Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

1PipFix.com Review

Updated: Jan 31, 2019
SCAM
3.491 · 59 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

SCAM CONFIRMATION

Due to unresolved FPA Traders Court guilty verdicts against 4RunnerForex and 1LotSTP, the FPA recommends AGAINST dealing with all brokers belonging to Fx Systems.

FxSytems, it's associated brokers 1LotSTP, 1PipFox, 2PipFixed, 4RunnerForex, and LoyalForex are all considered to be Scams by the FPA. Their fake regulator NFACS.org is also considered to be a scam.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

Caution:  A large number of fake positive reviews have come in for this company.

Formerly an IB for InvestTechFx.  Then an IB for LoyalForex.

November 2011:  1 Pip Fix and Loyal Forex now belong to FX Systems.

All of these websites are down.  The companies appear to be out of business.  The FPA cautions traders to be on the lookout for new websites run by this group.

1PipFix.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 1PipFix.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
Scam!
3.491 · 59 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Andy,
FL, USA,
Sep 9, 2011,
Guest

This broker is a SCAM! Used a custom-built EA with phenomenal results at other brokers and liked the spreads here, but when I went live, there was constantly slippage of 1.5 to 4+ pips EVEN AFTER USING ALL LIMIT ORDERS.

Look at these orders for example:
1553418 2011/09/09 03:00:53 Sell 1.31 EURUSD 1.39003 1.39023 1.38993 2011/09/09 03:00:57 1.39121 0.00 0.00 - 154.58 - 11.8
Magic #112226
1555468 2011/09/09 10:29:34 Buy 0.70 EURUSD 1.38995 1.38876 1.38906 2011/09/09 10:29:40 1.38876 0.00 0.00 - 83.30 - 11.9
Magic #112226
1555498 2011/09/09 10:30:28 Buy 0.10 EURUSD 1.38914 1.38705 1.38735 2011/09/09 10:30:35 1.38705 0.00 0.00 - 20.90 - 20.9
Magic #112226
1555502 2011/09/09 10:30:44 Buy 0.38 GBPUSD 1.59629 1.59588 1.59618 2011/09/09 10:30:48 1.59588 0.00 0.00 - 15.58 - 4.1
Magic #112226
1555504 2011/09/09 10:30:45 Buy 0.45 EURUSD 1.38886 1.38691 1.38721 2011/09/09 10:30:48 1.38691 0.00 0.00 - 87.75 - 19.5
Magic #112226
1555769 2011/09/09 10:53:48 Sell 0.25 EURUSD 1.38792 1.38812 1.38782 2011/09/09 10:53:52 1.38947 0.00 0.00 - 38.75 - 15.5
Magic #112226
1556146 2011/09/09 11:33:51 Buy 0.17 EURUSD 1.38918 1.38727 1.38757 2011/09/09 11:33:55 1.38727 0.00 0.00 - 32.47 - 19.1
Magic #112226
1556149 2011/09/09 11:34:01 Buy 0.12 EURUSD 1.38733 1.38713 1.38743 2011/09/09 11:34:05 1.38713 0.00 0.00 - 2.40 - 2.0
Magic #112226
1556168 2011/09/09 11:35:38 Buy 0.12 EURUSD 1.38883 1.38676 1.38686 2011/09/09 11:35:48 1.38676 0.00 0.00 - 24.84 - 20.7
Magic #112226
1556172 2011/09/09 11:35:53 Buy 0.10 EURUSD 1.38897 1.38688 1.38698 2011/09/09 11:35:59 1.38688 0.00 0.00 - 20.90 - 20.9
Magic #112226

The first price is my fill (which with my robot was always between my stop loss and take profit, which are the next two quotes). The last quote was my actual closing execution.

These are proof of slippage as much as 20 pips!!! In a trade that is open for only a couple seconds? Only one word for this - SCAM.

Can't go by what you read on a form or by demo statements - GO BY REAL LIVE STATEMENTS WITH REAL MONEY ABOVE. BEWARE OF THIS BROKER.
sourav,
Bangladesh,
Aug 16, 2011,
Guest

There are just so many brokers out there that say they are better than the other, but for someone that has been with many in the past few years, this broker by far the best I have ever used, Great customer support, low spreads, great platforms, quick deposits, offers demo and live accounts, and perfect execution. 10 out of 10!
PAtel,
India,
Aug 16, 2011,
Guest

UPDATE TO REVIEW: We all surely had experienced slippages (Re-Quotes) regurlarly,which is quite common but I was Shocked to SEE

In this Company is Slippages even in Limit Orders & StopLoss & Take Profit Levels (Always Against us) (Without Conformation or Even ALERT)
Can you imagine Pending Limit Orders Executed with Slippage of 3-6 PIPS ?

I experienced Several Times slippages of about 3-6 pips each time so ultimately 3 PIPS SPREAD + 3 PIPS SLIPPAGE during Execution of Entery + 3 PIPS Slippage during Close Total 9-12 PIPS SPREAD in Real.

& When i Complained to Customer Support I got Following Reply

Hello,

Unfortunately we like most STP/ECN brokers do NOT guarantee S/L or T/P.

The market the past few days has been highly volatile this is a risk a trader assumes when trading in a highly volatile market.

We can assure you that we are a full STP/ECN broker and operate no dealing desk.

We are sorry for your inconvenience.

Thank you.

So they only say sorry for inconvenience after trader losses thousands of dollars.

SCALPERS beware of this BROKER.

As in some trades i had BUYSTOP & TP LEVELS close to 3-4 pips say for EG. BUYSTOP EURUSD 1.42001 & TP 1.42011 then what happens will be

Execution will be at 1.42030(3 pips slippage) & TP is 1.42011 which will be closed at 1.41980 ( 3 pips Slippage) Ultimately Loss of 3+3+spread & LOSS of 1 pip profit as well ( JUST a Example of what happened to two-three of my live trades)

So Scalpers Be prepared for Really hard time with this BROKER.

Currently i have given my Account under audit & Awaiting for Result after 1 week till time my account will be DISABLED So loss of Entire Weeks Trading.



My Account is back now & i trade with slippage of 2-3 pips was corrected & I was given credit of my loss of 3 pips Now My Confidence raise.
I can assure you if you have good strategy then its really gr8 time to earn.Your money is in SAFE HANDS.Deposit & withdrawal are super fast.

Customer Care support is Excellent & they helped quite well & promised me to do same in Future but money & company seems to be genuine enough.

I will post other review after 3-6 months about my Experience with 1pipfix
For now it seems good enough Although Execution is little slow than other brokers.

2011-08-07 1Star We all surely had experienced slippages (Re-Quotes) regurlarly,which is quite common but I was Shocked to SEE

In this Company is Slippages even in Limit Orders & StopLoss & Take Profit Levels (Always Against us) (Without Conformation or Even ALERT)
Can you imagine Pending Limit Orders Executed with Slippage of 3-6 PIPS ?

I experienced Several Times slippages of about 3-6 pips each time so ultimately 3 PIPS SPREAD + 3 PIPS SLIPPAGE during Execution of Entery + 3 PIPS Slippage during Close Total 9-12 PIPS SPREAD in Real.

& When i Complained to Customer Support I got Following Reply

Hello,

Unfortunately we like most STP/ECN brokers do NOT guarantee S/L or T/P.

The market the past few days has been highly volatile this is a risk a trader assumes when trading in a highly volatile market.

We can assure you that we are a full STP/ECN broker and operate no dealing desk.

We are sorry for your inconvenience.

Thank you.

So they only say sorry for inconvenience after trader losses thousands of dollars.

SCALPERS beware of this BROKER.

As in some trades i had BUYSTOP & TP LEVELS close to 3-4 pips say for EG. BUYSTOP EURUSD 1.42001 & TP 1.42011 then what happens will be

Execution will be at 1.42030(3 pips slippage) & TP is 1.42011 which will be closed at 1.41980 ( 3 pips Slippage) Ultimately Loss of 3+3+spread & LOSS of 1 pip profit as well ( JUST a Example of what happened to two-three of my live trades)

So Scalpers Be prepared for Really hard time with this BROKER.

Currently i have given my Account under audit & Awaiting for Result after 1 week till time my account will be DISABLED So loss of Entire Weeks Trading.
1PIPFIX COMPANY ,
BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS,
May 2, 2011,
Guest

In resonse to Rahmans. We do not have any dealings with prime4x (never have) and our main broker, Loyalforex.com Has no business with them.
Also if you could remove the Special note, we have a large client affiliate program with thousands of members and we have asked affiliates not to post reviews.
rahmansl,
Land below thr wind (Malaysia),
May 1, 2011,
Guest

"We are no longer working with investtechfx as an affiliate. We are now live and accepting new client applications with our new IB Brokerage of Loyal Forex."

Isn't Loyal Forex an introducing broker for Prime4x??...and there are many traders having withdrawal issues with Prime4x which is labeled a scam broker by the FPA.
1PIPFIX COMPANY ,
BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS,
Apr 29, 2011,
Guest

Thank you for your feedbacks. If you could remove the post by Mack, US. We no longer have a minimum TP or SL. You can close trades immediately.
Edocs Istvan, Hungary We are no longer with investtechfx as we have upgraded our brokerage to offer clients better service. When we did work with them, we were just an affiliate, all contracts which were were direct with investtechfx. Client funds as well were clearly noted as having investtechfx company name on deposit slips and clients were brought to their website. Please contact that broker if you need a withdraw. Please also note this on the forum.
Average Trader,
HongKong,
Apr 27, 2011,
Guest

company make changes for us forex clients that have been very good. I see this as now good stp broker. I am trading micro account here with this broker.
Gershom Alfassi,
Irvine, CA,
Mar 23, 2011,
Guest

Trades Execute fast, spreads are excellent at 1PIP, Been no problems with withdraw.Deposit is fast. No scalping fees, really no problems here. I recommend
Lee,
China,
Jan 26, 2011,
Guest

I have been with the new 1pipfix for aprox 2 weeks now. This is a big turn around in service and trading place. I would call them 5 star broker now.
1pipfix company update,
Canada,
Jan 18, 2011,
Guest

We are no longer working with investtechfx as an affiliate. We are now live and accepting new client applications with our new IB Brokerage of Loyal Forex. Please visit our website and fill out the full a new application. You can start trading with us today with the many improvements we have made. Here are the many new changes as per client requests.

1. Instant Execution
2. Go in and out of trades instantly now
3. Fast withdraw within 24 hours for new accounts with our new partner.
4. 3 majors at 1pip fixed spreads
5. 4 majors at 1.8 fixed spreads
6. Metatrader 4, Web Trader, Mobile trader
7. Over 60 pairs and metals
8. No dealing desk, just straight processing stp, ecn account option.
9. Best customer service now
10. Scalping & EA Accounts Free Now with us

This is just the first of our many improvements to come.