Vantage FX Review

2.768 · 180 REVIEWS

Vantage International Group Limited

Vantage Global Prime Pty Ltd

Updated: Nov 17, 2020 · VantageFX.com  · Is this your company?

VantageFX is a forex broker. Vantage FX offers the MT4 and MT5 trading currency platforms. VantageFX.com offers over 45 currency pairs, cryptocurrencies including bitcoin, indices, gold, silver, commodities and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

Vantage FX
An IB of VantageFx had some affiliate commissions denied.  He posted about this at the FPA.  He then reported that VantageFx demanded he remove his complaint in exchange for payment.  The FPA invited VantageFx to the discussion thread.  Their representative made one post which did not address the issue of attempting to blackmail their IB into removing his material from the FPA.  CLICK HERE to follow the discussion.

May 2017: Despite being warned over a year ago, VantageFx appears to still be allowing Reza Mokhtarian to serve as an IB to the company.  The FPA is very disappointed that VantageFx seems to be unconcerned about working with an accused criminal who has also been the subject of multiple regulator warnings. 

June-July 2013: Multiple suspicious and fake positive reviews submitted.

Related websites include VantageFX.co.uk.

2010-09-19: Vantage FX became a Corporate Authorised Representative of Enfinium Pty Ltd AFSL 322081

Formerly a WL for GoMarkets

ATTENTION:  VantageFx.com is a forex broker.  There is an unrelated company offering signals services at Vantage-Fx.com.  You can read and submit reviews for the signals service company here.

VantageFX.com is part of Vantage International Group Limited. Known members of this group include KlimexCM.com, VTMarkets.com, MonetaMarkets.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $200
Established: 2009
Address: Level 29/31 Market Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000, Australia
Contact: support@vantagefx.com, 61289992046
Regional offices:
Regulators: ASIC #ACN157 768 566, AFSL 428901, CIMA #1383491, FCA #590299
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (135+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
PAMM: Yes
ZuluTrade: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, BPAY, FasaPay, MobilePay, Neteller, Poli, Skrill, Transfer from Existing Broker, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Live discussion

Join live discussion of VantageFX.com on our forum

Go to forums
2.768 · 180 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Dhivya,
Bangalore, India,
Sep 28, 2018,
Guest

I switched to vantage fx two yrs ago and can happily say I made the right choice. Great work and very satisfied.
 
Iniyan,
Coimbatore, India,
Sep 21, 2018,
Guest

My withdraw settled the next day,
I like the bonus which rebates to balance. They have cleared my doubts on everytime.
 
Subash,
Chennai, India,
Sep 19, 2018,
Guest

In my experience Vantage FX is the best. Very fast response from customer service always Thank you Vantage fx
 
Sujatha,
Coimbatore, India,
Sep 19, 2018,
Guest

Been using Vantage for a several months. I find them to be a good reliable broker.
 
Marikani,
Madurai, India,
Sep 10, 2018,
Guest

Having been with this broker for over two years, I’m totally satisfied, especially with their excellent customer support. Deposit and withdrawal are fast and safe. Got myself some profits and took it out to my bank account so easily. You must check this broker out. Highly recommended!
 
Amutha,
Madurai, India,
Sep 1, 2018,
Guest

I always receive prompt response from vantagefx. Fast execution and low spreads. Active Twitter feed which is great.
 
Alice Johnson,
Delhi, India,
Aug 28, 2018,
Guest

My initial feelings about VFX having read quite a few mixed reviews on this forum have been pleasently surprising. I've never experienced any technical issues, Daniel, my customer support rep has been great, execution is as good as expected and everything's going super smooth. Happy to recommend Vantage to anyone looking for a decent Australian broker
 
Latha subramani,
Madurai, India,
Jul 22, 2018,
Guest

Speedy deposits, quick withdrawal, low spreàds and great services. Highly recommend vfx!
 
Rekha,
Coimbatore, India,
Jul 14, 2018,
Guest

I've been with Vantage FX for the past three years and have multiple accounts. Personally, i've never had any problems and any questions or concerns i'vehad in the past have been promptly addressed by my account manager, Daniel.
 
Logesh Palanivel,
Madurai, India,
Jun 28, 2018,
Guest

local broker with Australian-based support

It means a lot to have a local broker with Australian-based support. I always receive prompt service which is important. Product is as expected, fast execution and low spreads. Keep it up Vantage FX!
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Vantage FX legit?

Vantage FX Group of companies is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions.

  • Vantage International Group Limited: is authorised and regulated by the Cayman Islands Monetary Authority (CIMA), Securities Investment Business Law (SIBL) number 1383491 
  • Vantage Global Prime Pty Ltd: is regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC), AFSL no. 428901
  • Vantage Global Prime LLP: is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, FRN: 590299

Is Vantage FX an ECN broker?

Yes, Vantage FX offers ECN Accounts in retail and professional types with following features.

  • Minimum deposit: $500 for retail traders, $20,000 for professional traders
  • Minimum trade size: 0.01 for both
  • Leverage: up to 500:1
  • Platform: MT4, MT5, Webtrader, Mobile App.

How do I withdraw money from Vantagefx?

To make a withdrawal from VantageFX is pretty simple.

  • Log into Vantage FX client portal
  • Select the withdraw tab from the menu
  • Select the withdrawal method
  • Enter the amount