BMFN.com Review

1.544 · 27 REVIEWS

Boston Merchant Financial

Updated: Jun 11, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

BMFN is a forex broker. BMFN offers the MT4, WebTrader and Mobile forex trading top platform. BMFN.com offers over 20 forex currency pairs, etfs, equities, indices, commodities, gold, silver and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

BMFN.com

May 2012: CAUTION:  There is an FPA Traders Court Guilty Vote against this company.

Other website of this company including BMFNVT.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.1
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 1988
Address: Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu
Contact: support@bmfn.com
Regional offices:
Regulators: VFSC #40202
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (20+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (100+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, CASHU, Globe Pay, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, CASHU, Globe Pay, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BMFN.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.544 · 27 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

victor,
nigeria,
Aug 3, 2010,
Guest

these guy actually prohibit expert advisors. i already opened a live account and ready to fund it. i checked out reviews on FPA and tried an EA on thier demo and behold ! it rejected it just as a reviewer commented.
i contacted them and they said i can use EAs only on live account. very funny. thats why they call it DEMO--NSTRATATION account. i can smell a scam from a mile away!
 
pippancs,
Europe,
Jul 19, 2010,
Guest

Hi guys. I don't know more about technical part of Boston Merchant Financial but I had an 2500 USD PAMM managed account ,and 3 days after the withdrawal request I have received the money.They also have a good customer support service.From this point of view everything is OK.
 
Star,
Asia,
May 28, 2010,
Guest

This broker is very bad for scalpers. They give frequent requotes and when I sent them screen shots of the requotes they say the market was volatile when you can clearly see on the screen shots that the candle formation show barely any volatility. Beware of their bonus schemes there are all sorts of attachments with the fine print.
 
currencies69.com,
Indonesia,
Apr 9, 2010,
Guest

This is my broker Partner, Honest opinion....They got amazing platform like MAM ( Multi Account Manager ) so I can managed all my clients using MAM, support is excellent, spread reasonable and fast execution.
 
Asep,
Indonesia,
Mar 31, 2010,
Guest

The price seems too volatile, its not common. If you scalper, avoid this brokers. While I got profit with other 3 brokers, but got loss with this brokers.
Uncommon volatile price movement, requoting are happen many times. Scalpers...., becareful with this brokers.
 
Hariyono,
Indonesia,
Nov 18, 2009,
Guest

THE BEST FOREX BROKER

FAST REGISTRATION, FAST EXECUTION, THE BEST PLATFORM, GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL
I HAVE DEPOSIT 4600 DOLLARS AND ENJOY TRADE
 
Michael,
Russia,
Jul 7, 2009,
Guest

I do not like this broker, they prohibit any expert advisors. I got problems with opening orders manually also. Looks like a bucket shop.
 
AHMET,
TURKEY,
Jun 7, 2009,
Guest

FAST EXECUTION, EXCELLENT PLATFORM(ICTS) ,GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE
 
Valerii,
Ucraine,
Feb 26, 2009,
Guest

Traded at them, has got profit. They have stolen all profit, and have blocked access to the account, sayed -"I traded on demoacc". They have stolen 21596.60 dollars. The complaint in NFA is directed