Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

SVSFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 7, 2018
2.93 · 46 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

SVSFX Securities is a forex broker. SVSFX offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile fx trading top platforms. SVSFX.com offers over 20 currency pairs, gold, and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

SVSFX.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of SVSFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved1
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2015-0842015-05-21KentC vs svsfx.comresolved

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.93 · 46 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

GUJARAT, India,
Feb 6, 2018,
Guest

SVSFX IS NOT GRET FOR RETURN CAPITAL OF CLIENT...

HI TO ALL FX TRADERS.. MY NAME IS PANKAJ , I AM ALSO TRADEWITH SVSFX IN PAST TWO YEARS AGO. AND OVER ALL MY EXPERIANCE WITH SVSFX IS VERY BAD SO FAR. MY ACCOUNT MANAGER ARE ALWAYS PUT ME IN TO LOST POSITION AND ASK ME ADD MORE MONEY TO MY ACCOUNT AGAIN AND AGAIN. THERE REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE HAVE OPEN MY ACCOUNT ONLY WITH 100$ AND AFTER THAT WHENE I MEER MY MANAGER MY CAPITAL RICH AT 2200$ FROM 100$ IN A MONTH ONLY. I SEEN THEY ONLY ADVISE US TO ADD MONEY TO TRADING ACCOUNT AND NEVER SAY SINGLE TIME WITHDRAW YOUR MONEY.. WHENE I RELIAZE THAT THEY WILL NOT WILLING TO RETURN MY MONEY BACK I FORCED THEME PLEASE RETURN MY CAPITAL AND I NO MORE WANT TO TRADE WITH YOU. AFTER SO MANY REQUEST OF WITHDRAWAL THEY ACCEPT MY WITHDRAWAL REQUEST AND 20$ DEDUCTED FROM MY LEDGER AS CHARGES. BUT AFTER DEDUCTING 20$ THEY WERE SO NUDE THAT THEY DONT RETURN MY MONEY EVEN AFTER 40 DAYS... AND THEY ALL EVER NOT WANT TO TALK WITH ME... THATS MY PROBLEM AT ALL. AND CURRENTLY I DONT GETS BACK MONEY FROM THEM YET... NOW I GO VERY FAR FROM THIS KIND OF MONEY GAMBLING BUSSINESS....
France,
Mar 13, 2017,
Registered user

Issue resolved

Previous post has been resolved after 24hours, SVSFX realized its mistake and reimbursed all remaining funds. I am still disappointed by the fact they didn't warn me before modifying my account for some obscure reason but all in all they managed to solve the issue rather quick and proved they are not scam.

Mar 3, 2017 - 1 Star On the 01/03/2017 I opened 10 lots of SMI20 that I closed the next day. As this day was ex-dividend date, I was entitled to receive 59 CHF for each of the lot (dividend adjustment for this day) and indeed the swaps on the positions clearly show the gain of 10*59 CHF = around 550 EUR. As I requested a withdrawal, they debited my account of 524 EUR with comment "manifest error" without warning me. When I asked for explanation, customer support claimed that swap rate was wrong and that I abused the swap rate. I provided them with proof there was nothing wrong with swap rates and so far no news. I will keep you posted if this matter gets resolved or if this company is a fraud.
puri, India,
Aug 22, 2016,
Registered user

Hi All



I have received the amount of $1402 from svsfx they have resolved the issue which i was facing about the withdrawal i hereby thank all the members who took further steps in order to resolve my issue

Aug 11, 2016 - 1 Star Hi everyone

i have been doing trading with svsfx for the past six months by investing $500 in which i made $2800 in additional profit when i needed the withdrawal they started making the new story that i have to complete the bonus volume ETC for which i completely agreed after the completion of required volume they provided me a withdrawal of my initial investment $500 i lost some amount also to which randomly opened and closed some trades to complete the volume now there is nearly $1731 in my account but they are not contacting neither they are responding to my mail i even tried to contact the head office (SVS SECURITIES PLC) but they also didn't reply now i want to close my entire account and withdraw due to poor service but the service level is very poor dont trade with both SVSFX and SVS securities they just simply dont care about their customers my account ID is 18379 if anyone can please help me on regards to take my profits i have sent mails to i.support@svsfx.com & support@svsfx.com still no reply
Hong Kong, China,
Aug 17, 2016,
Guest

I opened account at SVS China and had very profitable experience. Service is good and trading platform is very robust. I recommend this broker to all other traders looking for a broker in China
Essex, United Kingdom,
Aug 10, 2016,
Guest

Good broker

had a great overall experience during my time with svsfx , good broker with good people I would reccomend !
London , United Kingdom,
Aug 2, 2016,
Guest

My account manager asked me to share my opinion of SVSFX and I am very happy to do so as they have taken care of my account for over 3 years and are excellent. I am a pro trader and have tried many brokers, including all the big ones. Bad traders write bad reviews, some of you guys don't know what makes a good broker from a bad and I'm sorry but you will continue to lose.
Harbin, China,
Aug 2, 2016,
Guest

One of my friend recommend SVSFX to me, and I traded with SVSFX for the past few months. They are not the first MT4 broker I traded with, but they really are one of the best. Fast deposit in my account, and even really good withdrawal speed when I want to take my winning money out!!!
dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jul 15, 2016,
Guest

Hi All

i would like to tell everybody who all are in this forum that not to trade with svsfx since all they care about is investment that will never return as my personal account manager suresh jha did to me i have invested $500 but then i was promised a bonus of 30% and i didn't receive that also finally when i want my money back there is no one to help me i haven't even received any portal password also to withdrawal on my own i can share my log in ID of MT4 which is 18824 i will be more happy if someone can help me regarding this issue or have my money forsaken
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jul 12, 2016,
Guest

First of all I Thank the support team of SVSFX for considering me as a valuable customer . I have reviewed them badly with my previous comments such that the account manager was liquidated my money twice . Since its risky market , the predictions went wrong in my case I do understand it . But as a valuable customer they accept my loss and they have given 500$ bonus which can be withdrawn after completing certain volume of trading . Thanks for your withdrawable bonus . So i will do the further level of trading to complete the volume levels and i will with drwa it . Thanks FPA to submit a review . Thanks SVSFX for considering my review and for giving me a bonus of 500$ .


What i can suggest who are reading this review is , If you wanna complaint or if you wanna give some suggestion about SVSFX means you can do it through FPA . SVSFX team will surely support to ur needs . Dont think that 500$ makes me to talk like this . I have invested 1000$ and i lost everything . I put 2 severe reviews as a complaint against them . They look into it .finally they have given me 500$ to trade and with draw it . Who else can provide this kind of support . I didint withdraw the money yet i will do the trading and i will withdraw it . Thanks again

2016-05-18 1Star Hi SVSFX team , see I have requested my amount back through my reviews by n no of times . If you still be ideal for my review then i will file a case against you .

2016-05-11 1Star I have posted an issue with SVSFX three days before .Many people have written negative review about SVSFX but they didint give their login id .For those people SVSFX team asked for their login ID to solve it . This is also a trick to avoid the negative reviews and to make sure that they are taking care of all negative reviews , But in my case i have given my mail id Still there is no response from their side . Once again if you feel to solve my issue take my Webtrader login ID 1120238 . Again if you wanna prove that you are reputed in forex prove it in my case or else i will try to put negative review daily so that it can reach some one to stop trade with you people . Now im finding a way to create an awareness in the social media to stop trade with you people because many ads are there to support you . But many people dont know about FPA reviews . So i will try to reach these reviews with many people

2016-05-01 1Star First of all , the executives keeps on calling for many times for opening an account . But after opening an account they are totally helpless . Initially I have deposited 500$ . We started traing and it goes fine when my profit reached 650 my account manager cynthia asked me to an trading in gold after few mins , all my money got liquidated . Again my account manager cynthia asked me to put 500$ to recover my loss so again i did it after 2 days she asked me to create an opneing with in 10 mins all my money liquidated .When i try to call them in oredr to stop the loss they are effortless they wont contact the customer. From this what i came to know they are really scam . They ask us to deposit the amount and after depositing for one day they will give profit and the second day they will liquidate the amount . Dont believe them . They are fraud . My 1000$ got liquidated . But still i didnt get a single call from them .venkisathish@gmail.com this is my mail id u all can contact me in this .

Added by SVSFX on 2016-06-02 Dear Mr. Venkatesh Srinivasan,
Forex is a high risk market which can’t be predicted 100%. The level of accuracy in market prediction differs from person to person based on the trading strategy. We value you as a valuable customer and after the discussion with you we are providing $500 trading bonus which is withdrawable after completing the required volume.
Please feel free to update your comment over here and you can contact us through support@svsfx.com.
Thank You.
SVSFX Support Team
, France,
Jun 17, 2016,
Guest

SCAM they don't credite the bonus they say there isn't bonus without deposit and i never receive my password!!!! BIG SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! a woman had call me and say: "is not advantageous for me to offer a bonus without deposit" but they promisse it when we opened the account!!!!