sRs Trend Rider review: Pros, Cons and Traders Ratings. A

4.529 · 18 REVIEWS
Updated: May 13, 2022 · SRSTrendRider.com  · Is this your company?

What is sRs Trend Rider?

sRs Trend Rider is a forex indicator developed by Vladimir Ribakov, scanning the market to suggest entry or exit trades.

Please read sRs Trend Rider Reviews below and share your experiences in using this software.

sRs Trend Rider

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SRSTrendRider.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.529 · 18 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Manchester, United Kingdom,
Oct 20, 2020,
Registered user

TAC/ SRSPRO

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

After I year of following TAC and Vladimir work. I was convinced to join 5 months ago. The best decision I have took in my trading career. The SRS PRO is pretty amazing. If you want a professional trading institute look no further.
 
Abudhabi, United Arab Emirates,
Oct 20, 2020,
Registered user

sRs Pro is excellent learning tool

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Thank you Vladimir for your timely guidance using the charts to follow the trade.I wonder how.. exactly you are finding and giving us the possible moves...
Wonderful system..and with your guidance it is more charming.
And thank you for your prompt and dedicated reply for our queries..
 
Singapore, Singapore,
Oct 9, 2020,
Registered user

Superb system

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

This is by far the best system I have come across. It's robust, consistent and save you time in managing your trades. Thanks Vlad for this excellent system!
 
London, United Kingdom,
Jun 17, 2020,
Registered user

The most powerful Tool which I have

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

SrSpro is a great tool which you should definetely add to your trading journey. It helps to identify setups and oportunities which you can miss. It also gives information about market structure . My trading improved a lot. I can recommend to everyone to get it .
 
Quebec, Canada,
Mar 27, 2020,
Registered user

SRS PRO version is Fantastic

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

SRS PRO system is a really powerful tools to trend the market. What I do like about this systeme is the big picture we do have with the Multi-Time frame synchronisation. Really simple to use and the trade management with the EA and signal and Dashboard is really good. The Entry is all about the ABCD correction.

If want to enjoy the market, I thing this tool is really good to have
 
Egypt, Egypt,
Nov 14, 2019,
Registered user

Perfect IF you follow the Rules

Service use: Live

The system is to the point have many options, to make it work with you first you master it by read all the rules and watch educational videos
Then try it on demo the go live
Excellent work from able as usual
  1 trader has found this review helpful
ilia,
Bulgaria, Bulgaria,
Nov 13, 2019,
Guest

SRS is so good!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I bought SRS couple weeks ago and the new version is so good and helpful for me right now . I was sceptical when I purchased the SRS, because most of the times the software works only for their creatorsin my view but right now when I follow the steps and complete everything correctly I understand that works for me too. Srs is good but SRS Pro .... you just have to try it :)
 
Harold,
Malaysia,
Sep 23, 2016,
Guest

Great System

I had bought the srs trend rider 2.0 and it really work. Believe the what the system tell you. Trade on bigger time frame such as 1hr, 4hr or Daily. Make sure all the time frame give the same signal the srs. Now all my trades profitable. No loss so far. Thanks Vladimir for the outstanding SRS EA and indicator.
 
Kingsley,
Adelaide, Australia,
May 16, 2013,
Guest

The indicator at the heart of this system is simply an indicator version of the Doda-Donchian which can be downloaded free. I think it is more confusing in this form and easier to trade when marked on the chart as per the original. The only redeeming grace for this system is the trade monitoring robot.
 
Rizal Masian Akbar,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Feb 28, 2012,
Guest

Dear Mr. Vladinir Rubakov.

Thank you for your email,My Bank Payment already successfull to you, I had received your license code now: BBMETXWP but I DO NOT RECEIVED YET The sRs Trend Rider System/Programe, I did checked all email you have sent to me I found only FAQ.pdf that is it. How come I should install to my MT4 chart because the programe nothing send to me yet. OK please find out your problem and pls. sent the srs trendrider to me ASAP. For your cooperation thank a lot I am waiting?????

CLICKBANK Order Confirmation -This is payment evident from Clickbank VISA CARD.
Order Number: BBMETXWP
Order Date: 02/26/2012 5:35 PM PST
Customer Name: Rizal Masian Akbar
Customer Email: rizalmas@gmail.com
Product: Vladimirs sRs Trend Rider
Product ID: 1
Vendor’s Site: http://www.srstrendrider.com/

PAYMENT DETAILS
Payment Method: VISA 3493
Subtotal: $97.00
Tax: VAT (EU826000301) $0.00
Total: $97.00

PLS SEND TO ME SRS TREND RIDER EA at email: rizalmas@gmail.com BECAUSE I HAD PAID TO YOUR ACCOUNT SUCCESFULLY

Rizal Masian Akbar