choices for clients of FBS include VISA, Bitwallet, Local Exchangers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Skrill, and SticPay.

Please be aware that deposit and withdrawal methods may vary over time. Not all methods may be available in all countries. Please check with FBS.com’s support or visit their website for the most current information on available deposit and withdrawal options.