Forex4You.com Review

2.831 · 76 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 23, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Forex 4 You are forex brokers. Forex4You offers the MetaTrader 4 foreign exchange trading top platform. Forex4you.com offers over 35 currency pairs, gold, silver, cfds, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Forex4You.com

Other websites of this company include forex4you.org and eGlobal-Forex.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2007
Address: First Floor, Mandar House, Johnson's Ghut, P.O. Box 3257, Road Town, Tortola, Virgin Islands, British
Contact: info@forex4you.com, +44 207 193 9932
Regional offices:
Regulators: BVI FSC #SIBA/L/12/1027
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader, Forex4You
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (35+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (65+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Forex4You.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.831 · 76 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

ForExFighter,
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Dec 12, 2013,
Guest

To,
Dear Sir / Madam
Forex 4 You

Subject : Solve below problems !

Few days ago i have known by Facebook about your company that, has an good option like Zulu Trade but with Micro, Mini, Standard lots also ! By watching this i have opened an Account with your company Although i m trading Forex now with www.XM.com !

Problem # 01
By watching your website ( http://www.forex4you.com/en/faq/partner/ ) i have known that, Can I become your partner if I don't have website?
Ans : Yes, you can become a partner. Direct client registration can be made via your Partner Room section "Register a client".

But when i have tried to join new accounts by become your partner than i have faced problem ! So, i E-mailed to your company that, http://prntscr.com/2ajomq but alas you r not solving it yet !
Please solve it by an easy way as soon as possible !

Problem # 2
The maximum Forex trader of Bangladesh has no any kind of Utility bill for your Verification wizard ! So, have u any easy option like Birth Certificate, Bank Statement etc ?

Thank you very much !

Yours Faithfully,
MD ASHRAFUL ISLAM
Account number: 2873875
Server: EGlobal-Cent2
 
Reply by JurisL submitted Dec 13, 2013:
Dear MD ASHRAFUL ISLAM, If you wish to become our partner, you have to register partner account. It may be done via your trading room section "Partner account registration". Link: https://account.forex4you.com/en/trader-account/partner/registration You will need this account for partner's income. Regarding client attraction, we offer various size and type advertising banners for your website (if you have it) that can be found in the "Ads, banners" section in your Partner Room. You may also simply provide your customers with the unique referral link or code available in the same section. You can also register a client by yourself via section of your trader room "Register a client". Regarding verification: Please be informed that account verification is a onetime procedure. To verify your account you will need to submit a copy of your Passport/Driving License/ID and your most recent (dated within the last three months) Utility Bill/Bank Statement displaying your full name and address on it. You will also need to submit a duly filled and signed Client?s Application form. To submit your documents please follow the instructions below: - Log into your Trader Room using your Login and Password - Go to "Verification" section under "My details" - Click "Continue" - Upload your documents using the available form, click on "here" hyperlink to download a pre-filled Clients Application form - Click "Continue" to submit your documents You may expect your documents to be reviewed by our Verification Team within 1 business day during their working hours from 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM GMT+2 Should you require any further assistance do not hesitate to contact us! Yours sincerely, Forex4you
Javad,
Iran, Iran, Islamic Republic of,
Nov 19, 2013,
Guest

hello
I'm trading with this broker more than 5 years , until now I haven't problems with payments and withdrawals , and payments always was good and fast , but they annoyed me on my pamm account more and didn't allow to me trade normal , when my profit percent reach to 1000% they deduct account leverage to 1:00 from 1:500 and forbidden hedge without inform me and but I tried to trade normal and my profit reached to 13000% ,after that they made problem investing on pamm accounts and deposit and withdrawal to pamm account blocked for more than 3 week and I only saw balance correction in my account history , more investors left to pamm and on last they add restriction maximum 50 order to pamm accounts , from 4 month ago they didn't show correct my account info ( my total profit was >+70000$ but they shown -101,000$ , also total deposit and withdrawal didn't show correct ) , and all investors left my account I sent several customer support ticket and wrote problem in they forum but they didn't fix the problem , you can see my account statement in myfxbook and compare with they pamm rating monitoring , also I putt topic link in they forum too and see how they did with me ,
http://www.myfxbook.com/members/javadfx/javad-scalper-cent/638086
http://www.forex4you.com/en/userpage/#monId=15686&stat=offers&offset=0&sortBy=performance_fee&sortOrder=asc&graph=profitability
http://forum.forex4you.com/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=140539&sid=6caa237edf4e3ece3bfdeb11876f0ab6
http://www.fx4u.ru/topic/22831-javad-scalper-cent-8024575/
 
Reply by JurisL submitted Nov 27, 2013:
Hello Javad, Thank you for your loyalty to Forex4you. I will try to explain step by step. "but they annoyed me on my pamm account more and didn't allow to me trade normal , when my profit percent reach to 1000% they deduct account leverage to 1:00 from 1:500 and forbidden hedge without inform me and but I tried to trade normal" We have informed our clients about upcoming changes in trading conditions 10 days before the changes were made via email and Trader Room notification system. Due to the bug, which we found in our PAMM system, temporary changes in trading conditions were made to secure our investors from losing money. After the new PAMM system was released, with the bug fix, changes in trading conditions was restored. It was 3 months ago. "and my profit reached to 13000% ,after that they made problem investing on pamm accounts and deposit and withdrawal to pamm account blocked for more than 3 week" In July, there were problems with our Trader Room and all our clients had limited access. Clients couldn't access our PAMM system including investing, depositing and withdrawal. At the same time clients could trade without restrictions. There was a notification in Trader Room regarding this issue. "and I only saw balance correction in my account history , more investors left to pamm and on last they add restriction maximum 50 order to pamm accounts" We have informed our clients via email and Trader Room notification system regarding the restrictions on maximum order limit for PAMM accounts. "from 4 month ago they didn't show correct my account info ( my total profit was >+70000$ but they shown -101,000$ , also total deposit and withdrawal didn't show correct ) , and all investors left my account I sent several customer support ticket and wrote problem in they forum but they didn't fix the problem , you can see my account statement in myfxbook and compare with they pamm rating monitoring , also I putt topic link in they forum too and see how they did with me ," Despite the profit in money, the profitability percentage on PAMM accounts adequately reflect the current situation. You had two stop outs on you PAMM account. In our monitoring you can see how much money will be left for the investor who invested in your PAMM account from the beginning. We are always open to solve any issues. You can reach us 24/5 via phone +442071939932, email ? info@forex4you.com or Live Chat. You can find all possible communication channels on our contact page http://www.forex4you.com/en/about/contacts/ Yours sincerely, Forex4you
archana,
utar pradesh, India,
Aug 31, 2013,
Guest

on share4u.com i'm unable to deposit the money
there live customer support is very bad......
 
Reply by JurisL submitted Sep 12, 2013:
Hi archana, Please first login to Trader Room (https://account.forex4you.com/en/) to deposit or withdraw funds. Then you should go to "Add funds" section (https://account.forex4you.com/en/trader-account/balance/deposit). There will be listed all the possible ways to deposit funds into your account.
Gary, MYFXPT,
Melbourne, Australia,
Jul 29, 2013,
Guest

I had a similar experience to Wolfgang. Distressing, and raises a few doubts. But to be honest, it was cleared up reasonably quickly (within 72 hours) with funds returned to my account.

2013-05-28 4Star I agree with ZumZum regarding support. It seems to me that there is a language barrier that causes short replies, and this is one area that could be improved. However, I have been with this broker since the beginning of January 2013, trading their Classic and Cent accounts, and the experience has been good. I have very few issues with Forex4You, and I enjoy doing business with them.
 
Wolfgang,
HH, Germany,
Jul 25, 2013,
Guest

Very bad customer support!! They do NOT respond to emails. I made a mistake with depositing, after chatting with the online customer support I sent the documents requested and nothing happened! No answer and the money is still missing allthough they said the see it in the system! But its NOT on my account. After sending 23 more emails I still wait for response. Its just not worth it to work with this company!
 
Reply by JurisL submitted Jul 30, 2013:
Dear Wolfgang, We are sorry for any inconvenience caused to you. Our customer support responds to all tickets ASAP. Time for handling a claim is restricted to 10 working days, but in average we process all tickets within 72 hours. We didn?t receive any documents from you requested by our customer support, but I see that your problem is solved now and you have received your money in your account. If you have any questions, please contact our Customer support by phone (+442071939932), by email (info@forex4you.com) or by LIVE CHAT option on our website. Juris Leznins Forex4you Representative
Nimrod Dsouza,
Mumbai, India,
Jun 24, 2013,
Guest

Hi,

Been trading on the standard dealing desk classic account (fixed spreads and 4-digits) for a few weeks.

Withdrawal was paid promptly (I think they process all withdrawals only on London session start)

Overall I'm happy, but not very happy.

Because If i want to trade cross pairs like EUR/AUD, GBP/AUD and such, I have only one choice to use the classic NDD account and I don't like that they charge a 0.8 pips commission to trade in NDD.

If commission is removed this would be the best broker to trade all pairs, majors as well as cross pairs

regards from india.

2012-11-22 4Star Believe it or not!
Forex4you IS one of the best online broker available especially for newbies and the small traders.

1- A lot of transparency with the broker and you & you may see it right on the first page with the amount of accounts opened and the types, the last weeks orders, volumes, most profitable trade, amount of profitable accounts, rebates, partner commissions and also with the amount of active accounts. They now also have a Service Quality Level Dashboard with even more transparent information for you to see! You won't find these in most or Id say in all the other online brokers.

2- One of the best members area, you can do literally everything from within, mostly all automatically.

3- Multiple account types and base currencies you can operate.

4- So many platforms and even Multitrader to trade all your accounts.

5- The best partner scheme and partner cabinet area, you can just do everything without having to bother the customer care.

6- Customer care is really one of the best and they really have a call-center and support staff to answer your queries and promptly respond to your problems.

7- One of the only brokerage that allows you to deposit and withdraw via multiple means independently , If you deposited via different methods, you may anytime withdraw via any of the methods you used to deposit and there is no clause or term that if you deposited a certain way you gotta withdraw the same way out ONLy n stuff, which is quite convenient for most people, sometime you may have deposited in Moneybookers, but maybe you want to withdraw via Webmoney or Liberty or a bank transfer directly, so you can!!

8- Withdrawals are prompt, don't have to worry about that.

9- Decent server speed, one of the only brokerages that give you the most amount of chart history, even for 1 minute charts you can get over a couple of months history.

10- Forex pairs listed with them are with reasonable & Tradeable spreads, its better than having a broker with all pairs but spreads that's you cant trade.

11- You can even start trading with as little as a 0.10 cents deposit in a cent account, there's no restrictions to deposit or withdrawal min's and max.

12- Bonus & Rebate Bonus for cash back over your trading, so you do not need to apply for a 3rd party introducers for your cash backs.

13- All fees are paid by the company on your deposit and withdrawal means, which means you do not need to worry about that at all!

14- Many different servers located, which you can switch on the fly from you metatrader, so there's not so much scope for disconnects or lag issues, just switch to another server and your good!

OK now there are some negatives on this brokers

1- Commissions on NDD accounts, I do not know why they have spreads and commissions, but I guess they maybe getting the liquidity from 3rd party bridge or something, but for the services and reliability they offer, its okay for commissions for now. But that's really a negative, if they could remove that would be best.

2- Some Deposit/withdrawal services are suddenly removed from options temporarily and then enabled, without any scheduled information of any kind. Like disabling Liberty Reserve or Suddenly disabling bank-wire, now its not a problem for old time users as we trust this broker and know its a temporary problem usually its back in a day or a few days later, but for someone new he may start to panic or go elsewhere, so please be careful with this.

3- Account opening is a little strict and they also need you to print scan and sign form , so that's okay, but it just delays.

4- Its a forex only broker, not very good for metals and oil doesn't exist here. So if you want a very good broker only for FX trading, its great. But commodities and Indices.. better use another one for that.

5- They need to upgrade from just catering to newbies and small traders to also the large volumes, institutional and company traders. I know there's a newly launched forex4pro website for that, but its really not that attractive and convincing and also the platform working seems like its still in its infancy, I don't think it looks good enough that someone will deposit very large and trade high volume lot size. They need to up the trading conditions, standards and also the website design to look more RICH for the Big pro traders to wanna trade.

Finally, I'm 80% happy with then and 20% not so due to commissions, the suddenly disabling of deposit/withdrawal means and the lack of focus for pro's and high-volume trader's.

Please Forex4you, you have the potential. As of today if there's any broker I can really trust to work with more than any other, its with Forex4you!

For now 4 stars as your Good, not excellent though! :-)

2010-12-05 4Star Fantastic broker, made my 1st withdrawal and got it in same day, I like the price feed, the 4digits and fixed spreads.

The server is a bit slow as it takes 30secs to make or modify the trade, but overall its okay, i wish server could be faster.

4stars from me. Thanks forex4you

2010-08-13 No Rating I used them to deposit 700 cents...turn it to 2500cents. open a classic and do an internal transfer to 25USD...aiming to grow it to 25,000USD.

So far so good. i have absolutely no problems with trading thier platform and the broker seems very nice and friendly in website and support.

Not leaving a rating till i start doing withdrawals.
 
Reply by JurisL submitted Jul 15, 2013:
Hi Nimrod, Thank you for your review and I'm glad that you like our Classic account. You mentioned that we don't have cross pairs on Classic account such as EUR/AUD and GBP/AUD. There seems to be some confusion here. We do have cross pairs EUR/AUD and GBP/AUD on all account types: Classic Lite, Classic, Classic NDD, Cent Lite, Cent, Cent NDD and PRO STP. If you don't see them in your Metatrader 4 terminal that means these currency pairs are hidden. You need to unhide them. This can be done by "Right click" on any currency pair in "Market Watch" window and choose "Show All" in pup-up menu. Now you will be able to see all available currency pairs. If you have any questions, please contact our Customer support by phone (+442071939932), by email (info@forex4you.com) or by LIVE CHAT option on our website. Juris Leznins Forex4you
Micheal,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Mar 6, 2013,
Guest

This very funny, but i got demo account with forex4you and i have requotes everyday :)
 
Reply by JurisL submitted May 2, 2013:
Hi Micheal, Yes, there are reqoutes because demo account works with instant order execution. Instant order execution guarantees that order will be executed by the price that is seen in trading terminal at the moment of click or if price changes you will be requoted with new price. Demo account purpose is to: learn the basics of the MetaTrader 4 terminal, place orders and see them filled, close open positions ? including locked positions etc. If you want to test your trading strategies or EA then you should try at least one of the cent accounts. Full details about each account type can be found here http://www.forex4you.com/clients/conditions/ Forex4you
ZumZum,
Limassol, Cyprus,
Feb 25, 2013,
Guest

Although it's a bit too early for me to judge Broker's performance, their Customer Support service is terrible and due to that fact I'm absolutely disappointed about them. No real solutions just short answers which did not help me at all. I felt like talking to a lawyer when person is afraid to say any additional word in order to avoid any troubles. I would never invest in a company that saves money on their CS, but it's only IMHO.
 
Reply by JurisL submitted May 29, 2013:
Hi ZumZum, I'm sorry for any inconvenience caused by our customer support. We have taken into account your feedback and will do our best to improve our customer service. Juris Leznins Forex4you
Bill,
, Viet Nam,
Feb 15, 2013,
Guest

I have a few live accounts on difference brokers. On Feb 06, 2013 I open a trade BUY audnzd at 1.2300 and set SL at 1.2200 and open a pending order SELL STOP at 1.2200 on all accounts on difference brokers.

All others accounts are fine but Forex4You broker was hit SL and trigger SELL trade (audnzd at 1.2200) on Feb 06, 2013 at 22:45 (Forex4You broker's time).

I send a complaint email and they said "Please be informed that each Broker has their own particular set of liquidity providers, hence the prices might differ at any particular time. As regards the order #3xxxxxx8, please refer to candlestick 2013.02.06 22:45, where you will find that the lowest value of the candlestick was 1.21960."

Is this Stop loss hunting?

 
Reply by JurisL submitted May 2, 2013:
Hi Bill, We have different type of accounts with different executions e.g. DD, NDD and STP. For those accounts liquidity providers differs. That means even within our company accounts prices can differ but it doesn't mean that prices are incorrect. Regarding your case on Feb 06, 2013 at 22:45. Yes, we saw different prices on our servers. On DD servers low was 1.21960, NDD servers 1.22234 and on STP 1.22174 but that doesn't mean that price 1.21960 is incorrect. This is the price what we have received from our liquidity providers. We could analyze this situation more detailed by requesting confirmation of prices. Our liquidity providers can provide detailed information of prices indicating from which bank price was received. But such a request typically can only be done within two weeks (since no one stores tick history for a long time). In your case few months have passed and obtain such information is not possible. Please keep in mind that you can ask for detailed price information at any time if you think that provided price is incorrect. Forex4you
AT,
, Japan,
Oct 27, 2012,
Guest

Forex4you is the best broker,
----simple opening account
----No deposit and withdrawal fees (Moneybookers).
----Swap-free accounts are available
----online support is very nice

my account no ×××7272