Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

FXCentral.net Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 27, 2017
2.44 · 8 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Claims to have an address in New York City, but doesn't offer services to US Citizens.

FXCentral.net

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FXCentral.net on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.44 · 8 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

vishwanath,
chennai, India,
Sep 11, 2017,
Guest

fraud bala

This Company is total fraud ..this company was managed by a idiot name called bala subramaninam... totally fraud-ed the entire cust of the fx central... and he have started a multiple copmanys..the company names are 1.First charting Software pvt ltd in Bangalore(ganga nagar) 2. First futrustic holding ltd(where they sell one house ti multiple people) again fraud... they will hire pepole and they sell charts for nse , mcx they did and closed that with out informing and again they did a fraud fx game with a new partner vishwanath(Fx peral) in bhel road... and tried to fraud but the bala frauded vishwanath... and totally everyday they will simply try to fraud fraud fraud....dont know how these people are living and providing food to there children by using someone else money and ....frauding someone, even my uncle got cheated with this ffhl in a flat issue...
Harish,
chennai, India,
May 2, 2015,
Guest

Most long standing broker in India but very sad they not accepting any new accounts from India
Arun ,
bangalore, India,
Jan 5, 2015,
Guest

Frauds!!! on october 15th 2014 I got a call from fxcentral informing me that there's some internal problem in fxcentral so they are going to close...and adviced me to close my positions and withdraw whatever is left...as i was makin profit from my longterm orders from 2012Aug as EURUSD was going down my account was recovering...so I requested withdrawl ....they told me it will take 10-15 working day,so I waited then affter 1n half months no answer they still postponning it
avinash,
hyderabad, India,
Feb 25, 2014,
Guest

fraud broker.don't invest ur money.i lost & i don't want others 2 loss.plz.
narayanchouhan,
surat, India,
Jan 21, 2014,
Guest

I HAVE MADE A PAYOUT REQUEST ON 30TH DEC 2013, AND AFTER 22 DAYS MY FUND IS NOT PAID AND NO ONE IN INDIA FROM FXCENTRAL REPLIES ABOUT MY PAYMENT. I HAVE SENT MANY MAILS TO ALL THE EMAIL IDS OF FXCENTRAL. BUT NO ANSWER FROM THEM. NOW THEY EVEN DONT PICK UP THE PHONE. THEY HAVE CLOSED THE OFFICES AND CHANGED ALL MOBILE NUMBERS AND STARTED A NEW COMPANY WITH NEW MOBILE NUMBERS. THE NEW COMPANY IS KUBERFX.COM. I DONT KNOW WHEN WILL I GET MY PAYMENT?
Deepak V,
Bangalore, India,
Aug 20, 2012,
Guest

Some very Important questions which I expect FX Central Bosses in India to answer:

1) FX Central went overboard last year proclaiming to the world that they are the 1st Forex Broker to be approved by RBI in India. They put this ad all over the net and on their website
FXCentral.net. But now all that has been removed and they are very quiet. Why ? Did RBI warn them for misleading in India ?

2) Why is it that their website now does not feature on search engines easily wherein if you type FX Central now in google, you will not find the website easily ?

3) Previously they had all their India offices addresses and phone numbers on the website. But all that has now been removed all of a sudden and there are no India office details on their website. Why ?

4) Some of the firms and my individual friends dealing with FX Central have complained that they are facing payout issues from FX Central in recent times. Can the bosses here again comment on the assurances of payouts especially since the above points also exist.

FX Central bosses – For the clarity and confidence of the general public and restoration of your reputation and consumer confidence , we would request you to please answer the mentioned queries point to point.

All the above points 1 – 4 make FX Central a suspicious broker, unless the FX Central bosses clarify these points. Guys - If these are not clarified you can be sure that this is a fraud company. Do not risk your money
Harsha K Guptha,
Bangalore, India,
May 21, 2012,
Guest

Very Good Broker
Satisfying all the needs for a Trader
.
nothing to worry about their Services and transactions
andy,
baroda, India,
Jan 7, 2012,
Guest

hi i am also trading with fx central,it is very good brokers,ECN execution any entry and exit is very good,and also funding and widhrowl is also samday and exept friday.
Jose Gomez,
, USA,
Dec 14, 2011,
Guest

this company is a total SHAM...I am an IB to fx central and I have not been paid for 2 months now. The mangaing director is someone by the name of BALA I have emailed no response. Not sure if the person even exists...
Sivaraj.T,
Kerala, India,
Nov 25, 2011,
Guest

Very Good ECN Broker.I have experience with them for more than 2.5 years.Pay outs on same time expect Fridays.So Happy with FX central.Keep the Good work.