NordFX.com Review

3.429 · 165 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 26, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

NordFX is a forex broker. Nord FX offers the MT4 and MT5 trading currency platforms. NordFX.com offers over 30 currency pairs, bitcoin, other cryptocurrencies, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

NordFX.com
Other related sites include NordFX.com.cy, NordFXEU.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2008
Address: NFX CAPITAL VU INC, VANTU HOUSE 133 SANTINA PARADE, ELLUK, PORT VILA, EFATE, Vanuatu
Contact: support@nordfx.com, +86 108 4053677
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #209/13, VFSC #15008
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (30+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NordFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.429 · 165 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Saman Atulakumara,
Colombo, Sri Lanka,
Jun 27, 2019,
Guest

Good track record broker in Sri Lanka!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

NordFx is a good track record broker so I am associated with NordFx since 2008. NordFx offers Skrill, Neteller at Exchange rate without any extra commission for Sri Lankan Forex Traders. Also NordFx give same day to instant withdrawal to Sri Lankan Forex Traders. And most important they offer support services in Sinhala Language
 
Bangalore, India,
May 9, 2020,
Registered user

Amazing Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Hey My name Is Parth. I would like to appreciate Abhishek for his amazing professional assistance. The deposit and withdrawals were smoother than I expected. So Far I have made a total of 14000 withdrawals that was successfully initiated.

Best
 
Kutra,
Indonesia,
Aug 13, 2010,
Guest

NordFX is only one company where you can trade on news without any conditions.Yours reviews look like a special from other brokers or maybe you a scammer :))))

Review Moderation Team Note: All reviews for all companies are screened before being posted. Some fake ones slip through. A few real ones get deleted. It's the best system we can devise, and we're sure that the FPA's reviews are the best on the web.
 
Steven,
Shanghai, China,
Aug 30, 2011,
Guest

NordFX is a very experienced platform.Their brokers are professional. They can give you useful advices.They can offer you
timely,accurate information.And I have cooperated with them for one year.And we get on well.From professional perspective,they help me much and help me to make much money.
 
banana_chan,
china,
Sep 26, 2011,
Guest

As far as I know Nord FX is one of the most reliable and popular brokers. I've been trading with Nord FX for about 3 years and I find its service really satisfactory. Spreads are good, platforms are modern and quite comfortable, information that the site provides always gives me a hint on trading. Hope Nord FX will keep on developing and improving to make trading even more interesting and profitable.
 
Ravi Kulkarni ,
Mumbai, India,
Aug 14, 2012,
Guest

Mind Blowing Speedy Customer Support Services and Acceptance, Withdrawal of Funds in Liberty Reserve Compel with to Trade with NordFx. NordFx has now Become a Reputed Broker in Asia as well.
 
Pontal do Parana, Brazil,
Nov 12, 2018,
Registered user

Broker is good. Always paying my profits very well. But if one day do not pay I'll come back here to do my feedback.

I'm just leaving because of the spread increase.
 
ziyuan,
china,
Jul 28, 2011,
Guest

I started trading with this company after the initial training on demo account since April 2010. I always withdrawal large amounts and never had any problems.
I didn’t contact too much with customer service dept, because everything is clear in their platforms, without requotes in trading, therefore no claims and issues.
How it was written, they allow all types of scalping and news trading, that is really good for me.
They provide bonus-action at the moment: trading accounts “welcome” with 8$ amount for free. You may withdrawal this funds, but as for me, it’s better to try real market trading in this company.
Good luck.
 
Maria Elena,
Garcia, Ecuador,
Apr 25, 2019,
Guest

I heard about NordFX long ago, about five years ago. But I didn't have time to try, I traded with other brokers. Then I gave up forex, began to trade crypto on an exchange. And last year I came across NordFX's advertisement that they could trade crypto on MT4 and decided to try. MT4 is a very good platform, everything is simple and clear. And NordFX has a bitcoin account. I trade there so far, there was no problem. Now I will open a PAMM account with them and recommend it to everyone.
 
happylemontea,
Shanghai, China,
Aug 13, 2011,
Guest

I like trading with Nord FX because I don’t have to deal with hidden fees or charges. If I am curious about something, I simply ask one of their representatives. I immediately get all the answers that I need. This is surprising because I don’t get the same level of service from my former forex broker. Initially, I thought Nord FX was a scam. I was of course skeptical because I’ve heard of many stories where people invest all of their savings only to be duped by the firm in the end. But after talking to Nord FX representatives and doing my own research, I now know that this business is legitimate and is actually one of the better things that have happened to me financially in many years. I have earned very little so far, but I’ve not lost any money, so that’s a good sign. I hope to learn more about how all of these things work so that I can start earning some serious dough.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is NordFX regulated?

NordFX Group is regulated in 2 countries.

  • Cyprus: Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission 209/13
  • Vanuatu: Vanuatu Financial Services Commission No.15008

How do I withdraw money from NordFX?

To withdraw funds from NordFX:

  • Log in to the Trader's Cabinet,
  • Go to the "Withdrawal" section,
  • Select the desired payment system and make a request.
Before requesting a withdrawal, you have to transfer funds from the terminal balance to the balance of the Trader's Cabinet following the link "Deposit / withdraw funds from the MT4 balance" in the upper right corner of the Cabinet.

What is the minimum deposit amount for NordFX?

The minimum deposit amount for NordFX depends on the account type. 

  • Fix account is $10
  • Pro account is $250
  • Zero account is 500

What is NordFX?

NordFX is an online forex broker founded in 2008.  NordFX offers access to trading in below assets on MetaTrader 4.

  • Forex
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Crypto
  • Stocks
  • Stock indexe