Forex4you.com Review

2.863 • 81 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 28, 2022
Visit site
Forex 4 you are forex brokers. Forex4you offers the MetaTrader 4 foreign exchange trading top platform. Forex4you.com offers over 35 currency pairs, gold, silver, cfds, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Other websites of this company include forex4you.org and eGlobal-Forex.com, FX4U.io.

2.863 • 81 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

A
Bangalore, India,
Mar 17, 2022,
Registered user

FOREX4YOU" IS A BIG FRUAD BROKER

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Hi everyone, I want to share my experience with FOREX4YOU broker, I have been trading with them for last 10months, Initially It was fine, Now they have adopted a new style of cheating. Although they promise that they give 1:500 leverage, randomly they change the leverage to 1:40, with which we will be short of funds to add any more entries. apparently, they ask us to add funds to maintain the account. I did so. It went up to $10K from $1k, still was short of funds to take a new entry. Every time when I chat with them, they asked me to add funds. Surprisingly I was not able to close entries too. I reported this problem many times, they ignored. When I requested to close few entries to bring down the "Free margin", they closed all entries without my permission and nullified my a/c. The, so called manager "Preeti Reddy" is a big fraud. With her sweet words of helping, she ditched me. Friends do not believe "FOREX4YOU" broker. FOREX4YOU" IS A BIG FRUAD BROKER.
1 trader has found this review helpful
A
Reply by Forex4you submitted Mar 21, 2022:
Dear Client,

Leverage changes do not occur randomly, all of them are documented in our trading conditions that can be viewed on our website https://www.forex4you.com/en/trading-conditions/ .

Indeed you’ve contacted us several times regarding order closure. In your case orders couldn’t be closed due to net position increase two hours before symbol break which has no relation to free margin. According to our trading conditions its not permitted to close orders which will cause increasing the net position or net margin two hours before symbol break and market close on Friday.

Please notice that Company does not close orders for the Clients. In your last enquiry you couldn't close orders because of lock protection - an inability to support counter orders due to not having enough funds. Later on account reached critical level of funds and automatic order closure was performed in accordance with Stop Out condition.

For your every enquiry we’ve provided a detailed answer which included server logs and link to our trading conditions. We’ve also provided solution as how to close orders by using Close by or Multiple close by functions.
K
Bangalore, India,
Sep 28, 2021,
Registered user

Awesome Experience!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Positives:
-------------
1) As soon as the account was opened, a company representative called me to explain the things and was just a message away! Great customer support.
2) Most of the trades were closed with a positive slippage!
3) Deposit options were great and smooth!
4) Deposit/Withdrawal exchange rates were great!
5) Withdrawal was fast, just 4 hours and the money was in my bank account!
6) Rebates program was just fantastic. They credit our account with 50% of the brokerage!

Negatives:
--------------
The only negative I have observed so far is the order execution speed. If it is improved, then no one in the market can beat you.

My account with them is just a month old but I am impressed. Thank you, Forex4You! I will surely be a long-term trader!

Sep 2, 2021 - 1 Star I don't have an account with this company. I wanted to open one. But the customer care chat agent made me go away. Here is the chat for your reference:


Artjom K.:
Hello, how may I assist you?
21:56Kiran AG:
Hi
21:56Kiran AG:
I have a question on leverage
21:56Kiran AG:
in acount comparision page it's mentioned 1:2000
21:56Kiran AG:
but in trading conditions page, it's mantioned 1:1000 for $0 to $10000
21:56Kiran AG:
which is correct?
21:58Artjom K.:
Please specify your trading account number, and describe your question with more details.
21:58Kiran AG:
whaaat? seriously?
21:58Kiran AG:
I will open a new account if you clarify about leverage
21:58Kiran AG:
how much leverage do you provide?
22:01Kiran AG:
are you still there?
22:03Kiran AG:
hello?
22:04Artjom K.:
Kiran, please specify do you have already account with our company.
22:04Artjom K.:
If yes i must identify you as our client.
22:04Kiran AG:
no, i don't have
22:04Kiran AG:
but i will open an account if you answer my questions
22:05Artjom K.:
Please specify your country of residence.
22:05Kiran AG:
India
22:05Artjom K.:
Yes, such leverage is available for your country.
22:05Kiran AG:
Which leverage?
22:05Kiran AG:
How much?
22:06Artjom K.:
https://www.forex4you.com/hi-en/compare-accounts/
22:06Artjom K.:
By following in to the provided link.
22:06Artjom K.:
You will open account comparsion page.
22:07Artjom K.:
There you will be able to acknowledge all common information regarding account types and settings of them.
22:08Kiran AG:
Ahh. Why don't you understand????? You first open that page and tell me how much leverage do you provide for Pro STP account?
22:08Artjom K.:
Minimal leverage is 1:10 maximal is 1:2000.
22:08Kiran AG:
Okay, thanks
22:08Kiran AG:
now open this page and tell me: https://www.forex4you.com/hi-en/trading-conditions/#2
22:09Kiran AG:
Which one should I consider????
22:09Artjom K.:
I do not get your question.
22:09Kiran AG:
https://www.forex4you.com/hi-en/trading-conditions/#2
22:09Kiran AG:
Open the above link
22:09Kiran AG:
there it is mentioned 1:1000
22:09Kiran AG:
so, which one is correct?
22:10Artjom K.:
How can you see, leverage varies depending of your account equity.
22:10Kiran AG:
Aaaaahhhhh. Okay, if I deposit $1000, how much leverage do I get?
22:10Artjom K.:
These conditions are main for all countries. Not all countries have an opportunity to open account with leverage of 1:2000.
22:11Kiran AG:
Just answer my question in a straight manner
22:11Kiran AG:
if I deposit $1000, how much leverage do I get?
22:12Artjom K.:
From 0 till 1000$ you will get 1:2000.
22:12Kiran AG:
But the website says that I will get 1:1000 for $0 to $10000 ?
22:13Kiran AG:
Why so?
22:14Artjom K.:
Then from 1000$ - 10000$ levarage will be set to 1:1000.
22:14Artjom K.:
How i told its general information for all of countries.
F
DELHI, India,
May 31, 2021,
Registered user

Bad Services

Service use: Live
Hi,
My name is SR TRADEING i m trading with forex4you since 4 years or more then that..its my personal experience with forex4you that this broker is very good but the staff member is not ,before it was not like that recently my all clients are getting a call from some employee called pooja she is telling to change them my partner code not good, as a partner i have bring them and now thy are changing my code thy are giving fixed return option to my few clients its very painful tht such broker has good name in tht market but thr staff are behaving in this way cheap marketing and strategies to steal my client. and i come to know tht pooja and his frnd tarun both did the same thing in another broker thts why thy got removed from octafx ..
F
Reply by Forex4you submitted Jun 7, 2021:
Hello!

In this situation it is necessary to identify you in our system. Could you please provide us information about your account number, and then we will be able to make detailed investigation of your case. Also, you can contact us via Customer Support using live call, chat or by sending a ticket to info@forex4you.com .
P
Germany, Germany,
Mar 16, 2021,
Registered user

Account blocked, withdrawal of funds not possible! --> SCAM

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
In November 2020, I received a notice that my account will be blocked because the company does not offer services to residents of Germany. They then offered me a complicated way to withdraw funds from my account. Unfortunately, it did not work. I wrote several times to the service that it does not work, in response I got the same explanation how to perform the withdrawal. At some point the service stopped responding. This is a scam!
P
Reply by Forex4you submitted Mar 18, 2021:
Greetings!

Your situation is still under review. Unfortunately, due to technical reasons we did not receive the latest letters from you. On the current moment we have sent you an email regarding this case. Please contact our Customer support in order to resolve your question as soon as possible.
N
Ndumiso
Durban, South Africa,
Jan 12, 2021,
Guest

I went to check their license at BIV before I could trade with them...

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
Agent Abe has joined the chat.
Hello, how may I assist you?
16:59 I wanted to confirm if a broker has this license
17:00 Can I?
17:00 Please note that we do not provide financial/forex license
17:01 You'll don't provide licensing to Any Forex broker??
17:02 Unfortunately we do not assist with forex license
17:02 What
17:03 Lol wait
17:03 SIBA/L/12/1027
17:03 Please confirm this license for me and tell me if it's not on your system
17:03 If it is what company is it for
17:04 We do not have this information Sir as we do not provide licenses
17:04 Sorry Abe just trying make sure
17:05 No worries, it is a pleasure to assist you
17:06 Screenshot_20210112_170557.jpg
17:06 This is faked you mean to say??
17:06 We do not have any company under this name
17:07 Is there anything else I can assist you with?
17:07 Thank you
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
We checked at BVIFSC.vg and found this:

https://www.bvifsc.vg/regulated-entities/e-global-trade-finance-group-inc

We also could not find a live chat option.  What site were you talking to about the license?
G
Bangkok, Thailand,
Jan 3, 2021,
Registered user

When your positions are profit you cannot close your order

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Forex4you has a trick on `error: get quote` to not let you be able to close your profit order.
G
Reply by Forex4you submitted Jan 7, 2021:
Dear Client,

On 4th of January you have contacted our Customer support regarding orders closure problems. From 04:22 by terminal time (GMT+1) you tried to close orders for BTCUSD instrument, but for these actions were received rejects. Due to technical issues on external counteragent side, orders opening / closure for BTCUSD instrument was not available for a short time period. When situation was fixed on counteragent side, ability to open and close positions for specified instrument was restored. If you have any additional questions regarding your case, do not hesitate to contact Customer Support and corresponding department will review your situation.
A
pakistan, Pakistan,
Jul 8, 2020,
Registered user

its a Pure Scam i Lost more than 20000$ with this poopy broker

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
when your trades come in profit then you getting off qout errors in your trades but when you contacting him then they telling your order we closed behind of Mt4 its only showing on your account not running in Live market what poop.
its my todays disscussion with these sacmmers


Your Question: i want to close this Gold trade but i getting off quot message why ?
Staff: Salman M.
17:57:23 Your Question: i want to close this Gold trade but i getting off quot message why ?
17:57:23 Please wait, an operator will be with you shortly.
17:57:39 You are now chatting with Salman M. (cs id)
17:57:56 khalid Awan: 3716930 check my this account
17:58:23 khalid Awan: a gold trade running here when i want to close it
17:58:24 Salman M.: Hello! I understood your question, please wait.
17:58:32 khalid Awan: ok
18:00:57 Salman M.: Can you specify your order number?
18:01:29 khalid Awan: 256510878
18:02:27 Salman M.: Please wait a minute.
18:03:10 khalid Awan: ok
18:05:40 khalid Awan: ?
18:06:27 Salman M.: Our team is checking to system, will take a minutes to check.
18:09:08 khalid Awan: why its closed in negative
18:09:21 Salman M.: Order was already closed on our server, but was not closed in Client's terminal. Now situation was fixed.
18:09:27 khalid Awan: i have seen its running in plus 700+ cent
18:09:53 khalid Awan: what the sex with poop broker you are
18:10:23 khalid Awan: order Running on my Terminal when its loosing that time its loosing my real money
18:10:50 khalid Awan: when some trades running in ++ then its closed from broker Mothers Donkey
18:10:56 khalid Awan: whats wrong man
18:12:09 Salman M.: We close your order according to the hour of request, we cannot determine when prices are up or down.
18:12:12 Salman M.: To get detailed information about your Offquotes, please create a ticket in your trader room and inform you about what happened to your account.
18:12:38 khalid Awan: back me my money in my account other wise i am posting about scam in forexpeacearmy
18:12:57 khalid Awan: forex4you is a Mommy Humping Scam Broker
18:13:54 Salman M.: We're sorry, to get complete information please create ticket on Trader Room and send capture of your account.
18:14:23 khalid Awan: you all are scammers and bustared playing with peoples money
18:15:02 khalid Awan: now i am opening an disscussing in forex peace army regarding your this scam
18:15:15 khalid Awan: you are a scammers group
18:15:47 khalid Awan: i lost more than 20000$ with your Mothers Curvaceous Buttocks
18:17:27 Salman M.: Regarding your complaint, you can send a ticket to us for further checking by our related team. We apologize for the inconvenience.
18:22:18 Salman M.: Is there anything else I can assist you with?
Support Center: https://support.eglobal-group.com/
1 trader has found this review helpful
A
Reply by Forex4you submitted Jul 9, 2020:
Dear Client,

On 2020-07-08 you have contacted Customer Support via chat with a request why the mentioned order cannot be closed. Reject on order closure on 2020-07-08 was received due to the fact that the specified order was already closed on 2020-06-08 on server side, but information in your MT4 terminal was not updated. Customer Support specialist passed the information to the appropriate department. Corresponding actions were made and information in your terminal was successfully synced.

Please keep in mind, that order’s execution is performed on server side, and then result of this action displays in trading terminal. Due to the technical issue, information was not updated in your terminal. Also, on your email address Forex4you Dealing department has provided server logs, where are displayed order's closure request from your account, and order's further execution.

Specified order was closed with a result of -32.22 USD cents on 2020-06-08.
E
Brunei Muara, Brunei Darussalam,
Jun 24, 2020,
Registered user

Forex4you change my trading position. I did hedge all my XAUUSD

Service use: Other Length of use: 0-3 Months
Forex4you change my trading position. I did hedge all my XAUUSD positions in more than 1 month ago. They change one position in buying and set the take profit at a minimum profit to make my margin happen. I saw they did that more than 5 times. And i just keep silent while i do change it into zero price in taking profit. So lat week gold make a high move and now is at 1776.52 and they change take profit into 1737. They hack my trading platorm so it will make my acc in critical. THEY ARE SCAMMER.
E
Reply by Forex4you submitted Jun 29, 2020:
Dear Client!

Please note, that E-Global Trade & Finance Group, Inc. is authorized and regulated by the BVI FSC under the Securities and Investment Business Act, 2010 License: SIBA/L/12/1027. Company has no rights to affect any operations which are being handled by client on his/her trading account. As a regulated Company, we consider such actions as unacceptable. All client/server trading requests are stored as logs both on client MT4 and server side.

On 24th of June we have requested additional information such as account number/order number and MT4 logs in order to investigate your situation. Please specify order number, where Take Profit value was changed. Also, please submit your Expert Advisor's and your MT4 terminal's logs for this period. Necessary information you can send via your Trader Room or as a reply to letter which you have received before from our specialists.
V
Vishnu
Hyderabad, India,
Jun 5, 2020,
Guest

Excellent

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have been trading in Forex4you.com since 9 years. Its one of the best forex broker in the industry. Deposits and withdrawals are on Time. Execution is perfect.
mobile trading available. Quick customer support and online chat available at any time...
Whatelse a trader need more than this...
D
Dennis
Chd, India,
Jun 1, 2020,
Guest

Forex4you India support

Service use: Live
Been with the company for the last 4 years and must say that the FOREX4U INDIA IS THE BEST BROKER SERVICE I HAVE COME ACROSS. Withdrawal and deposit service are lightning fast lol I must say...cheers
Page 1 of 10