NordFX.com Review

3.461 · 170 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 16, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

NordFX is a forex broker. Nord FX offers the MT4 and MT5 trading currency platforms. NordFX.com offers over 30 currency pairs, bitcoin, other cryptocurrencies, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

NordFX.com
Other related sites include NordFX.com.cy, NordFXEU.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2008
Address: NFX CAPITAL VU INC, VANTU HOUSE 133 SANTINA PARADE, ELLUK, PORT VILA, EFATE, Vanuatu
Contact: support@nordfx.com, +86 108 4053677
Regional offices:
Regulators: VFSC #15008
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (30+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NordFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.461 · 170 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Sanjeev Kumar,
Delhi, India,
Aug 11, 2021,
Guest

NordFx Saving cum Trading Account

Service use: Live

Thanks to the NordFx Team for giving me possibility to earn interest on my investment at the same while Trading in Spot Forex Marketing. I recommend NordFx saving account in which I am getting both interest on my investment while I am using the same funds for trading.
 
Dinuka,
Colombo, Sri Lanka,
Apr 28, 2021,
Guest

Easy trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Now Nordfx accepts deposit and withdrawal in USDT ERC 20, BTC and ETH option which made my trading easy.
 
sangeeta sardar,
bilaspur, India,
Apr 24, 2021,
Guest

NordFx is Best Paymaster in Forex Industry Since 2008

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

NordFX proves to be a best paymaster even in Covid19 circumstances. Last week I made a withdrawal of approx 70000 usd from my trading account no 1487018 and my withdrawal was processed within 45 minutes of time. So I highly recommend traders to opt for NordFX Services
 
Sweety Narwani,
Noida, India,
Feb 27, 2021,
Guest

NordFx Copy Trading Tool

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

NordFx Copy Trading Tools is one the best facility which gave me opportunity to earn in Fx Market by Copying Mentors Trade
 
Nishantha,
Colombo, Sri Lanka,
Feb 11, 2021,
Guest

Sinhala language support

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

For me, prompt withdrawals and support in Sinhala language are important factors to trade with NordFx.
 
Bahawalpur, Pakistan,
Feb 10, 2021,
Registered user

Greatest Execution for Scalping

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i have been trading various Brokers but nord fx is the only honest broker which is sending the Great price qoutes for Scalping.....Best broker
 
Denis Kotov,
Siberia, Russian Federation,
Jan 25, 2021,
Guest

I give the Nord 4 stars. Minus 1 star for removing the russian language.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I read reviews about the withdrawal of funds. Of course, it is different for everyone. I can speak for myself. Last year it was rumored that nord was in trouble. I got scared, decided to take the money, received it the next day. Then it turned out that there were no problems, they simply removed the russian language from the website. I got the money back and it was on time, I managed to get a good start on bitcoin. Last week I took my profit out to fiat, again without any problems. Although I will not argue, probably, someone has problems, the reasons are different.
I give the Nord 4 stars. Minus 1 star for removing the russian language.
 
Hyogo, Japan,
Jan 13, 2021,
Registered user

Nordfx support leaves inquiries unanswered for more than three months

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

About 8 years ago, I opened an account with Nordfx (****76) and deposited 20,000USD. I was interested in the Integral account that Nordfx was offering at the time, so I moved the entire amount.

As a result of trading, I lost about 30% in a short period of time, so I decided to stop trading.

Several years later, with about 13,000USD still in my account, I tried to log in to my Integral account, but I could not.

I contacted Nordfx, who told me that the Integral account had already been closed and that the settlement had been recorded in their system.

However, from 8 years ago to now, I have not received any communication that about 13,000USD has been returned to the account at ****76. The balance in my account at ****76 has remained at 0. I have not even received any notification from Nordfx that my Integral account is closed.

I sent an email to Nordfx in September 2020 asking what the date was when my Integral account was closed. However, three months passed with no response at all.

Thus, about 13,000USD of my money went missing while it was deposited with Nordfx.

I don't know why, but I believe that Nordfx is currently not cooperating at all in resolving their client's issues. If you value your assets and time, I strongly advise you move your money elsewhere immediately.
 
panta,
bkk, Thailand,
Oct 21, 2020,
Guest

I would like to recommend nordfx

Service use: Other

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Hello, I would like to recommend nordfx as a broker for trading. Stable trading system Plus a copytrade That can be profitable for people who do not have time. It is another recommended option to make money in this era. Usually, choosing a broker that wants to invest Will look at the low spreads Easy contact support Therefore would like to recommend this broker
 
Sheetal Chouhan,
Delhi, India,
Jun 21, 2020,
Guest

Full Gaurantee of Withdrawals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This broker NordFx has 100% Gurantee that if I make money I will be given withdrawals. Joined last month after which I made 5 withdrawals and got on time. So I trust nordfx.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is NordFX regulated?

NordFX Group is regulated in 2 countries.

  • Cyprus: Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission 209/13.  This applies to clients registered with nordfxeu.com and nordfx.com.cy
  • Vanuatu: Vanuatu Financial Services Commission No.15008

How do I withdraw money from NordFX?

To withdraw funds from NordFX:

  • Log in to the Trader's Cabinet,
  • Go to the "Withdrawal" section,
  • Select the desired payment system and make a request.
Before requesting a withdrawal, you have to transfer funds from the terminal balance to the balance of the Trader's Cabinet following the link "Deposit / withdraw funds from the MT4 balance" in the upper right corner of the Cabinet.

What is the minimum deposit amount for NordFX?

The minimum deposit amount for NordFX depends on the account type. 

  • Fix account is $10
  • Pro account is $250
  • Zero account is 500

What is NordFX?

NordFX is an online forex broker founded in 2008.  NordFX offers access to trading in below assets on MetaTrader 4.

  • Forex
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Crypto
  • Stocks
  • Stock indexe