Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

FishForex.com (Rita Lasker) Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 14, 2018
2.489 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

 

Other websites belonging to Rita Lasker include fishforexrobot.com, robot4free.com, forex96.com, ForexLadyRobot.com and ForexSolomon.com

 

FishForex.com (Rita Lasker)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FishForex.com (Rita Lasker) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.489 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Adam,
NJ, USA,
Mar 13, 2018,
Guest

Fishy vendor

I purchased fish forex robot, after installing it , it said it was an expired version , so I contacted the support multiple times and NEVER got a response. I'd stay away.
Dennis,
California, USA,
Apr 15, 2013,
Guest

Just wanted to give and update on my previous review of this wonderful product.
On March 12th I put this to work on my small live account, and it has increased this account by 8%. Not bad.
I also have it on a $50,000 demo account. That one has made about 10,000 in six weeks. If that was real money, I could almost quit working!

2013-02-04 5Star Rita recently had a giveaway promotion to her mailing list that allowed the choice of one of three of her products for free. I chose this one and have been running it for about a month now. I works exactly as described. Places two pending orders at a certain time each day, then takes one and cancels the other, depending on direction of the market. If the trade loses, it does a recovery trade in the opposite direction. It goes for just 10 pips on each trade. The stop loss is 35 pips.

So far no losses. It has taken the recovery trade 2 times. If that one was to end up in a loss, it would be a bit painful, but if you follow the rules regarding risk, you wouldn't be wiped out.

I have purchased a couple of other robots from Rita in the past. I requested and got a refund on them both.

If I had paid for this, I would not ask for a refund, as it works very well. If you can be satisfied with small consistent gains this would be a good purchase.
andrew,
australia, Australia,
Jul 13, 2012,
Guest

I purchased the V4 Fish EA (rita lasker ) 11 July.2012. To make it operate on Metatrader the Vendor has to send the purchaser a separate file to be pasted into a metatrader broker folder.Rita lasker will not respond to my requests, and then sent me an inoperable file.
I have email requested 8 times over 2 days for them to rectify this and send an operating file. Still no response.
I would advise everyone to never use this vendor
Steven Roberts,
Seattle, USA,
Jun 2, 2012,
Guest

This is great EA. Got V.2. Works well. So far only 2 days; 10 pips a day and that, I am told, is the low range. If the advertised win/loss percent holds this is going to be a star! Do not go higher than 0.2 on the settings. My only concern is that when there is a loss on the first trade I have to go three times the lot size on the second. We will see and will report results, you can bet on it.
Jon,
UK,
Aug 4, 2010,
Guest

So far, so good. It does exactly what it says on the tin.

No black box, Rita tells what the robot does and it does it mechanically.

Just be careful of the settings and make sure the multiplier for the adjustment trade isn't too high.
One of my favourites
Bruce Crawford,
New Zealand,
Jun 17, 2010,
Guest

I have been using this EA for only a week and so far no losses,8 trades for 8 wins. With the millions of EAs out there this one has performed the best so far. Support is very good and usually a response within 4 or 5 hrs. Using Alpari UK and mini lots only at this stage . Will report back in 1 month.Will give 4 stars to date
Cheers
Bruce
NZ