Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

FxCoaching.com (Steve Matrix) Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 5, 2015
3.151 · 18 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Steve Matrix also runs Day-Traders.com

FxCoaching.com (Steve Matrix)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FxCoaching.com (Steve Matrix) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.151 · 18 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Richard Echols,
Orlando, USA,
Apr 12, 2014,
Guest

Terrible deal. I ordered this con artists indicator stuff off ebay. he then tells me that its highly advisable to subscribe to his garbage signal service in order to understand the "true ability" of the tools. It turns out that all of the stuff steve matrix is peddling is false and empty promises. He is a crook. That is how he scams enough people in order to buy that nice car he always poses with. Ive been ripped off in the past. But this guy really made me feel like a got SCAMMED bad. Terrible guy scamming people. Steve Matrix: Karma will catch up to you!
Molly Hencliff,
Sacremento, CA, USA,
Mar 21, 2013,
Guest

I had a terrible experience with this fella. he sold me adx software on ebay. after trying to have it function like his claims, i contacted steve for help. he then told me i need to buy another indicator of his in order to get good results. so i biught two other tools from him. after several failed attempts both with my live account and on paper, i realized this was snake oil. i contacted him again and he told me its my fault and need to buy another tool that is the main peice of the puzzle. I then told him im not buying any more of his worthless items and want a refund. he replied telling me that i should have submitted it within 60 days. now its too late. i told him he could still send a refund and he wouldnt respond. i lost a ton of trading capital with this steve guy. i also lost a couple hundred buying his supposive helpful adx indicitor and other stuff from him. all are worthless. he form fits the pictures he shows and when it fails to work he says its your fault and to buy a subsrciption to his service. this is obviously a scam and the BBB has been notified of my documented experiences. absolute nightmare dealing with this con scam.
Jonas Weinstein,
Monterey, California, USA,
Sep 9, 2012,
Guest

Great service, great results, great strategy, very simple and easy to follow up! I tried so many services before... was looking for something with few positive trades a month, I really hope it will continue like it is now. THANKS STEVE, GREAT JOB!!!
james willcox,
Basingstoke, United Kingdom,
Sep 6, 2012,
Guest

I have been testing the program since early February, and it has done very well and up with 43% profit. Nice conservative trading style. Very reliable with quick answers to questions through emails and instant chat. Small S/L do allow to lose several trades without too much suffering. Winning trades ARE larger than losers and do compensate the losing ones. I recommend FXCoaching for everyone.
Shane Dalton,
Fresno, California, USA,
Aug 21, 2012,
Guest

I've tried a number of signal providers before I found this site which was recommended by a friend. This service is easily the best overall. Several trades each week and great follow up about moving SL etc, which is a very important and often over looked part of trading. A couple hundred pips per week is very normal, while others I've tried couldn't match this in a month. Very honest reporting of performance which is also not common. Steve is great people to deal with.

Thomas Goff,
Alabama, USA,
Aug 21, 2012,
Guest

I'm not really sure why someone would imitate me to leave a bad review on the product, but my original review stands, and I may even feel more strongly about the product than ever before. I have been a subscriber of FXCoaching's Signals for a few months and now also their Trade Copier program. Their FX Signals have been very profitable, I receive the alerts via email and SMS right on time, and their performance reporting is honest and transparent. They recently introduced the Trade-Copier, which has been great as well and I really enjoy that it is automated. With all that being said I would be remiss if I did not mention their signals always include the reason for trade with the indicators used. The day that I subscribed I received a phone call from Steve welcoming me to their service and to find out what he needed to do to help with my trading needs. Since that first day the selflessness he has displayed and sincere devotion to helping me to succeed is second to none. I highly recommend this service and would give them 10 stars if I could.

2012-08-19 FALSE REVIEW DELETED

Thomas, Thanks for leaving a followup to let us know that someone hijacked your review. We're already talking to the programmers about how to add more safeguards to make this sort of unethical behavior harder to do.


2012-06-02 5StarI have been a subscriber of FXCoaching's Signals for a few months and now also their Trade Copier program. Their FX Signals have been very profitable, I receive the alerts via email and SMS right on time, and their performance reporting is honest and transparent. They recently introduced the Trade-Copier, which has been great as well and I really enjoy that it is automated. With all that being said I would be remiss if I did not mention their signals always include the reason for trade with the indicators used. The day that I subscribed I received a phone call from Steve welcoming me to their service and to find out what he needed to do to help with my trading needs. Since that first day the selflessness he has displayed and sincere devotion to helping me to succeed is second to none. I highly recommend this service and would give them 10 stars if I could.
Amanda Johnson,
Fyffe, AL , USA,
Jun 1, 2012,
Guest

I have used a few signal services in the past but none have worked profitably or accurately. I could have guessed better than the signals which I paid for with other many other services, so it was a waste of time and money! I came across FXCoaching late one night and thought hey they offer a trial so why not give it a try. Well I'm so glad i did, I signed up and started using their signals and automatic trade copier and glad I did. It's only been a few weeks and I've made back half the money I originally lost! The support is great and always reply's my messages instantly! I wish i had found these guys earlier, now I'm finally on the right track!

Beginner traders should definitely give them a try! It is one of a few genuine sites that seem to work!

Thanks Steve! Keep up the good work!
Matteo Ruberti,
Roma, Italy,
May 1, 2012,
Guest

I bought Steven's indicators on eBay and I'm really satisfied. If you get a look on eBay searching for "Super ADX" you can notice thousands positive feed-back and NO ONE negative feedback. More than 1000 customers can't be wrong. Fxcoaching live records are 100% genuine. Everyone can buy one month signals and verify. Many scams in the forex world, but no Steven !
Bill,
Kansas City,
Oct 3, 2011,
Guest

Wow! Im not too suprised to see how this guy has ripped off a few others. I just stumbled onto this site looking for another review and couldnt help to see the thread on this fxcoaching site. I too was conned by this flea named Steve Matrix. I purchased his service for a few months. The first month I made about 100 pips. The next mont I lost about 100. Then in August 2011, I lost a few hundred pips. But yet, he posted a gain on his "Track Record" area of his site. Then in September 2011, I lost over 500 pips -which he then tld me to buy his indicators. I did and realized they didnt work. So in the end, I lost about a thousand pips (about $10K) and was lied to about his "reliable tools" which were also bologna. He lied until I filed a complaint over Paypal. Which he even lied to them. I lost the case and he ran with my money. His indicator tools dont work and his signals are bad. He lies through his teeth. I al in the midst of filing an online fraud case since he is still posting a positive gain for August and September. He needs to correct these to show others how bad he loses. My case should help theothers on here I see that were conned by him. He is no good!
Maheesh,
Jordan,
May 29, 2011,
Guest

The website at fxcoaching.com is run by a person that looks to steal your money. This person will lie at all cost to steal your money sent to his paypal. I agree that this guy running fxcoaching.com is scammer.