RoboForex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 21, 2020
RoboMarkets Ltd
2.663 · 132 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Related websites include RoboMarkets.com.
RoboForex Ltd is an international broker regulated by the IFSC, license No. IFSC/60/271/TS.
RoboMarkets Ltd (ex. RoboForex (CY) Ltd) is a European broker regulated by the CySEC, license No. 191/13.

About RoboForex.com

RoboForex is a forex broker. Robo Forex offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Mobile and cTrader forex online trading top platforms. RoboForex.com,offers over 40 currency pairs, cryptocurrencies, stocks, indices, gold, silver, commodities and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.01
Maximum Leverage:2000:1
Minimum to Open Live:$10
Established:2009
Address:2118 Guava Street, Belama Phase 1, Belize City, Belize
Contact:info@roboforex.com, +65 3158 8389
Regional offices:
Regulators: IFSC #IFSC/60/271/TS
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms:MT4, MT5, cTrader, WebTrader, Mobile Trader, R Trader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies:(30+)
Cryptocurrencies:(5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD:(60+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, ePayments, FasaPay, Neteller, PaySec, Poli, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, ePayments, FasaPay, Neteller, PaySec, Poli, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of RoboForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

RoboForex.com profile provided by Manager RF Song, Jun 12, 2013

































































Company

RoboForex LP

Founded in

2009

Online since

2010

Account Types

Cent, Standard, ECN

Demo platforms



  • MetaTrader 4


  • MetaTrader 5


  • cTrader



Account currencies

Euro

Russian rouble

United States dollar

Currency pairs

up to 47 currency pairs, Gold/Silver

Regulated by

CySEC, 191/13

FSCL (New Zealand), 4148

FSP (New Zealand), 246525

Website available in

English, Russian, Chinese, Spanish, Portuguese, Indonesian

Minimum Deposit

No minimum deposit for all types of accounts

Support methods

Email

Live chat

Office

Phone

Skype

Web form

Trading server time zone

EET

VPS for traders

Free for deposits greater than $300.

Rebates per 1 std. lot

$1-3

Special notes

Swap-free (Islamic) accounts involve paying commission of $5-20 per one standard lot.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.663 · 132 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Botswana, Botswana,
Jan 18, 2020,
Registered user

Liars and scam

Service use: Other

Length of use: over 1 Year

I won the trading competition called trade day ,I tried to withdraw the profit that I made but they wouldn't allow it
 
Reply by Manager RF submitted Jan 20, 2020:
Dear Theetef,

Could you provide your account number? We need to check the information you provided.

Regards,
RoboForex
Cape town, South Africa,
Jan 9, 2020,
Registered user

Messed up scammers that steals money from your bank account

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Please beware u deposit over R5000 in this company to trial them for the first time I made profit of over R6000 ,roboforex said if I want to withdraw my money without trading a 100standard lots( lot size required to trade with there bonus before you can get your deposit and profits) I had to pay them from my profits over R2000 to get my money loosen, the worse part is I never received any.of my money and this broker is so f***ed up sneaky they debited my bank account with the amount that u put threw for withdrawal. Now my bank (Absa) couldn't even reverse it because roboforex is such scam artist that they put it threw as a online purchase done by me. When depositing you put in your card details they take that and debit you account. This is so scary 5k has been stolen straight out of my bank account. I had to block my card and get a new one in order to ensure that it doesn't happen again. Please pls stay away from them I never got my withdrawal in total roboforex is withholding my 8k and stole from my bank account ...this is elite scammers if you continue to scam ppl from their hard earn money ,Every dog geta his day

None of the customer support can answer me n the phone line has been busy since this morning.

Plz stay away. I am shaken this ppl could scratch I'm my personal bank account. One u deposit money with ur card its fine for it you will never see a cent.
 
Reply by Manager RF submitted Jan 14, 2020:
Dear yushra17_mani.
Please note that as we mentioned in ticket 797164 and we are still waiting for your reply, RoboForex Ltd. does not have access to your bank account and cannot make any financial operations to/from your bank account. Please provide us a screenshot form your online banking showing this transaction for further investigation.
As for withdrawals, there are no restrictions from payment department.

Regards,
RoboForex
punjab, Pakistan,
Jan 1, 2020,
Registered user

Quality Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I am working with roboforex since 2016 and I find 'ROBOFOREX' is an honest broker. I never face any kind of problem.quick withdrawals even on holiday as well. Please dont miss guide the traders. 100% recommended.
 
Northern Marianas, USA,
Dec 18, 2019,
Registered user

Did not receive my withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I withdrew from my account using bitcoin and it's been over 1 month and I still have not received my funds.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Manager RF submitted Dec 20, 2019:
Dear Ikemanglona,

Could you provide your account number? We need to check the information you provided.

Regards,
RoboForex
SANTIAGO, Chile,
Dec 18, 2019,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

BROKER ROBOFOREX HAS HANDLED THE TRADING SESSION AT THE END OF THIS AND IN ITS ASIATIC OPENING DELAYING IN 5 MINUTES ITS OPENING ON A WEEK DAY, THURSDAY, DECEMBER 19, IMPROVING THE PROTECTION OF MY ACCOUNT WITH THIS MEASURE BLOCK ANY RESPONSE ACTION BEFORE THE MARKET WHICH IS OPEN FROM 00:00 AND BROKER ROBOFOREX OPENS 00:05 SERIOUSLY INJURYING MY ACCOUNT, AND WHICH ARGUMENTS

- BROKER'S ROBOFOREX ANSWER-

-This applies to all types of orders (Stop Loss, Take Profit, Stop Out, market) and attempts to modify them. This measure is taken to protect customer positions from rapid price increases, which tend to occur around midnight due to critically low liquidity at that time .---

THIS MEASURE IN NO EVENT HAS BENEFITED AND PRESENTED AS A GAP IN THE GBP / USD AND GBP / JPY INSTRUMENTS MISSING MY ACCOUNT FOR 60 USD, REQUIRED THE RETURN MONEY, AND ALSO DENOUNCE THE MARKET HANDLING FROM THIS BROKER
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Midrand, South Africa,
Dec 4, 2019,
Registered user

Termination of Account and Sluggish of Refunding Balance of Account

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

All of a sudden after doing one trade 04 Dec 2019 which didn't go in my favor this Broker decides to block my account with a balance and now is talking stories not wanting to refund my balance. my account is 20100748. Everyone just stay away as this is really dodgy and scam like to block or terminate account and not refund the client. It is just a robbery plain and simple. I will be lodging complaint with regulator as this is really scam like behavior.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Manager RF submitted Dec 6, 2019:
Dear kabelompk,

Kindly note, that in accordance with the clause 13.14 of the Client Agreement procedures of depositing and withdrawal to/from trading accounts are performed during 2 (two) working days of the Company’s Payments Department at time from (9:00 AM to 6:00 PM EЕТ).

The RoboForex Company is obliged to transfer the funds to the specified withdrawal requisites within 2 business days. Autowithdrawal processes takes approximately 85% of the withdrawal requests, and the rest are processed manually by Billing Department managers.

As we can see your transaction has been processed successfully within the same day of creation withdrawal request. Please wait 1-10 working days as it is described on our website: https://www.roboforex.com/clients/funds/deposit-withdrawal/#visa-mastercard .

Regards,
RoboForex
London, United Kingdom,
Dec 3, 2019,
Registered user

Positions liquidated (not by me) with a loss

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I've been with roboforex for few months now and everything seemed cool till few days ago. I had several buy positions open (in a drawdown) and all of a sudden I see those positions closing without me doing anything! I had more than enough margin and no hard stop loss in place as I was monitoring, shocked by what I was witnessing I got in again (about 10 times in total)...but every time I was getting in, my position was liquidated immediately incurring in a loss! In the mean time the price started to reverse of course! I eventually got back in about 10/15 minutes later with 2 new orders. Same thing happened 2 days later with a different pair.
I got in touch with support and opened a ticket, very poor customer service overall, they sounded like a broken disk, they got back to me repeating the same script about 4 times which said that the orders were executed from my terminal...before closing the ticket! Pure Madness!!
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by Manager RF submitted Dec 5, 2019:
Dear Paloka,

Could you provide your account number? We need to check the information you provided.

Regards,
RoboForex
Saxony, Germany,
Nov 29, 2019,
Registered user

Can refer and trust

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I've been using this broker since 2018 now and it's all fine. Already deposited around 20k € and withdrew nearly 4k €. All is working correctly, although their payment methods are sometimes changing. But I'm prepared for this now, using Skrill, which is also working pretty good and fast for deposits and withdrawals..
Also I think Roboforex' bonus, vip and rebate program is pretty good. Support also always answers questions fast and good..

Recommend!
 
LOS ANDES, Argentina,
Oct 19, 2019,
Registered user

ONE OF THE BEST FINANCIAL BROKERS IN THE WORLD

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

ONE OF THE GREATEST BROKERS IN THE WORLD. REAL ECN ACCOUNT, WITH VERY LOW SPREADS, EXCELLENT VARIETY OF INVESTMENT INSTRUMENTS, GREAT POSSIBILITY OF LEVERAGE, VARIETY OF WAYS OF DEPOSIT AND WITHDRAWALS, SPECTACULAR LIVE SUPPORT., EXCELLENT REGULATION...
  1 trader has found this review helpful
paris, France,
Oct 15, 2019,
Registered user

Bad customer service when it comes to withdrawals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I'm having a pretty bad time with this broker. I have now three withdrawal requests unpreocessed in the row. What is the most astonishing is that these are smal amounts, 15, 20 and 25 dollars. I don't know what it will be when I will try to withdraw bigger amounts. Roboforex is quick to process registrations and deposits. But when it comes to withdrawals, they are are not responsive at all. It is very bizzare .....
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Manager RF submitted Oct 21, 2019:
Dear, maodo.

Unfortunately, your comment contains no data to back up your claims, which is required for handling them. In case of any specific problems, contact our Live Support in any way that is convenient for you (email to info@roboforex.com, write a ticket in your Members Area, by phone)

Regards,
RoboForex