NordFX.com Review

3.429 · 165 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 26, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

NordFX is a forex broker. Nord FX offers the MT4 and MT5 trading currency platforms. NordFX.com offers over 30 currency pairs, bitcoin, other cryptocurrencies, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

NordFX.com
Other related sites include NordFX.com.cy, NordFXEU.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2008
Address: NFX CAPITAL VU INC, VANTU HOUSE 133 SANTINA PARADE, ELLUK, PORT VILA, EFATE, Vanuatu
Contact: support@nordfx.com, +86 108 4053677
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #209/13, VFSC #15008
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (30+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NordFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.429 · 165 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

William Guzman Jr.,
Philippines,
Apr 8, 2019,
Guest

Here they write that broker does not give money back. Yesterday I ordered a withdrawal of money to Skrill, I thought that they would deceive me and did not give me the money. But I received it very quickly. Probably those who did not receive the money, did something wrong.
 
Matt Lap,
Buenos Aires, Argentina,
Jan 30, 2012,
Guest

Hi! I am Matt from BA. I started trading with MT4 provided by NordFX. I opened my account not long time ago and I am already very surprised with the excellent service, attention and seriousity. It's not just a claim, NordFX really cares about clients.
 
Rubby,
Malaysia, Malaysia,
Dec 14, 2011,
Guest

I am using Nordfx for 10 month. It is the best platform i have ever used. The execution is perfect, can use their platform with zulu, no problems with withdrawal. Recommend
 
Semen Goldstein,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
May 15, 2016,
Guest

NordFX is now actually one of the best brokerage companies: fast and easy account opening and instant deposit (you put money to WebMoney account and at the same moment the money is in the terminal), rapid withdrawal of profit (you order in the morning, in the afternoon or in the evening it is in your WebMoney account), easy copying of the best traders' trades through pro-rebate.com (in the first month I was surprised, it turned out to be MasterForex-V Academy' rebate, they even give 90% of its affiliate commission) and a lot more that pleasantly surprises a trader.
 
pippa.lee,
china,
Oct 15, 2011,
Guest

I am a manual trader some of the time but also use an Nord FX once in a while. I've had no issues trading either method. In regards to other brokers I personally have dealt with I would rate them as one that I have personally had a better experience with. I trade profitably and have not had a problem obtaining my profits.
 
Phan,
Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam,
Mar 20, 2016,
Guest

I have over 5 years of professional forex trading and consider NordFX one of the best brokers who provide their services. I have an impression that its founders were Forex traders in the past, they perfectly know how you can win the heart of a trader and investor.
I won their contest several times, and withdraw prizes as promised.
In my opinion, there are even more ways to deposit and withdraw money than necessary. Frankly, I never heard of some of the payment systems, and I saw them in the list of the broker for the first time.
 
Jagannath Reddy,
Hyderabad, India,
Apr 11, 2012,
Guest

Best Forex Company to Trade with. Professional Support Team, Easy Withdrawal. I like this Company
 
Robert,
London, United Kingdom,
May 30, 2012,
Guest

I personally been a victim to this at most any broker I tried so far. I talked to a friend of mine (he's a profi trader) and he told me that he had started trading with NordFX several time ago and have no problem with withdrawals tens of thousands. So I've also started to work with them and also haven't any problems. I hope everything will be ok.
 
Pavel,
Pskov, Russian Federation,
Nov 10, 2014,
Guest

I have made a comparison between this and others brokers spreads and execution. Don’t waste time comparing one broker against another to reach a final decision, just try a real trade with minimum deposit. I have had such experience and definitely know that NordFX execution is one of the best.
Now I practice in binary options trading, but with other broker because NordFX hasn't such service.
 
Visakhapatnam, India,
Apr 9, 2020,
Registered user

Deposit and withdraw process

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

My name uttam Singh my account is 1472087 recently I opened account in Nordfx everything is fast and trustable I just did a withdraw just to check process and time I got money in my account within 1 hr I can surely say you can trust on Nordfx they have experience of working in forex and in other once try this you ll be happy if you know about trading then only .........
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is NordFX regulated?

NordFX Group is regulated in 2 countries.

  • Cyprus: Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission 209/13
  • Vanuatu: Vanuatu Financial Services Commission No.15008

How do I withdraw money from NordFX?

To withdraw funds from NordFX:

  • Log in to the Trader's Cabinet,
  • Go to the "Withdrawal" section,
  • Select the desired payment system and make a request.
Before requesting a withdrawal, you have to transfer funds from the terminal balance to the balance of the Trader's Cabinet following the link "Deposit / withdraw funds from the MT4 balance" in the upper right corner of the Cabinet.

What is the minimum deposit amount for NordFX?

The minimum deposit amount for NordFX depends on the account type. 

  • Fix account is $10
  • Pro account is $250
  • Zero account is 500

What is NordFX?

NordFX is an online forex broker founded in 2008.  NordFX offers access to trading in below assets on MetaTrader 4.

  • Forex
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Crypto
  • Stocks
  • Stock indexe