Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Traders-Trust.com Review Visit site

Updated: Apr 30, 2017
3.299 · 9 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

2010-2011:  There have been issues with commercial postings from and about this company in non-commerical areas of the forums. 

Traders-Trust.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Traders-Trust.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.299 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Chittagong , Bangladesh,
May 9, 2015,
Guest

This is one of the worse brokers I have ever dealt with.I lost almost $2000 with them.I think that they are responsible for my loss in most cases.It seems that they trade against some clients though they claim to be pure STP.They have different ways to steal clients' money.For example-when a trade is in profit ,they steal from a portion of the profits.I am not sure how some clients placed positive feed back for them.

Another thing is that though they have negative balance protection policy ,this is not inn action.For example -one time I had -$7 and they took that when I redeposited

How can I use some delay in the market execution? When market execution of order by clicking the mouse on the button buy/sell, I only send the order to the current market price. Then liquidity providers executed at the current market price and all Internet delays only worsen the exercise price.

To see problems ,make traded based on 5 minute candles.If you trade based on long time frames ,you may not notice the dishonesty.


Finally,I no longer recommend this bucket shop
Chittagong, Bangladesh,
Mar 23, 2015,
Guest

Better performance. Though the spread is a bit high and take charges on withdraw but overall the broker is very good. Their customer support is also very good. They are always ready to help in everyway. One problem is that they dont have NEW YORK CLOSE CHARTS for price action traders but other than that, they are best to trade with. I would have given them more stars but in here i cant find more than 5..
, Greece,
Aug 29, 2014,
Guest

Traders Trust is probably a scam broker. I say this because it has been told me that from e-mail info@sashaphoto.it (wich is mine) has been sent a message on italian Forum contacts that says: "I'm Sasha, if you have economical problems, the solution is Sasha Theory of Traders Trust group...".
The title of the article says: "Project Sasha Theory, 20% yearly profits guaranteed".
ST is "Sash Theory" and not "Sasha Theory", so this is first mistake. The other mistake they did is to use my name and my email to promote their broker Traders Trust. This is a proof of scam. I never sent emails promoting ST or brokerage services. Be careful!
Probably they thought to promote themself with ST because on www.sashaphoto.it there are few proofs of past forecasts that became truth and they think to take new clients thanks to that.
REMEMBER: ST (Sash Theory) has nothing to do with brokerages services! No Traders Trust, no other name!
I showed ST (Sash Theory), not my invention but I agree with that, just because I know it works and I was looking for someone who wants to benefit from it. I'm not a broker and I don't work with brokers, even because 80-90% of them are scam/half scam.
A broker that is telling they are using ST (Sash Theory), is telling false because noone knows how ST works (except the creator). This such of broker will probably make you lose all your money! ST (Sash Theory) tells that around 20% yearly profit is probable, which doesn't meen it's guaranteed! Any broker telling you "we give you xxx guaranteed is 99,9% a scam broker!
I have proof that a person wrote me in italian what I wrote up here, so I don't know if it's truth or false that he received this email form info@sashaphoto.it, but I can't see a reason why inventing all. Maybe you of FPA you can see if other italians (maybe even other countries) had a similar message where ST (Sash Theory) - they write wrong Sasha (with "a" at the end) - is promoted like Traders Trust's solution to earn. I'm nearly sure soon other brokers will use ST (Sash Theory), because fraud brokers very often change name after a certain number of fraud.
Kelantan, Malaysia,
Mar 12, 2014,
Guest

The Best Fully STP Broker. never problem to withdraw my profit. very good support. I give them 5 stars.
Paris, France,
Mar 10, 2014,
Guest

Account Opened : February 2012
Very transparent Broker with good support services.
No problems with withdrawals.
I never had any "Requotes" (I've met in others).

Compte ouvert : Février 2012
Broker très transparent et très bon support (commercial & technique).
Je n'ai jamais rencontré de problèmes concernant mes retraits.
Concernant les "Requotes", à ce jour, jamais observés.

French Trader, Paris, France
Ciudad Mexico, Mexico,
Sep 9, 2013,
Guest

This broker it is SCAM. They desactivated the trading when and chnge your positions and the historial ..
egypt, Egypt,
Jun 10, 2013,
Guest

this broker is a complete scam
i work with them as an ib,they stopped my rebates on 25 jan 2013 till now,they refused to give me one answer why they did so,i sent many many emails to claim my rights starting from may and till now i only received one email that they are investigating and nothing happened till now,i also placed an advertising banners for them on my website for a cost of 1200 usd from december 2012 they paid me about 560 usd on 2 payments and till now i'm trying to get my money
i filed a claim on cysec and waiting to get an answer
i'll post the cysec reply when i get it

beware of this broker they are scam
Roma, Italy,
Dec 23, 2011,
Guest

Best Broker!!! I withdrawal 8400 USD only 2 hour received. But if you use MoneyBookers deposit and withdrawal, The fee is very expensive. So please use LR to deposit and withdrawal. The fee is maxium 2.99 USD.
, Poland,
Dec 14, 2011,
Guest

I've been trading with TT for couple of months and were very happy with the service they provided. I turned my account from 3k USD to over 20k USD. Everything were great until the EURUSD big movement on 30.11.2011.

My EA started trading short with big lots and tight SL - over 25 lots total opened, from 0.01 to around 2.6 each trade. What was my surprise when the price went straight thru my SL and went much higher. I tried to close the trades manually but was getting off-quotes all the time. Margin call didnt work as well. I had floating loss of over 25.000 USD (account balance around 20.000). Finally, after 15 minutes all the trades were closed, leaving my account with something around 2-2,5k USD.I contacted my two friends, who are trading similar EA's and they had exactly same problem - trades closed afrer 15 minutes. The difference is that they were trading microlots!

I spoke with Traders Trust support for two weeks and they say it's not their fault - those the real markets condition they say.

So, if you want to trade knowing that your SL can be ignored for God knows how long, Margin Call doesnt work as it should - Traders Trust is a place to go!
Indonesia,
Aug 11, 2011,
Guest

Good Broker FSA, Cysec regulated. Have segregated account, Good customer service. STP and fast execution. Nice bonus and rabate program. I Give 5 Star