iForex.com (.in, .hu) Review Visit site

Updated: Jun 2, 2020
Formula Investment House Ltd, Black Pearl Securities Limited
2.964 · 102 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Other websites of this company include Vestle.com

The default language is Chinese but English is available in the language button at the upper right corner.

About iForex.com (.in, .hu)

iForex is a forex broker. i Forex offers the Mobile and Web Based trading currency platforms. iForex.com offers over 80 currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, indices, shares, ETFs, gold, silver, commodities and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

iForex.com (.in, .hu)

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.015
Maximum Leverage:400:1
Minimum to Open Live:$100
Established:1996
Address:1 Wickham’s Cay, Road Town, Tortola, BVI VG1110, Virgin Islands, British
Contact:info@iforex.com, +30-210-374-2599
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #143/11, BVI FSC #SIBA/L/13/1060
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms:WebTrader, Mobile Trader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies:(80+)
Cryptocurrencies:(15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD:(760+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard
Withdrawal Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard

Live discussion

Join live discussion of iForex.com (.in, .hu) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.964 · 102 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Vanja Blazevic,
Zagreb, Croatia,
Mar 15, 2020,
Guest

iForex does not cause any problems

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

And it really is not. Support specialists have never been rude here, neither i faced any problems regarding the trading platform or the service from a broker. I already keep silent about withdrawals and other financial issues, which iForex always copes with well.
 
Juztak,
Varna, Bulgaria,
Mar 15, 2020,
Guest

It's time to come to full-time trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I started trading with iForex as part-time trading. For sure, it was more hobby than a business. I never thought I can learn with trading, for me that was like a dream. After the 2 years of trading with iForex I can say that dreams can come true and you should just work a lot, so you'll get results even faster. First time my profitability was around 5-7%, even lower, but with time I got more knowledge and skills and now trading gives me profit enough to live independently and don't care about working in office.
 
Fabian Sepulveda,
Barranquilla, Cambodia,
Mar 9, 2020,
Guest

Brokerage that will satisfy you (maybe)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I don't even know what people can demand from their brokerage. My wishlist is extremely simple and common: a lot of assets, fast withdrawals, convenient trading platform. iForex satisfies all my needs, so I think that it's good brokerage for every trader that looks for stable and reliable brokerage.
 
John Dua,
Singapore, Singapore,
Mar 9, 2020,
Guest

Why do I stay in iforex

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I think that this broker has worked out well, yes, we can say that there are standard conditions, but they are provided at any time and all the tools for analysis on site. I am satisfied with the way my statistics are developing and I see that my development is as a trader blossoms here
 
Sname Atanda,
Casablanca, Morocco,
Mar 9, 2020,
Guest

Interesting trading platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

iForex offers another trading platform than Metatader 4. It was a surprise for me, I didn't expect the broker to be anything unusual in this regard. Initially, it was unusual, but then I got used to it and was very satisfied. In general, a broker is very good and offers a lot of favorable conditions. Spreads are quite narrow, withdrawal takes place within 2-3 days, no commissions.
 
Emre Gumuspala,
Istanbul, Turkey,
Mar 6, 2020,
Guest

A lot of assets

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I love experiments and I'm in constant search for assets to trade, so it's the number 1 reason why I choose trading with iForex, as there are Cryptocurrencies. currencies, indices and stocks. There is really great variety of assets to choose from. Another point is PCI certification, negative balance protection programm and tight spreads. For me that's the greatest mix of all positive features that can be found within the market.
 
Serom,
Belgrade, Serbia,
Mar 5, 2020,
Guest

How did I become a trader?

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

No, I'm not telling you any interesting story. It's as simple as that. I was interested - I found a broker, many people advised iforex - tried - failed - tried again - succeeded. It's simple. No complaints to the broker.
 
Nambdi,
Ikeja, Nigeria,
Mar 5, 2020,
Guest

I found what I was looking for.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I didn't hope for success anymore, but when I started working for IFOREX, things got better somehow. I associate it with the fact that everything is somehow well thought out and there are no problems with the trading terminal. There are no difficulties with the withdrawal of funds, either. And the commissions and spreads are excellent.
 
ChatriX1X,
Asti, Italy,
Mar 4, 2020,
Guest

Top 1 brokerage for me

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

For me iForex is top 1 brokerage, maybe cause of emotional feelings. That was my first brokerage I became profitable with, till that time I traded with some brokers, but I was unpofitable and only iForex revealed my talent and made me a really good trader. I learned there and it was really helpful, now I keep on trading and my life is FREE.
 
D-Adewura,
Dar Chioukh, Algeria,
Feb 27, 2020,
Guest

Enough assets, good spreads

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Trading iForex for 3 months, now I'm satisfied, didn't noticed any problems. Enough assets - currency, crypto, commodities, indicies. Spreads are enough tight, I like it at all.