Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

AccutradesFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 5, 2015
1.667 · 3 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

This company appears to have left fake positive reviews for itself.

AccutradesFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AccutradesFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.667 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Derek Penny,
Johannesburg South Africa,
Jan 7, 2011,
Guest

I did a trading course with Steve Galbraith as my mentor, he reccomended Accutrades to me, it so happens that I took his advice and purchased Trendline Breaks and Lottery Trade Manager, thanks to Steve, his advice was the best that I have ever acted on.
The Accutrades team is light years ahead of any other Forex team or organisation that I have ever had dealings with.
The service, helpfullness and quick responce I have received them is second to none.
Thank you AccutradesFX for your products and service, Forex trading has never been this easy and so accurate.
Steve Galbraith,
Utah,
Dec 7, 2010,
Guest

I have been a professional trader and mentor for years and would recommend the AccuTrades FX system to anyone. They offer a complete market overview as well as a clear and simple-to-follow trading strategy. The partially-automated EA works great and I love that it not only places the trade but manages it as well, reducing risk along the way. It is by far the best value I have ever seen in the Forex industry.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed. This was left from the same location as the review from C. Chong on 2010-11-01 and the review from Accutrades FX on 2010-10-22.

We wonder why two customers in two states would leave reviews from Accutrade's offices.

C. Chong,
Calgary, CA,
Nov 1, 2010,
Guest

"Trendline Breaks" really worked, I make 40 pips from EURUSD, what I think is more that 40 pips on the Money Management.
Training video were long but need a lot of attentions but well worth
it. Just by watching at the videos teaching, within 3hrs, I started to
trade.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed. This was left from the same location as the review from Steve Galbraith on 2010-12-07 and the review from Accutrades FX on 2010-10-22.

We do not think this is a coincidence.

Accutrades FX,
Utah,
Oct 22, 2010,
Guest

We at Accutrades FX have a full and complete market education and trading program that is designed by professional traders.

Our e-book not only gives you a comprehensive look at the market so you can understand what you are trading, but also has a clear and simple to follow trendline trading strategy as well. To help you implement the strategy we also include an EA (robot) so that you can place trades based on the system even when you are away from your computer. To help you along the way, we also send out frequent trade setup emails to alert you of where the next great trade might be happening. (There is a small recurring fee for the continued use of the robot and the trade setup emails.)

Purchase of the program also includes LIFETIME membership to the Accutrades FX website Member's Area. In the Member's Area you will find many trading videos to explain market basics, the trading system itself, as well as tips for continued success and proper money management.

We really have designed this program to be a complete trading solution at a very reasonable price and hope you will enjoy it and find success using it.

**In order to allow people to try it out and give an honest review we are offering the FULL PROGRAM for ONLY $25 for the first month and only $12/mo after that. Please take advantage of this special pricing and let everyone know what you think of the program by coming back here and giving us a review.**