OneFinancialMarkets.com Review Visit site

Updated: May 21, 2020
Also OFMChina.com, C B Financial Services Ltd
1.688 · 12 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Other websites of this broker include OFMChina.com

Summer 2015:  Multiple fake positive reviews submitted.

About OneFinancialMarkets.com

One Financial Markets is a forex broker. OneFinancialMarkets offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT5 forex trading top platforms. OneFinancialMarkets.com offers over 65 currency pairs, cfds, commodities, stocks, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

OneFinancialMarkets.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.01
Maximum Leverage:500:1
Minimum to Open Live:$250
Established:2007
Address:Level 2 36-38 Leadenhall Street London, EC3A 1AT, United Kingdom
Contact:info@ofmarkets.com, + 44 ( 0 ) 203 857 2000
Regional offices:
Regulators: FSCA #45784, FCA #466201
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms:MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies:(65+)
Cryptocurrencies:(5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD:(490+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
PAMM: Yes
ZuluTrade: Yes
Deposit Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Maestro, Neteller, SafeCharge, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, FasaPay, Maestro, Neteller, SafeCharge, Skrill, UnionPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of OneFinancialMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.688 · 12 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

G,
Z, Canada,
Feb 18, 2020,
Guest

close account

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

This close my trading account without valid reason , not ethical, and not professional, even i traded with them for more than 3 years, that once i told them i change my residency they close the account.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Toronto, Canada,
Dec 6, 2019,
Registered user

Stay Away!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Everything is bad with this broker. The slippage is unbelievable, it looks like they don’t have liquidity providers at all. Huge spreads, high commission. Customer service doesn’t exist or they work just one day a month. It is amazing that such brokers exist. Stay away!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Multan, Pakistan,
Aug 10, 2018,
Registered user

One financial markets eat my all client profit and my rebates ...i am complaint then company answer your clients manipulate our mt4 prices tell me gu

One Finicial Markets BIg SCAMMMMMMMMMM

My name is Maqsood Ahmad
i have opend account with one financial
, i bring many clients here too then i become ib there.
2 months my ib commision was not much so they wee giving comission ,
in september my ib comission was around 25k so they emailed me that we will not give comission ,
ur clients manipulate with our mt4, can anyone tell me that how can one person do this, are we supernatural,
they stopped my comission and not giving
also they eat my clients trades profit
they just remove profit from trades
i went to fca , i filed case there
fca replies we can not do anything
this is not under our regulation.
I have all relavent proves screen shots,statements,emails etc.
.Tell me guyz what can i do ? please help me
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Balti, Moldova, Republic of,
Feb 5, 2018,
Registered user

swindlers

I opened an account with them and earned a decent amount of code and put it to the conclusion that they canceled all my profits. I see in their regulators there is FCA, DIFC, FSB, SPS. You can achieve justice and get your profit by writing a complaint to regulators?
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The best way to find out is to provide all the facts to each regulator.
CALI, Colombia,
Oct 30, 2017,
Registered user

ONE FINANCIAL MARKETS REVERSES PROFITS!

On the 6th September 15:00 (UK Time) I made over £10K profits at One Financial (UK) regarding USDCAD over the release of the Bank of Canada rate decision.

These trades were reversed and 'adjusted' without notice by One Financial.

I complained and was told their 'dealing desk witnessed stale prices in USDCAD over the release of the Bank of Canada rate decision'.

They refunded half of the profits after a further price comparison to Bloomberg's and then decided to close my account.I work with many other brokers and One Financial was the only one to reverse trades/ profits.

  1 trader has found this review helpful
Ahmad,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Feb 27, 2013,
Guest

One financial markets, is not licensed to operate from their Dubai office in JLT, they are operating illegally, please all be aware !!!
 
Andras,
, Hungary,
Feb 26, 2013,
Guest

On DMA account they always use 1-3 pips slippage (both at open and close) with minimal 0.01 lots too under normal market conditions (or under slow market too). So instead of getting 0.4-0.8 pips spread on EURUSD, the real spread will be 3-4 pips + commission ($6/lot, it is 0.6 pips on EURUSD). Don't use DMA account at this broker! Standard account seems to be ok.
 
Nizar,
Delhi, India,
Oct 11, 2012,
Guest

Failing to understand the gemtleman from Chennai, I supect he is the usual fool who collected money promising profits.
I have used One Financial for 2 years and introduced friends. Some have profits and some losses. I have always found them professional and have met Mr Jeff who I have respect for. He helps and trains traders to make money. People lose and then look to blame someone else.
 
FRAUD SCAMM BROKER-WORST UNRELIABLE ,
CHENNAI, India,
Sep 24, 2012,
Guest

FIRST OF ALL MR JEFF TODD (A BIG THIEF WORKED AS A MARKETING DIRECTOR AND HE IS NOW IN INDIA (HYDERABAD) TO LOOT MORE MONEY AND F*** ALL INDIANS AND OTHER PEOPLE MONEY THROUGH THIS BROKER CLIAMING THE FUND MANAGERS DONT KNOW HOW TO TRADE ..HE IS A BRITISHER) WORKS FOR ONE FINANCIAL AND HE IS HAVING A SHARE IN THIS COMPANY DUE TO THIS PARTICULAR BROKER I LOST MY REPUTATION IN FRIENDS AND BUSINESSMEN .HAD .BEEN LOST LOTS OF DOLLARS THEY WILL PLACE ORDERS AND WITHOUT YOUR KNOWLEDGE THE ACCOUNT WILL BECOME ZERO ...THEY WILL OFFER YOU COMMISONS AND WILL BREAK YOU LIKE YOU WILL BEG ON ROADS ,DONT EVER TRADE WITH THIS BROKER AND I DONT RECOMMEND THIS BROKER AND PLEASE REVIEW YOUR SELF FOR A GOOD BROKER MY SELF TRADING WITH ECN MT4 PROVIDERS/BROKER
 
Adil Choudhury,
London, United Kingdom,
May 1, 2012,
Guest

One Financial is a very impressive broker with good client support 24 hours through the day. Any issues i may have had have been dealt with as quick as possible.

Their MT4 platform is flawless and execution is brilliant. I highly recommend this broker. Since using One Financial i have opened several accounts with them and money transfers to and from the broker have been swift.

Cannot fault them for anything. The DMA MT4 platform is highly recommended.