HantecFx.com Review

2.242 · 14 REVIEWS

Hantec Group

HMarkets.com

Updated: Nov 9, 2020 ·  · Is this your company?

Hantec Markets is a forex broker. Hantec FX offers the MetaTrader 4 and Currenex fx trading top platforms. HantecFX.com offers over 40 currency pairs, and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

HantecFx.com
HantecFX.com is redirected to HMarkets.com. This review page is now closed. Please come Here to leave reviews.
HantecFx.com is Hantec Markets in the UK.

Related sites include HantecMarkets.com in Australia, HantecGlobal.com, NZHantec.com in China.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 30:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1,000
Established: 1990
Address: Hantec House, 12-14 Wilfred Street, London, SW1E 6PL, United Kingdom
Contact: info@hantecfx.com, +44 (0) 20 7036 0850
Regional offices:
Regulators: JSC #51905, FSC Mauritius #C114013940, FCA #FRN 502635
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: No
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, AirPlus, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, UATP (Universal Air Travel Plan)
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, AirPlus, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, UATP (Universal Air Travel Plan)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of HantecFx.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.242 · 14 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Porto, Portugal,
May 18, 2020,
Registered user

Hiden fees

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Hi

I trade with this broker in the past but never had this problem.
Last time that i trade with this broker i trade 589 lots. This time i just tarde 7 lots.
I deposit 10k eur with neteller, i trade and when i withdraw 9772 back again with neteller i was charged 440 eur.
So i lost trading, but lost more with the withdraw.
Hantec says that pass the fees that neteller charge but 4.5% fees its ridiculous and abusive, also say that i not meet the min. lots necessary to cover the refund. If they warned about this ridiculous fee i will not withdraw with neteller.
Even i have such a high fee with neteller let alone a broker.
Pay attention to this policy.
 
Alex,
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Dec 24, 2019,
Guest

Bad experience Trading with Them

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Hantac is not a good broker, they slow your positions when trading when you compline about it, they start talking about how good they are and how bad other brokers in Nigeria are. Two of their staff in Nigeria, Uche, and Mike (Head) are fond of talking bad about other brokers. They try to make you hate other brokers so that you can use them. Their educational classes are very poor. They teach a useless strategy called Hantac snake pattern, I will advise. Nigerians to be careful trading with them.
 
London, United Kingdom,
Jul 16, 2018,
Registered user

Good customer service and available analysis

Customer service exceeded my expectations. The content produced by analyst is quite good too.
 
Yusuf,
London, United Kingdom,
Dec 8, 2014,
Guest

Don't open an Islamic account with this broker. They make you sign a contract that they can close your account without reason or notifying you. They closed my account without reason and told me that it was the managers decision. If your not making them enough money avoid.
 
vivek,
INDIA, India,
Dec 2, 2014,
Guest

Hantec is a good broker i have just started working. but i found very helpful people and broker have all solutions which good trader need,
 
Ahmed,
, Turkey,
Jun 17, 2014,
Guest

The worst forex broker, avoid! I tried closing a profiting trade but the system data had an error. They gave me a bonus credit for a couple of months, which I could keep after opening 5 lots worth of trades. After meeting their criteria, they took their bonus back when I withdrew my money.
Choose wisely and avoid hantec.
 
Hassan,
London, United Kingdom,
Apr 13, 2014,
Guest

Excellent broker, true STP model! One of the best brokers in UK, never had any spillage or stop hunts.
 
Francesco,
mendrisio, Switzerland,
Mar 4, 2014,
Guest

Hantecfx its very bad broker. It happened to me exactly what happened to Oscar, stay away from this bad broker he just trying to take your money.
Francesco
 
Oscar V.,
, Ecuador,
Jan 10, 2014,
Guest

It was a terrible experience, below the reasons:

- The demo and real feed prices and excecution are completely different, I tried my scalping strategies on demo succesfully, but, I couldn't trade a day in real account due slippage. It's a kind of cheating and fooling people with tricks like this...
- I deposited from another broker but they rejected to transfer my money to another broker because of their "rules and clauses". They did an exception for deposit and not for withdrawal???, again, a trick of not serious brokers...
- They charged me 25 USD because of a "Dormant Fee" without a proper notification, they said they sent an email that I didn't received... They could notify us through the platform too! or send more than one mail... It looks not too many traders are trading with them, so they have to create a "Dormant Fee"...
- They charged me 60.53 USD for a withdrawal! I have lost 85.53 USD (Withdrawal fee plus the "Dormant Fee") and not because of trading... It's crazy!

I think, many traders will stay away of this "broker"...
 
Forexreward.org,
dhaka, Bangladesh,
Nov 13, 2013,
Guest

Im an IB of this co, My Ib acc no is 3930. they deduct 546.38 usd from my commission without providing any proper details from my account. one of my client opened account hantecfx under my ib in late april or early may 2013.He traded up to 20th of june-2013 after that he stooped trading with them and during that time he made $3209 total rebate.

after 1 and half months in aug-20th of 2013 hantec send us an daily confirmation email where we saw that they deduct $546.38 from my commission.
after seeing this we contact with them and asked for the reason, they only informed me that that client has some due balance so according to the agreement they deduct from my commission.
Ive no problem withthere agreement, but in their agreement it is alos mentioned that if there are any due amount lesft by any trader it has to be paid within 5 days other than ib shall pay that value. my question is he joined in april/may he traded till june 20th, but no one from hantec informed me that my client has some due amount left.
if they informed me in due time i can hold his rebate amount and adjust from that amount, but they informed me when he stooped trading and after almost 1 and half month later. so that he can collect his rebate from me, than they charged me.
I sent several emails to them to provide me proper documentation of that due amount, and also asked for the reason why they didnt inform me on time. bcz its not acceptable that they informed me 2-3 months later of client join and after 1and half months after the clinet left.

And ive doubt that that client is known by them, i mean some one of hantec ppl and that client made this intentionally, some one from hantec person helped him to do so. other than why not they informed me earlier within 2-3 months period, only informed and deduct amount after he stooped trading and getting rebate from my side.
so that i cant get $546.38 from that client and had pay him hiss due rebate.

So im requesting FPA team to investigate this issue and get back my $546.38 from this hantecfx.

i have all the email and monthly report from their side.

thanks.