Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Swvps.com Review Visit site

Updated: Apr 10, 2017
1.937 · 21 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Swvps.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.937 · 21 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

John,
United Kingdom,
Apr 8, 2017,
Guest

Nobody there

I`m moving away from them. Multiple times they don`t answer to critical issues. I don`t even think there is still someone there because the service is still running without me having paid them for a month.
Dean,
Melbourne, Australia,
Nov 7, 2016,
Guest

NEVER EVER USE SWVPS FOR ANYTHING

OMFG, SWVPS ARE SO BAD.
Oversubscribed hardware so VPS is crippled and unusable with no response to multiple requests.
They changed the IP addresses of my VPS's and only notified weeks later, not even a mail up front to prepare!

They use obsolete, oversubscribed hardware. The 100G per VMS storage I paid for was so oversubscribed it showed less than 2G usable, my VPS wouldn't load and SWVPS ignored my requests (to this day still no response) so I rebuilt all my servers using scaleway: 
Aravind,
Texas, USA,
Oct 22, 2016,
Registered user

SCAM

SCAMMERS They just take money and do not provide any service. I was their customer for three years. I paid for yearly subscription and did not provide any service or not refunding money. The closed their USA data center and did not move service to UK data center as promised. They are not responding to any emails.
Christalfan,
KZN, South Africa,
Sep 19, 2016,
Registered user

STAY AWAY...

I started using SWVPS about 2 years ago... all along i have had no problems with them. I didn't actually need an support since i could use Parallel Panels to reboot or restart my server if need be... but since they left USA servers i have no joy. My server was based there too.. after paying my September invoice they were supposed to give me a server available on other countries.. it been 7 days already and no response... THEY JUST TOTALLY IGNORE MY SUPPORT TICKETS!!
Carlos Ospina,
, Colombia,
Jul 10, 2016,
Guest

They are 100% scammers. The VPS turns unavailable frequently and they take several days to fix the problem once you open a ticket at the technical support. For example, right now, after fourteen days unavailable to use my VPS, they still do nothing (no answers, no technical service, ….).
Csaba,
, United Kingdom,
Jun 14, 2016,
Guest

I subscribed for a vps from them. After 5 days still not set up, live support is always offline, sent them an email, no response for an other 5 days, then asked for either a refund or the service to be sorted. Then they just simply refunded me. Unbelievable.
Eddi Honda,
Zurich, Switzerland,
May 31, 2016,
Guest

Really a bad service. Crashes regularly, they lose your files, VPS is suddenly so slow that you can run only 1-2 MT4 programs at once, Support is super slow, VPS is down for DAYS, etc.
edward,
uk, United Kingdom,
Jan 26, 2016,
Guest

THE worst host on the planet bar none. Nobody answers support tickets for up to 5 days+ and there is no phone number to ring. So if your vps goes down (and it will with these guys on their virtuozzo and oversold platforms) you will not get it back for probably a week. Probably the biggest load of garbage ive had the pleasure of using. What kind of company does not fix offline VPS or reply to ticket for 5 days. They will happily take your money and then not setup a vps for days (considering nowadays it only takes 1 click of a button to setup a vps) I think this is a one man band and he can never be bothered... STAY AWAY WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY
BIPIN BHADIYADRA,
BHAVNAGAR, India,
Jul 9, 2015,
Guest

I ORDERED VPS ON 07 JULY 2015 AND PAID IMDTLY BUT TILL AFTER 72 HOURS THEY ARE NOT RESPONDING NOR REPLYING EVEN SENDING 3 REQUESTS.NO ONLINE SUPPORT
THEY ARE ALWAYS AWAYY ONLINE.
THE SERVICE IS BAD BAD BAD AND BAD,
NO ONE HAS TO TAKE SERVER FROM SWVPS
Norbert,
, Serbia and Montenegro,
Jun 11, 2015,
Guest

Paid for windows VPS 3 days ago, still no answer from them. Sent more emails but no response