NordFX.com Review

3.476 · 163 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 5, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

NordFX is a forex broker. Nord FX offers the MT4 and MT5 trading currency platforms. NordFX.com offers over 30 currency pairs, bitcoin, other cryptocurrencies, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

NordFX.com
Other related sites include NordFX.com.cy, NordFXEU.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2008
Address: NFX CAPITAL VU INC, VANTU HOUSE 133 SANTINA PARADE, ELLUK, PORT VILA, EFATE, Vanuatu
Contact: support@nordfx.com, +86 108 4053677
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #209/13, VFSC #15008
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (30+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NordFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.476 · 163 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Himanshu,
New Delhi , India,
Feb 7, 2012,
Guest

NordFX is the best International Forex Broker with its presence in india. I have been trading with them for the Last 1 year and never had any complaint in terms of Bonus, Withdrawal, Customer Services Support etc.
 
Moniruzzaman,
Khulna, Bangladesh,
Apr 18, 2012,
Guest

Best Support Team.
NordFx provides customer support in my native language Bangla
very quick withdraw system and very honest.
I withdraw 100$ which profit from the welcome bonus 8$ in welcome account no deposit bonus.
so nice.
 
Tomzhang,
China,
Sep 17, 2011,
Guest

Foreign exchange market is unpredictable.The prices will have
large fluctuations with some international situation or policy.So getting the news effectively and immediately is veryimportant.And I think NordFX offers me that service.I am very satisfied.
 
Subha ,
Chennai, India,
Jun 5, 2012,
Guest

NordFx facilitate me with Scalping thats Why I my choice is NordFx. Many other Forex Broker does not allow Scalping and stop you to make money. Dont trust Rumors and Choose the best.
 
Paul,
Ukrain,
Oct 14, 2010,
Guest

I like this broker. Periodically, the network appear strange reviews, but as I have tried other companies, this is the best in my opinion. My friend advised me NordFX as training on the demo. At that time I just started trading. After education I began to try to trade on real accounts from other brokers but... returned to NordFX. Probably because already used the good service and trading conditions. As I know, Nord is very friendly broker.
 
Rashmi Patel ,
Surat , India,
Jul 20, 2012,
Guest

I am Comfortable working with NordFx as this company accepts Liberty Reserve as payment mode. Fund Withdrawal & IB Commission Withdrawal is allowed on everyday of the week without any conditions. Easy Lot Completion Condition to withdraw Bonus.
 
Carlos zapata,
Guanare-Portuguesa, Venezuela,
Dec 10, 2015,
Guest

Nordfx is a responsible broker and provide good facilities to their clients. I am trading with them from 6 months and it is fast operations and I did not have any complaint at the moment.
 
Subhash Sen,
Kolkata, India,
Mar 18, 2012,
Guest

Excellent Service is offered by NordFx Customer Support Department. The only company which allows you to withdraw bonus after when you complete minimum lot Trading prescribed by the Company. Other company put a difficult Lot condition for Bonus withdrawal and hence can not withdraw Bonus Amount in other forex company. The gud thing is that NordFx provides customer support in my native language Bangla
 
Manais ,
ghaziabad, India,
Mar 28, 2012,
Guest

you know the best thing with NordFx- the best thing with NordFx is that they allow you to with draw minimum to minimum amount to the maximum amount.

Recent I have withdrawn $ 2000 in my account & a trader with NordFx and my Facebook friend from Egypt has withdrawn $70000 Profit in his account. Principal amount invested $5000 is still in the account. We faced no problem in withdrawals.

 
Ukraine,
Jun 25, 2018,
Registered user

NordFX solid company!

Invested 5000USD to their new Investment stock products, 3 month ago, now every month making from 2-3% profits, did a test wd of 400, all worked well, received transfer by WM in the next day!!! Also planning to try RAMM invest platform, cool stuff for trading.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is NordFX regulated?

NordFX Group is regulated in 2 countries.

  • Cyprus: Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission 209/13
  • Vanuatu: Vanuatu Financial Services Commission No.15008

How do I withdraw money from NordFX?

To withdraw funds from NordFX:

  • Log in to the Trader's Cabinet,
  • Go to the "Withdrawal" section,
  • Select the desired payment system and make a request.
Before requesting a withdrawal, you have to transfer funds from the terminal balance to the balance of the Trader's Cabinet following the link "Deposit / withdraw funds from the MT4 balance" in the upper right corner of the Cabinet.

What is the minimum deposit amount for NordFX?

The minimum deposit amount for NordFX depends on the account type. 

  • Fix account is $10
  • Pro account is $250
  • Zero account is 500

What is NordFX?

NordFX is an online forex broker founded in 2008.  NordFX offers access to trading in below assets on MetaTrader 4.

  • Forex
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Crypto
  • Stocks
  • Stock indexe