Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ForexFunds.com.au Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 5, 2015
No rating
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexFunds.com.au on our forum

Go to forums


Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
Forex Peace Army

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Dec 16, 2009,

Update....I still have not heard back from this company. I think they do not reply to questions they cant answer. Also the url www.forexfunds.com.au now redirects you to www.forexfunds.bz, and they are also on www.forexfunds.asia, I discovered.
Nov 26, 2009,

I have Contacted ForexFunds pty.lt asking them about their managed accounts , I got a response from them in 48 hours with the instructions of how to open a managed account with them , and they contacted me and explained to me of how their strategy works , and it convinced me because the maximum drawdown is 20%, and the minimum investment is $500so i will be opening an accunt with Fxcm. and i will keep you guys updated , as soon as my account gets traded.

Review Moderation Team Note: The rating was removed. Please leave a followup with a rating after you use their managed account for a few weeks.
Nov 19, 2009,

I am not a client of this company so I will leave no rating. I contacted them via email over a week ago and I recieved no reply. They suposedly trade with FXCM, yet all the statements even the recently updated are from other brokers. Not to mention that thier track record is comes from 2 DIFFRERENT brokers; The first couple of statements come from "Velocity FX "and the rest come from "FXDD". Its obviously not the same account, and even the amounts change from over 100k at Velocity to 30k+ at FXDD. I dont know whther they think everyone is stupid or they are the ones who are. I too can collect the best monthly statements from different accounts, put them together and have an incredible and perfect track record, then launch a forex account. And now here is the kicker, the FEB 08 statemen, once opened, says "90xxxx- Tricor Trading TT3" in the tab. They must have forgotten to remove it. heres the link:(http://www.forexfunds.bz/performanceResults/StatementFeb%202008.htm).

My guess this Tricor Trading company (which cant be found) wiped out (prob early 08, would explain them switching to different statements) and relaunched as Forex Funds. I wouldnt touch this company, and I hope this review and evidence saves someone who does not do thier own reseach and just goes by what it says on the site.