Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

MasterMoneyBot.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 12, 2018
4.741 · 14 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MasterMoneyBot.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.741 · 14 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Peter,
Detroit, Michigan, USA,
Mar 15, 2013,
Guest

Master Money Bot was really the solution I needed for money management. I spent years working out a profitable trading strategy, but the money management part of the equation I couldn't quite nail down. Master Money Bot does all the work for you and compounds returns exactly the way you want. David is great, he created MMB and handles all customer service over the phoen, a really nice guy, very honest and helpful. This is a great product and had helped my trading enormously. Five stars!
Ron,
, Australia,
Mar 14, 2012,
Guest

I have been using this simple but brilliant tool for approximately 12 months.I could not be with out it now.
Recently I purched the Trade Copier...Another great product.I did have some problems with installation but this was no fault of the software.I am a 73 year old Geriatric using Winows7..64 bit
David quickly answered my call for help and guided me through the process until all was running smoothly.Clearly David is a Professional who cares about his clients.Well done Mate.
peter s,
brisbane, Australia,
Jan 25, 2012,
Guest

just got off the phone with david he gives excellent service and takes plenty of time to help you to understand this fantastic tool
Farhan,
, Pakistan,
Dec 26, 2011,
Guest

My First reaction to his Master Money Bot is WOW!.. Such a fantastic money management tool ever! that could double ot triple ur account every month if you have atleast 60% winning system with good Risk Reward.

Also David is really helpful answered all my question's answer in detail... such a nice guy..
DaveW,
Manchester, United Kingdom,
Dec 15, 2011,
Guest

I can echo many of the previous positive comments. I purchased the Master Money Bot Trade Panel a couple of weeks ago and it really does take a lot of guesswork out of positioning lot sizes as well as ensure you are using the enhanced money management features of Master Money Bot.

David has been extremely helpful and responsive when I have had any questions.
Darren,
, Australia,
Nov 30, 2011,
Guest

Could not say enough good things about David and his latest product Master Trade Panel, every serious trader should be using this product as it takes the guess work out of your position size & should work in conjunction with your trading plan, also I did have some issues with the installation but David was very prompt in helping the problem.
Jose,
Boston,
Sep 7, 2011,
Guest

This is a great and wonderful tool anybody can use to make more profits and protect the account balance. You don`t have to use calculators on every single trade to se how much you need to risk...and the support is the best of the best, you can chat if you have any trouble and Dave is more than ready to help you with any issue you may have until he fix it. I recomend this product to anyone who wants to improve results in trading.
ray monaghan,
cape town,
Sep 3, 2011,
Guest

I totally agree with Rhaufeds comments, this guy Wim is really trying to put a damper on a wonderfull product and has got it all wrong, this is the best forex product that i have ever purchased and the best support i have ever had and would not hesitate to reccomend this to anyone, what a breath of fresh air amongst all the crooked scams around.
Thomas Lowe,
Arizona,
Sep 2, 2011,
Guest

I recently purchased the Master Money Bot and the support has been tremendous. Dave is a real great guy - he has helped lead the way with trouble shooting and setting up everything on my VPS. He is very responsive to any questions and understands money management, risk issues, and programming. From the beginner to the experienced trader David's money bot is the kind of edge you want.
Rhaufed,
Brasil,
Jul 12, 2011,
Guest

I´ve just bought Master Money and so far the support has been superb (much beyond any other support I have experienced with any other Forex tools developers). Dave is a real guy, very supportive and I got my emails and Chat answered in less than 10 minutes. I caht today with him for more than 3h to fix a problem I had created, and he took all this time to help me.
His platform is quick, the price is more than fair and I can only say that in these 5 years trading Forex, this is the first time I really get surpised by a developer/seller

Any serious FOREX trader (in MT4) should give it a try, at least

Regards