Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

AccentForex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 15, 2018
4.2 · 50 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Accent Forex is an online forex broker. AccentForex offers the MetaTrader 4 global forex trading top platform. AccentForex.com offers over 10 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.

AccentForex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AccentForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.2 · 50 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Antalya, Turkey,
Aug 13, 2018,
Registered user

Good trade without limits.

I knew about the company at FPA. Due to conflicting reviews, I decided to try to trade myself. Although their regulation is not FCA. As now the ESMA has tightened the rules for European brokers, accent is the best solution for me now. Forex is getting tougher. It is hard to earn. And with the accent I can trade with a big leverage, but not 1:30 like the other brokers have.
Muğla, Bodrum, Turkey,
Jun 16, 2018,
Registered user

good enough to become the first

One of the best broker I've ever used acording to the several points:
easy navigate and do operations
really good trading spreads and swaps and orders processing is fast enough for scalping EA I used.
fast answering in the help center, reagulation and stability working for about 8 years.
But only one trading platform is acceptable
surely got a stable place in my top 5 brokers.
Paris, France,
Sep 24, 2017,
Registered user

Operatively, reliable, qualified.

This broker is very qualified brokerage service. I use Accent as the main trading service. They have one of the best spread offer. Funds transfers are very quickly and operatively also. Moreover, I prefer this broker because of bonus offers and flexible conditions of accounts. Almost two years I'm completely pleased.
Israel, Israel,
Sep 1, 2017,
Registered user

I am very satisfied with this broker.

I started working with this broker about 3 years ago, I tried to trade on a demo account for the first 6 months and everything turned out perfectly. Then i tried to trade with real money. And I was very lucky in this most of the time. But because of the lack of free time for Forex i withdraw money from the account. But at the past year I got a call from their call center and they offered me to try the PAMM, at first I doubted whether to invest or not. But I invested and as a result I was right. That I trusted their PAMM system my money. I invested in several traders in their system. And now I can not take my main work off. But I can earn more ьщтун.. And this is important for me and very convenient. I strongly advise this broker.
Berdyansk, Ukraine,
Jul 14, 2017,
Guest

All transactions are transferred to interbank

I trade with accentforex half a year and want to write a review.
I recommend the broker to those who do not try to deceive the broker on the news, and trade honestly, because on the news I get a warrant for the market, as it should be.
I recommend the broker to those who withdraw money more than 2-3 days in other places, since here I deduce the profit not more than 1 day, the last time was taken out within an hour.
I recommend the broker to those who are not looking for something new, but love stability and quality of service.
Sorry for my english, I used google translator.
Max
Marmaris, Turkey,
Jun 13, 2017,
Registered user

Stable good and fast developing

I have something to say about Accentforex. I like to trade here. I've a big trading experience with various brokers and I'm really weatherbeaten. Now I'm trading here and completely satisfied with the parameters of trading and processing. Also, a year ago I invested in a manager and the profit from it covered my recent trade failures during the fall of the pound. I advise this quality broker that I can be sure of their reliability.
Hurgada, Egypt,
Mar 17, 2017,
Guest

very recommend


I like PAMM-System of this broker. I have invested money in several profitable PAMM-Managers. Now I get a good profit. I also like the fact that my funds are protected and separated from the broker's funds. And therefore I'm not worried about being cheated.
Malaysia,
Feb 26, 2017,
Registered user

This is totally a scam broker.
It have a pamm system , and once you invest the pamm system, it hard to withdraw. beside actually all the fund manager are actually broker themselve. once investment amount reach certain level. They will purposely trade till lose all fund, and open new fund manager again. it keep do all these and steal all your fund. i have invest in the pamm and the pamm fund manager record all gone without any record of it. and i see a new same name appeal again .
Munich, Germany,
Jan 30, 2017,
Registered user

Very positive experience

My opinion is especially positive. Clarity and coordination - that's what I can say about this company if I need to withdraw money, I know that I will get them quickly and without problems. MultiTerminal is not present, and this is a negative point. I tested this broker in many ways with the help of advisers. No slippage. There is an ability to trade quick orders due to precise execution.
NYC, USA,
Dec 6, 2016,
Guest

Terrible, extremely bad performance. Possible unethical behavior. I would not recommencement this broker.