NordFX.com Review

3.464 • 172 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 20, 2022
Visit site
NordFX is a forex broker. Nord FX offers the MT4 and MT5 trading currency platforms. NordFX.com offers over 30 currency pairs, bitcoin, other cryptocurrencies, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.
Other related sites include NordFX.com.cy, NordFXEU.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2008
Address: NFX CAPITAL VU INC, VANTU HOUSE 133 SANTINA PARADE, ELLUK, PORT VILA, EFATE, Vanuatu
Contact: support@nordfx.com, +86 108 4053677
Regional offices:
Regulators: VFSC #15008
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: βœ… Yes
Mobile Trading: βœ… Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (30+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: βœ… Yes
News Trading: βœ… Yes
Scalping: βœ… Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

PAMM: βœ… Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money
3.464 • 172 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

T
Tariq yaqoob
Dubau, United Arab Emirates,
Sep 5, 2022,
Guest

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I am based at Dubai. Although there are lots of Fx Brokers in dubai. Still I have chosen Nord Fx. Because of quality Customers services and prompt pay outs. Besides this Nord Fx is a broker having Global presence at good Reputation Since 14years
G
Girish Patel
India, India,
Jan 25, 2022,
Guest

Trusted and Transparent Broker

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Myself Girish Patel Non Resident Indian trading with NordFx almost 8 years. As per my experience NordFX is amongst the best Trusted and Transparent broker globally
S
Sanjeev Kumar
Delhi, India,
Aug 10, 2021,
Guest

NordFx Saving cum Trading Account

Service use: Live
Thanks to the NordFx Team for giving me possibility to earn interest on my investment at the same while Trading in Spot Forex Marketing. I recommend NordFx saving account in which I am getting both interest on my investment while I am using the same funds for trading.
2 traders have found this review helpful
D
Dinuka
Colombo, Sri Lanka,
Apr 27, 2021,
Guest

Easy trading

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Now Nordfx accepts deposit and withdrawal in USDT ERC 20, BTC and ETH option which made my trading easy.
2 traders have found this review helpful
S
sangeeta sardar
bilaspur, India,
Apr 24, 2021,
Guest

NordFx is Best Paymaster in Forex Industry Since 2008

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
NordFX proves to be a best paymaster even in Covid19 circumstances. Last week I made a withdrawal of approx 70000 usd from my trading account no 1487018 and my withdrawal was processed within 45 minutes of time. So I highly recommend traders to opt for NordFX Services
2 traders have found this review helpful
S
Sweety Narwani
Noida, India,
Feb 26, 2021,
Guest

NordFx Copy Trading Tool

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
NordFx Copy Trading Tools is one the best facility which gave me opportunity to earn in Fx Market by Copying Mentors Trade
N
Nishantha
Colombo, Sri Lanka,
Feb 11, 2021,
Guest

Sinhala language support

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
For me, prompt withdrawals and support in Sinhala language are important factors to trade with NordFx.
H
Bahawalpur, Pakistan,
Feb 10, 2021,
Registered user

Greatest Execution for Scalping

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
i have been trading various Brokers but nord fx is the only honest broker which is sending the Great price qoutes for Scalping.....Best broker
1 trader has found this review helpful
D
Denis Kotov
Siberia, Russian Federation,
Jan 25, 2021,
Guest

I give the Nord 4 stars. Minus 1 star for removing the russian language.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I read reviews about the withdrawal of funds. Of course, it is different for everyone. I can speak for myself. Last year it was rumored that nord was in trouble. I got scared, decided to take the money, received it the next day. Then it turned out that there were no problems, they simply removed the russian language from the website. I got the money back and it was on time, I managed to get a good start on bitcoin. Last week I took my profit out to fiat, again without any problems. Although I will not argue, probably, someone has problems, the reasons are different.
I give the Nord 4 stars. Minus 1 star for removing the russian language.
1 trader has found this review helpful
N
Hyogo, Japan,
Jan 13, 2021,
Registered user

Nordfx support leaves inquiries unanswered for more than three months

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
About 8 years ago, I opened an account with Nordfx (****76) and deposited 20,000USD. I was interested in the Integral account that Nordfx was offering at the time, so I moved the entire amount.

As a result of trading, I lost about 30% in a short period of time, so I decided to stop trading.

Several years later, with about 13,000USD still in my account, I tried to log in to my Integral account, but I could not.

I contacted Nordfx, who told me that the Integral account had already been closed and that the settlement had been recorded in their system.

However, from 8 years ago to now, I have not received any communication that about 13,000USD has been returned to the account at ****76. The balance in my account at ****76 has remained at 0. I have not even received any notification from Nordfx that my Integral account is closed.

I sent an email to Nordfx in September 2020 asking what the date was when my Integral account was closed. However, three months passed with no response at all.

Thus, about 13,000USD of my money went missing while it was deposited with Nordfx.

I don't know why, but I believe that Nordfx is currently not cooperating at all in resolving their client's issues. If you value your assets and time, I strongly advise you move your money elsewhere immediately.
2 traders have found this review helpful
Page 1 of 20

Frequently Asked Questions

Is NordFX regulated?

NordFX Group is regulated in 2 countries.
  • Cyprus: Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission 209/13.  This applies to clients registered with nordfxeu.com and nordfx.com.cy
  • Vanuatu: Vanuatu Financial Services Commission No.15008

How do I withdraw money from NordFX?

To withdraw funds from NordFX:
  • Log in to the Trader's Cabinet,
  • Go to the "Withdrawal" section,
  • Select the desired payment system and make a request.
Before requesting a withdrawal, you have to transfer funds from the terminal balance to the balance of the Trader's Cabinet following the link "Deposit / withdraw funds from the MT4 balance" in the upper right corner of the Cabinet.

What is the minimum deposit amount for NordFX?

The minimum deposit amount for NordFX depends on the account type. 
  • Fix account is $10
  • Pro account is $250
  • Zero account is 500

What is NordFX?

NordFX is an online forex broker founded in 2008.  NordFX offers access to trading in below assets on MetaTrader 4.
  • Forex
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Crypto
  • Stocks
  • Stock indexe