Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

SunbirdFx.com (Sunbird Trading Limited) Review

Updated: Jul 10, 2018
SCAM
2.328 · 90 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

SCAM CONFIRMATION

The FPA now considers SunbirdFx is now blacklisted by the FPA.

The FPA warns traders to not do business with SunbirdFx.  If you have an account there, the FPA recommends that you try to withdraw your money immediately.

Because of the close connections between SunbirdFx and YouTradeFx, neither Scam rating will be lifted until ALL issues from both companies are resolved.

SCAM CONFIRMATION

There is now an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against SunbirdFx.  The client reports a SunbirdFx employee demanded that she remove her review about the issue before payment would be made.  SunbirdFx already has a history of blackmailing clients.  The previous CEO promised to end this practice.  The FPA is very disappointed to see that SunbirdFx has started engaging in this sort of unethical activity again.  The FPA considers this to be one more reason for traders to avoid doing business with SunbirdFx.

June 2015:  There is another guilty vote against SunbirdFx.  The FPA consides this to be an additional reason to not do business with SunbirdFx.

August 2015:  There is a third guilty vote against SunbirdFx.

WARNING   WARNING   WARNING

Whois information for SunbirdFx.com shows that the company's domain name was controlled by YTFX.com for part of 2014 and 2015.  YTFX.com is part of the YouTradeFx group of companies.  CLICK HERE to read about YouTradeFx's scams against traders.

Please read THIS THREAD to see some of the evidence linking YouTradeFx and SunbirdFx.

Under the circumstances, the FPA recommends AGAINST doing business with SunbirdFx.

WARNING   WARNING   WARNING

CAUTION:  Read any bonus terms from this broker with extra care.  This broker had a bonus program that applied only to forex pairs.  If the trader who got the bonus opened even one position on commodites or anything else available to trade in the platform other than currencies, all profits would be forfeited.The FPA recommends caution dealing with this company. 
October-December 2011:  Multiple highly suspicious positive reviews submitted.
Related websites include afxglobaltrade.com





 

 

Website is down. One less scam company in business.
SunbirdFx.com (Sunbird Trading Limited)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SunbirdFx.com (Sunbird Trading Limited) on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty3
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2015-1402015-08-18ScaldNL vs sunbirdfx.comguilty
2015-0952015-06-05M Teixe vs sunbirdfx.comguilty
2015-0392015-03-17mrsVDW vs sunbirdfx.comguilty

SunbirdFx.com (Sunbird Trading Limited) profile provided by Alan Carr, Jun 25, 2013


SunbirdFX, located in Dublin, Ireland, has quickly become one of the leading forex and CFD brokers in the online trading industry.  Staffed entirely by professional traders and experienced market experts, SunbirdFX aims to provide a simple, yet comprehensive trading experience, all while maintaining total transparency and integrity.



SunbirdFX traders come from all over the world, and are able to benefit from low spreads, advanced trading platforms and excellent customer service.  Furthermore, as a no dealing desk broker, clients gain access to live quotes from some of the largest liquidity providers in the world.  That means absolutely no re-quotes and no intervention. 



With a minimum first deposit of only $100 and up to 100% bonuses, seemingly anyone is able to trade at SunbirdFX.  The multi-lingual customer support network is absolutely first rate, and can be reached 24 hours a day, five days a week, via live chat, email or phone. 



For traders looking for an honest, intelligent and trustworthy broker, they need not look further then SunbirdFX.   


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
2.328 · 90 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

United Kingdom,
Jun 1, 2017,
Guest

Sunbirdfx it's fake business they took my from my account I email my broker she didn't replied me I call the office number they block much number.
Bangladesh , Bangladesh,
Dec 6, 2016,
Registered user

scam with all of my money

I started with sunbirdfx at 2015. the broker named james bale sounds like so much positive and I also bring clients who invested arroind $5000 USD. and beginning of the 2016 james bale limit the communication with me. in april he said he will be in promotion and my new broker is chris james. I feel suspisious and try to withdraw some money but chris james deny it. his behaviour was so reddiclous and I never get my withdraw. after some days he was disappeared. what should I do now??
Durban, South Africa,
Sep 22, 2016,
Guest

If Sunbirdfx has refused to pick your call or you cannot reach anyone.. Here is their details. They have been calling and emailing me to sign up and deposit funds with them. With the consistence in trying to sign me up, I believe they can also channel that same energy in paying people.. Tel + 353 (76) 6803026 Email Esther Clark - esthercs@sunbirdfx.com pass it along to anyone who needs it.
Knysna, South Africa,
May 13, 2016,
Guest

SunbirdFX has now not done my withdrawal request since 28 April 2016. They said few days but are very rude on chat and no other contact details. Broker Chris James even disappeared and they say he is on holiday.

I will lift this review and inform if they do pay me, but until such time I am starting the process as set herein.

I hope it gets resolved, I would not like this to happen to anyone. My initial deposit was $2500, and now my balance is $3500. I am requesting $3400 and have 3 weeks ago had a successful withdraw which Chris James done via bank wire. I don't know why that would happen and now this.Maybe he was not aware what was going on, as last time I spoke to him he told me he had a terrible weekend. Maybe he is not in on this, or maybe he got scammed himself. I am just skeptical at the moment.

My account number is 331909 and I have no bonus on my account.
Ternopil, Ukraine,
Mar 16, 2016,
Guest

WARNING FOR SUNBIRDFX.COM

The company is not registered anywhere
It does not license for brokerage activities in any country in the world, is brokers list Blacklisted brokers http://www.blacklistedbrokers.com/blacklist/?broker=sunbirdfx.com
It does not take money at all
It has its analysts
bunch of thieves on the Internet looking for naive beginners and entices them to plan all the means available
do not get fooled by their rosy promises
send to hell
my account is opened 15.11.2015 year number 337 309
an Account Manager - Sergey Sakharov
Roman Kaganovich
Dmitry Goldfish
23.02.2016 year issued a request for withdrawal. Today 16,03,2016 month passed no promises even an Account Manager Dmitry Goldfish do not know what to do, the service desk is not responsible for writing e mail does not meet -gluho.
If there are injured and cheated sunbird write to my e mail mandryk1970@mail.ru to write a group complaint

London, United Kingdom,
Feb 2, 2016,
Guest

I will recommend no one should open a trading account with this company. They are no one trading broker thief that will refuse you to withdraw your money. Please in any circumstances should you open a trading account with them. I will be launching a legal case against the company, and will put a claim for all my court fees.
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
Jan 21, 2016,
Guest

I have the same issure, I make an withdraw request since 27Nov2015, up to now, I receive nothing.
I has 2 account one equity more than 7000 (Balance: 7 313.17 Equity: 7 313.17 Free Margin: 7 313.17), and one more than 13000 (Balance: 13 138.46 Equity: 13 138.46 Free Margin: 13 138.46).
First, they say need 24h to process, after that they say need 72h, anh finally, block my skype and not reply my email.
All the phone number are fake one, no work, only auto-reply.
The last chat on skype, I say I will complain on FPA, this is Ivan answer:
[1/12/2016 10:58:21 PM] Huỳnh Vĩnh Phước: So i will complain again to morrow
[1/12/2016 10:58:37 PM] Ivan Kabinov: what complian
[1/12/2016 10:58:39 PM] Ivan Kabinov: bye
[1/12/2016 10:58:45 PM] Ivan Kabinov: will stop everything
[1/12/2016 10:58:46 PM] Huỳnh Vĩnh Phước: If I dont receive my money, i will give a new topic
[1/12/2016 10:58:47 PM] Ivan Kabinov: not care
[1/12/2016 10:58:57 PM] Ivan Kabinov: bye and don't contact me again
[1/12/2016 10:59:01 PM] Huỳnh Vĩnh Phước: You dare me
[1/12/2016 10:59:09 PM] Ivan Kabinov: never will receive
[1/12/2016 10:59:13 PM] Ivan Kabinov: and never will give you
[1/12/2016 10:59:16 PM] Ivan Kabinov: you blackmail
[1/12/2016 10:59:22 PM] Ivan Kabinov: don't want to understand
[1/12/2016 10:59:26 PM] Ivan Kabinov: bye
Please NOT do business with this company,
+46844680433 is Ivan Kabinov number registed in Skype.
This is 5stars bank account and registed in Bulgari (NOT Sweden or Seychelles)
Barcelona, Spain,
Dec 3, 2015,
Guest

Total Scam, they are thieves in suits. I filled withdraw request 6 months ago but they never returned my emails and calls.
DON'T Trade with sunbirdfx. they are real scam. if someone have an Idea how we can sue them please share it with us.
Torino, Italy,
Nov 23, 2015,
Guest

Hello, I opened an account Sunbird the 7 July 2015 with Alex Ferrari of Italian desk. They do good trading. But after 3 months Alex Ferrari disappears. Then appears Filippo Venturi and after 2 months he disappears. Then a girl Federica Martin that contact me also by Skype and by phone. She said to me that she will be my new italian contact because Ferrari and Venturi did too many confusione with clients. Now I made a withdrawal request of 745 Usd 1 week ago, but nobody pay and Federica Martin doesn't answer me anymore to my emails neither to Skype. She said to me in 5 days we will pay you, but for the moment nothing !!! When you can their phone number in London nobody answer the phone. So for now it's impossible to have any contact with them to know why my withdrawal request has not been executed. My account number is 330451. At this point I think they are scam !!!
Russia, Russian Federation,
Oct 29, 2015,
Guest

07/29/2015, I opened an account with the company www.sunbirdfx.com. 2 months ago, I tried to bring a small amount of money, but I have not brought. I then tried to withdraw all the money, but I have stopped responding. Now I can not get my money in the amount of $ 500. My account number is 331406. Please help. Excuse me, if something is not clear, I write through a translator.