Traders-Trust.com (.eu) Review

3.222 · 11 REVIEWS

TTCM Traders Trust Capital Markets LTD

Updated: Sep 18, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Traders-Trust is a forex broker. Traders-Trust offers the MT4, MT4 Web and Mobile forex trading top platform. Traders-Trust.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Traders-Trust.com (.eu)
Traders-Trust.com is owned by TTCM Traders Capital Limited of Bermuda.
Traders-Trust.eu is part of TTCM Traders Trust Capital Markets LTD group of Cyprus. Known members of this group included TradingForex.com.
Other websites of this company include ttcm.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2009
Address: 56 Theodorou Potamianou Aphrodite Court, 4th Floor, Limassol , 4155, Cyprus
Contact: support.int@ttcm.com, 0044 203 1295899
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #107/09
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Dealing Desk: No
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
PAMM: Yes
CopyTrading: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, bitwallet, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, MyBitWallet, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Traders-Trust.com (.eu) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.222 · 11 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Bratislavs, Slovakia,
Sep 16, 2020,
Registered user

Very good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

This broker is very good and reliable broker, very fast withdrawal, excellent execution, EU and Offshore solution,
Thank you I happy here
 
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Mar 22, 2020,
Registered user

Profit all gone

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I earned 35k USD from this company last week on 9 March 2020, they forfeited all my profit. Saying prohibited trading.

On their website, saying ANY EA or trading style is allowed. I scolded them, but nothing we can do.

I suggest those want to open an account at Trader Trust, DO NOT JOIN IT. You are allowed to lose money here, whereby they will like it. IF YOU EARN OR EARN A LOT OF MONEY FROM THEM, THEY WILL FORFEIT YOUR PROFIT.

SCAM BROKER, SCAM MANAGEMENT.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Traders Trust submitted Jul 14, 2020:
Dear Client,

Thank you for your feedback. We have dully investigated your trading activity and can confirm that there was a violation of the TTCM TRADERS CAPITAL Ltd's CLIENT AGREEMENT TERMS & CONDITIONS OF BUSINESS.

As per the analysis of your trading activity from 2020.03.09 16:46:02 to 2020.03.09 17:16:10, a large number of positions was opened and closed within 1-2 seconds. For example, within a 1 minute interval (16:46:02 – 16:47:01), 108 trades were opened and closed with a total volume of above 500 Standard Lots, which generated all the profit from the latency arbitrage. A full report of all the trades is available on request anytime.

Although, we do not restrict trading strategies nor the use of Expert Advisors, as open positions can be closed without duration or distance limitation, the Company will always take all measure necessary to identify fraudulent and/or unlawful access and use of its Online Trading Facility, such as Latency Arbitrage.

Please note that the use of specialized software programs that are designed to exploit possible price latency on our Online Trading Facility, or that allow the use of technological and/or algorithmic trading pattern aimed at exploiting price latency arbitrage opportunities, are prohibited.

Should you require any further assistance please feel free to contact us any time.

Best Regards,
TradersTrust
Abu Monsur,
Chittagong , Bangladesh,
May 9, 2015,
Guest

This is one of the worse brokers I have ever dealt with.I lost almost $2000 with them.I think that they are responsible for my loss in most cases.It seems that they trade against some clients though they claim to be pure STP.They have different ways to steal clients' money.For example-when a trade is in profit ,they steal from a portion of the profits.I am not sure how some clients placed positive feed back for them.

Another thing is that though they have negative balance protection policy ,this is not inn action.For example -one time I had -$7 and they took that when I redeposited

How can I use some delay in the market execution? When market execution of order by clicking the mouse on the button buy/sell, I only send the order to the current market price. Then liquidity providers executed at the current market price and all Internet delays only worsen the exercise price.

To see problems ,make traded based on 5 minute candles.If you trade based on long time frames ,you may not notice the dishonesty.


Finally,I no longer recommend this bucket shop
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Rocky Hasan,
Chittagong, Bangladesh,
Mar 23, 2015,
Guest

Better performance. Though the spread is a bit high and take charges on withdraw but overall the broker is very good. Their customer support is also very good. They are always ready to help in everyway. One problem is that they dont have NEW YORK CLOSE CHARTS for price action traders but other than that, they are best to trade with. I would have given them more stars but in here i cant find more than 5..
 
Sashaphoto.it,
, Greece,
Aug 29, 2014,
Guest

Traders Trust is probably a scam broker. I say this because it has been told me that from e-mail info@sashaphoto.it (wich is mine) has been sent a message on italian Forum contacts that says: "I'm Sasha, if you have economical problems, the solution is Sasha Theory of Traders Trust group...".
The title of the article says: "Project Sasha Theory, 20% yearly profits guaranteed".
ST is "Sash Theory" and not "Sasha Theory", so this is first mistake. The other mistake they did is to use my name and my email to promote their broker Traders Trust. This is a proof of scam. I never sent emails promoting ST or brokerage services. Be careful!
Probably they thought to promote themself with ST because on www.sashaphoto.it there are few proofs of past forecasts that became truth and they think to take new clients thanks to that.
REMEMBER: ST (Sash Theory) has nothing to do with brokerages services! No Traders Trust, no other name!
I showed ST (Sash Theory), not my invention but I agree with that, just because I know it works and I was looking for someone who wants to benefit from it. I'm not a broker and I don't work with brokers, even because 80-90% of them are scam/half scam.
A broker that is telling they are using ST (Sash Theory), is telling false because noone knows how ST works (except the creator). This such of broker will probably make you lose all your money! ST (Sash Theory) tells that around 20% yearly profit is probable, which doesn't meen it's guaranteed! Any broker telling you "we give you xxx guaranteed is 99,9% a scam broker!
I have proof that a person wrote me in italian what I wrote up here, so I don't know if it's truth or false that he received this email form info@sashaphoto.it, but I can't see a reason why inventing all. Maybe you of FPA you can see if other italians (maybe even other countries) had a similar message where ST (Sash Theory) - they write wrong Sasha (with "a" at the end) - is promoted like Traders Trust's solution to earn. I'm nearly sure soon other brokers will use ST (Sash Theory), because fraud brokers very often change name after a certain number of fraud.
 
Fariza,
Kelantan, Malaysia,
Mar 12, 2014,
Guest

The Best Fully STP Broker. never problem to withdraw my profit. very good support. I give them 5 stars.
 
French Trader,
Paris, France,
Mar 10, 2014,
Guest

Account Opened : February 2012
Very transparent Broker with good support services.
No problems with withdrawals.
I never had any "Requotes" (I've met in others).

Compte ouvert : Février 2012
Broker très transparent et très bon support (commercial & technique).
Je n'ai jamais rencontré de problèmes concernant mes retraits.
Concernant les "Requotes", à ce jour, jamais observés.

French Trader, Paris, France
 
Osvaldo Perez,
Ciudad Mexico, Mexico,
Sep 9, 2013,
Guest

This broker it is SCAM. They desactivated the trading when and chnge your positions and the historial ..
 
moutaz,
egypt, Egypt,
Jun 10, 2013,
Guest

this broker is a complete scam
i work with them as an ib,they stopped my rebates on 25 jan 2013 till now,they refused to give me one answer why they did so,i sent many many emails to claim my rights starting from may and till now i only received one email that they are investigating and nothing happened till now,i also placed an advertising banners for them on my website for a cost of 1200 usd from december 2012 they paid me about 560 usd on 2 payments and till now i'm trying to get my money
i filed a claim on cysec and waiting to get an answer
i'll post the cysec reply when i get it

beware of this broker they are scam
 
Trader,
Roma, Italy,
Dec 23, 2011,
Guest

Best Broker!!! I withdrawal 8400 USD only 2 hour received. But if you use MoneyBookers deposit and withdrawal, The fee is very expensive. So please use LR to deposit and withdrawal. The fee is maxium 2.99 USD.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Traders-Trust?

Traders Trust is an online forex broker, offering the following assets to be traded on MetaTrader 4.

  • Forex
  • Indices
  • Commodities
  • Cryptocurrencies

Is Traders-Trust regulated?

Traders Trust operates under 2 entities:

  • TTCM Traders Capital Limited (TTCM BM) is registered in Bermuda, but not regulated with any financial authorities.
  • TTCM Traders Trust Capital Markets Limited (TTCM CY) is registered in Cyrus and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under the license number 107/09.

What are the differences between Traders Trust CY and Traders Trust BM?

Traders Trust CY is registered in Cyprus and Traders Trust BM is registered in Bermuda. They are established to handle customers from different jurisdictions.

  • List of countries that can open an account with Traders Trust CY

Austria, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Republic of Belize, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, China, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Man Islands, Italy, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Nigeria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia , Seychelles, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine, UK, Vanuatu

  • List of countries that can open an account  with Traders Trust BM

Customers residing in countries other than the countries listed above can open accounts with Traders Trust BM.