FXOptimax.com Review

3.364 • 17 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 24, 2022
Visit site
FXOptimax is a forex broker. FX Optimax offers the MT4 and MT4 Mobile forex trading top platform. FXOptimax.com offers over 35 forex currency pairs, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2009
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@fxoptimax.com, +43 720 145700
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #21417
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: βœ… Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (30+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (2) Gold, Silver

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: βœ… Yes
News Trading: βœ… Yes
Scalping: βœ… Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Copy Trading: βœ… Yes
Deposit Methods: FasaPay, Local Exchangers, PerfectMoney, Tether (USDT)
Withdrawal Methods: FasaPay, Local Exchangers, PerfectMoney, Tether (USDT)
3.364 • 17 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

R
Robby
Surabaya, Indonesia,
May 9, 2019,
Guest

Good trading condition over years

I have been trading with FXOptimax for years and they offer stable trading condition so far. The spreads remain tight and the execution still fast.

Slip may still happen on news release, but it seemed fine for me as most other brokers also experienced the same issue.
D
Dwi Harsono
Semarang, Indonesia,
Dec 13, 2016,
Guest

Recommended micro broker with fast trade execution

I have traded for two years with FXOptimax, everything is working consistently fine so far. Fast execution, you can also get bonus on deposits. Good service so far.
V
Vlad
Ukraine, Ukraine,
Aug 13, 2016,
Guest

I trade in NFP, and my order was open in NON MARKET PRICE! I claim them, but they say GOOD BYE! I have screenshoot, i send them my screen, but they stole my money. My account have FIX SPREAD, but order was open higher than my bar in 200pp
P
PB
Gibraltar, Gibraltar,
Sep 18, 2015,
Guest

Yesterday afternoon after 13 days I have received the funds in my bank account. . Performance and contact with this broker are below the expectations. I had to contact him 6 times before my withdwaw was processed and every excuse was good for delaying it.. I advise trader to fund this broker using neteller. withdrawal by wire transfer are a problem. Then I will change my rating to 3 stars

2015-09-18 1Star I opened an account with FXOPTIMAX.COM but all the contacts by chat with this broker are with FXOPTIMAXASIA.COM
because FXOPTIMAX has no chat
- 5th september I request a withdrawal for 3197 USD
- 5th september withdrawal by wire transfer is confirmed by FXOPTIMAX
- 11th september my withdrawal appear as pending when I login in the website
The same day by chat FXOPTIMAXASIA tell me "Finance is processing the request,
still waiting the confirmation from the bank"
- 14th september a representative by chat tell me "I need to create a ticket for me to his finance
department" and after 1 h I receive a mail my withdraw is processed
- 15th september I receive a mail confirming they have instructed the bank to process the wire transfer
- 17th I have not received the funds. I chat with FXOPTIMAXASIA.COM and the representative say << there was a delay in processing from our bank,
but you will receive in a few days. According to the Finance Department:
our payment processor required some additional KYC
documents and we have provided the document earlier this week>>
- 18th september I have not received the funds
I think this broker (FXOPTIMAX.COM FXOPTIMAXASIA.COM) is running out of money and have big problems with his bank (In one of the first chat they told me they will not process anymore withdrawal by bank transfer) . For now I will release
1 star. If I dont receive my funds I will escalate the case to trader court and file a case in the Scam alert
folder.
F
FXOptimax
, Saint Vincent and The Grenadines,
Oct 12, 2014,
Guest

Dear Catalin,

Thank you for trying our services and we are truly sorry for your disappointing early impression on FXOptimax.

We would like to clarify the issue you were experiencing on XAU/USD:
1. It was a misconfiguration for XAU/USD in our demo account and it has been corrected already.
2. Live accounts are not affected at all.
3. Commonly, our clients will notify us by submitting trade audit request on their personal area if they experience such thing, and if it is a configuration mistake, we will definitely refund the commission.

We would like to welcome you again to try our services and we highly appreciate constructive advice and opinions from our valued clients.

Best Regards,
FXOptimax PR
C
Catalin
Estonia, Estonia,
Oct 6, 2014,
Guest

Overcharging for their profit.
About 3 months ago i open a demo account with them for testing and yesterday i have noticed this in my trading.
http://prntscr.com/4ttdvq

I have previously contacted them about commissions because when i have open the account i had 0 commission on trading but about a month later they started to add commisison for every transaction.

For an order of 0.1 xau i have been charged over 500 eur and if this would have been on real than i would have opened a case to take them in court.

Not going to open with this fraud broker and don't suggest to anyone to do so.
S
Santoso
Kediri, Indonesia,
Apr 17, 2014,
Guest

Good broker, fast execution, no problem after almost a year with FXOptimax.
D
Dony
Semarang, Indonesia,
Mar 27, 2014,
Guest

Be careful with this broker, FXOptimax. Fully scam broker. Prohibited in Indonesia
W
WAIDATT HAZIM
LOS ANDES, Argentina,
Nov 27, 2013,
Guest

EXCELLENT MICRO BROKER WITH SPECTACULAR EXECUTION. VERY GOOD SUPPORT. GOOD SPREAD ON ACCOUNT OPTIONS.
W
Wang
China, China,
Aug 26, 2013,
Guest

Very fast execution and good spread. Deposit and withdrawal are very fast too.
Page 1 of 3