iForex.com (.in, .hu) Review

2.553 • 104 REVIEWS
Formula Investment House Ltd Black Pearl Securities Limited iCFD Limited
Updated: Aug 15, 2022
Visit site
iForex is a forex broker. i Forex offers the Mobile and Web Based trading currency platforms. iForex.com offers over 80 currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, indices, shares, ETFs, gold, silver, commodities and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.
February 2020-Janury 2022:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for iForex.
Other websites of this company include Vestle.com, Vestle.it.
2.553 • 104 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

E
Estevan Tome
Madrid, Spain,
Dec 3, 2021,
Guest

This was my second attempt

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
This was my second attempt to trade in the Forex market. The first time I started a long time ago.Many years ago I saw a big board with an announcement about Forex trading and came to the presentation day. Although it was a long time ago, I well remember what we were told and my feeling of something important in my life. Although the trading platforms were totally different, there wasn't even 10% of what we have now. In addition, the spreads were 5 pips. Now it is hard to imagine any broker that offers such big spreads, at the time it seemed innovative. Life got on my nerves and I got out of that business.
But life made me come back here and I don't regret it. I traded with two brokers before iforex broker. I will not say that they were bad, but I like the conditions of iforex more. First of all, I like the great working of the trading platform. To be honest, I have never seen such clear order execution anywhere else. The broker has its own trading platform where you can trade a large number of assets, including cryptocurrencies and indices.
A
Alfréd Valent
Šaľa, Slovakia,
Nov 10, 2021,
Guest

CFD trading is that thing what helps me make money.

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
CFD trading is that thing what helps me make money 24 hours a day. Of course, this was not always the case, and when I just opened the iForex demo account I sat constantly and traded a demo account to understand how everything works. Of course, there are also training materials and courses that helped me a lot.
I think that every broker should help traders in this way.
R
Ramin Al Daoud
Setif, Algeria,
Oct 10, 2021,
Guest

I earned about $100 from $2,000

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
In my experience, I can say that in one week of work with iForex I earned about $100 from $2,000 of my own. It's not much, but it will not be superfluous. I understand that if I had invested more, I could have earned more.
What I have learned during my trading is that the psychological aspect of forex trading is half the success. It is necessary to completely abstract away from money and immerse yourself in and feel the trend. Follow the chosen trading strategy rigorously. Only then you can count on success.
I also like that they are very attentive to their clients. They write to us and offer help if something is unclear. There is some training. But they do not bore us. This is a big plus.
1 trader has found this review helpful
S
Stoyan Zlaten
Haskovo, Bulgaria,
Jun 29, 2021,
Guest

The broker is very friendly

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
The broker is very friendly and responsive to any requests and questions. Fast withdrawal, the first transfer of funds from my account to a bank card took 2 days. The rest are faster. The main thing is to have something to shoot). You can use the bonus program, but it's more for freebie lovers. For the rest, you can either go through training online or study one-on-one with an expert from the company. Haven't tried it, but reviews are useful for beginners.
T
Thapa Magar
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Jun 13, 2021,
Guest

I appreciate the possibility to trade with this broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
The very necessity to trade with fixed spreads brought me here. Earlier I didn’t care about spreads, but the situation changed once I tried night trading. I noticed unpleasant drawdowns that occured due to widening spreads on currency pairs and it’s especially true to such exotic ones as USD/ZAR. I didn’t notice that in the daytime. Fortunately, I learned that fixed spreads could be a way out. I made a sort of research and discovered this broker.
Fixed spreads really helped me. They made my night trading predictable. I often use locking and doing this at night with floating spreads is a hell because floating spreads greatly increase the distance between my market orders. Now it doesn’t happen any longer and I’m glad to have found this broker.
K
Karol Krupa
Jaworzno, Poland,
Jun 8, 2021,
Guest

iForex has a good user-friendly trading platform.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
To be honest, at first I really liked the name .. sounds cool? iForex)) Okay, jokes aside !! In fact, the broker is very serious and provides serious trading conditions thanks to which you can have serious money! ))
Let's take a closer look! iForex has a good user-friendly trading platform. This is what every trader needs !! Fast order execution and minimum slippage .. when I started trading, I understood that this was what I needed!
Large selection of trading instruments:
- currency pairs;
- stocks and indices;
- metals and oil !!!
What you need for profit.
You need to constantly follow the news and know what is happening. This affects the market. Every volatility can make a lot of money, and it's true. It's important to learn how to use it! iForex has a good educational center and everyone who wants to become a successful trader can do it!
C
Chandler Justin
Makati, Philippines,
Jun 2, 2021,
Guest

A combination of two important things

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
There are two things about this company that really appeal to me
The first thing is the low fixed spreads.
The second thing is the large number of stocks - that's the basis of my work in the market in general.
So I'm clearly here for the long haul.
O
Oder Schaefer
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
May 2, 2021,
Guest

A very interesting broker for me

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I’m glad that I have discovered this brokerage service. I would like to say that here I like two things. The first thing are their trading conditions. I like fixed spreads because they give a strong advantage, although not all traders realize it. Well, when the market is calm, one can trade with floating spread, but everything changes when a trading session becomes volatile. It results in a big increase in spreads because brokers simply react to a drastic change in liquidity. Respectively, when they struggle to provide enough liquidity, they increase their spreads. However, some brokers can technically retain their spreads, but they just want to save on their customers, why not?
Fortunately, this broker doesn’t belong to the group of such brokers. It can afford providing fixed spreads that give peace of mind during volatile sessions.
The second thing that I like with this broker is the possibility to learn advanced trading with a personal coach. I’m already taking this opportunity and I should confess that I have greatly enriched my knowledge.
S
Sheiban Hatier
Al Mahallah al Kubra, Egypt,
Feb 23, 2021,
Guest

I trade gold and euro with this broker

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
What I like best is that the broker is very reliable. For me, it’s more crucial than tons of bonus promotions. The main thing is that I know for sure that I can trade with peace of mind without fearing that the broker might prevent me from making a trade at the chosen price. Besides this, the broker pays out my earnings each time I make a request.
E
Escander Asasira
Sakon Nakhon, Thailand,
Jan 22, 2021,
Guest

convenient mobile, but inconvenient desktop trading

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Frankly speaking, I like this company, so for me it's hard to write negative review about it. I have no problems trading with it in terms of reliability - money always come in time and requotes or other technical issues were extreemly rare. However, the company has one significant problem - FXnet is simply INCONVENIENT for desktop trading. Sorry, iForex, your app is good in mobile trading, but I really hate it for desktop trading, at least because I can't run EAs.
Don't want to look as a rude one, but that's what I feel about this company =((
Page 1 of 12